4 comment(s). Last comment by Alex™ 2020-12-19 08:33

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-11 08:30 | Report Abuse

Too late into the party, how to win? Now many other bulls are running - traders are spoilt with choices

21,543 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2020-12-13 22:19 | Report Abuse

Increase investment in cyclical companies because they are expected to have the largest increase in earnings.

Reduce investments in defensive companies because they are expected to have only a modest increase in earnings.

Increase investments in commodities and commodity-oriented equities because they will benefit from higher production and output.

Reduce investments in fixed-income securities, especially longer-maturity securities, because they will decline in price as interest rates rise. Raise exposure to speculative fixed-income securities (junk bonds) because default risks decrease in an economic expansion.

21,543 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2020-12-15 13:07 | Report Abuse

if you want to be BIG BOSS in companies, you must know GAME THEORY MAH. some tycoon are rich purely lucks lah.

If you dont continue learn and improve, sooner later the market will kick you out of business.

Posted by Alex™ > 2020-12-19 08:33 | Report Abuse

the market tends to surprise the majority. Never say never =)