It's amazing that you have such thick skin writing all these stock promotion articles without solid factual backing. But what's more unbelievable are your followers anticipating your articles, making these misleading articles trending on this website.
CynicalCyan It's amazing that you have such thick skin writing all these stock promotion articles without solid factual backing. But what's more unbelievable are your followers anticipating your articles, making these misleading articles trending on this website. 19/12/2020 4:24 PM
Calvin replies:
1st of all see what is the meaning of cynical
cynical /ˈsɪnɪk(ə)l/ Learn to pronounce adjective 1. believing that people are motivated purely by self-interest; distrustful of human sincerity or integrity. "he was brutally cynical and hardened to every sob story under the sun" 2. concerned only with one's own interests and typically disregarding accepted standards in order to achieve them. "a cynical manipulation of public opinion"
NOW I WANT TO SAY ALL MY POSTS ARE BACKED BY FACTS
PUBLIC BANK AT 80 SEN MAYBANK AT RM2.50 NESTLE AT RM11.60
THESE LOW PRICES ARE NOT PLUCKED FROM THIN AIR
I HAVE MANY COMPIES OF THE
STOCK PERFOMANCE GUIDE BY DYNAQUEST IN WHICH DR NEOH SOON KEAN COMPILED ALL THE YEARLY HIGH AND LOW PRICES FOR MANY MANY YEARS UNTIL ITS LAST EDITION IN EARLY 2015
NOW OUT OF PRINT
SO I SPEAK FROM FACTS
TO SIMPLY ACCUSE
"promotion articles without solid factual backing."
Posted by Sales > Dec 19, 2020 5:18 PM | Report Abuse
Hi Calvin! We know palm is good. You cannot ask people to sell glove stock. Don't you think glove stock profit keep going up?
SSlee
I still got glove stocks in Singapore like Riverstone, Ug healthcare glove & Sri Trang Thai Glove (listed in Spore) as well as Mecdec Taiwan (Listed in Spore)
I only say "SELL INTO RALLIES" not now
So please read my post more carefully
Btw
I bought more and more of your Company Bumitama Palm oil stock in Spore
Hope you do your very best for Bumitama your company
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
bulldog
12,157 posts
Posted by bulldog > 2020-12-18 17:03 | Report Abuse
Thanks Calvin
Great article
Bulldog hide 90% of portfolio under TDM
Huat chaiii