81 comment(s). Last comment by duitKWSPkita 2021-03-05 11:09

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2021-01-16 17:33 | Report Abuse

I cut loss 4 times + 1 time same price in PNEPCB and PNEPCB-WB.

I strongly believe I have overlooked many things in this operator action. Hereby, I invite your inputs and I wish to learn more to avoid future mistake.

I count on you. Thank you very much in advance

2,945 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2021-01-16 18:14 | Report Abuse

If you continue to punt on these type of counters, you will lose your life later. Some of these operators are very experienced and knowledgeable in this type of playing environment. You cannot match them unless you have few million ringgit to move in and out each day.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2021-01-16 18:24 | Report Abuse

gohkimhock sifu..

ya la... true lo..I allocate some fund to speculate and play play..

This year fund mostly in Mestron til CNY.....

nice to see you drop by...our old timers many retire liao

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-01-16 18:30 | Report Abuse

I never trust limit up stock & usually sell the next day so when I saw from the corner of my vision(was paying full attention to my Engkah & Paragon) that it shoot up on Friday, I thought to myself: "They're ready to DUMP!"

The reason I was noticing it at all was that I had sold my old shares bought way back in 2003 for what I'm estimating is an adjusted cost of 75c. It was in paper losses from the day I bought it but because only 1,000 so I just left it in cold storage.

Then in '13, I notice they declared a 1c dividend so I bought another 7 lots to collect. After getting the dividend I sold in '14 for a nice 50% gain & just left the 1 lot I bought in '03. Almost forgot all about it until I remembered last year after the Covid crash that I had this share. To my delight, I also had some free warrants that I wasn't aware about, so I waited until July, but since the price went nowhere I sold first the shares @ 1.03 & then the warrant @ 65c, getting back over $2,600 for an investment that cost me about $1,530 originally 17 years before.

I sold because it's corporate performance was quite terrible since at least 2001.

So I didn't even bother checking last week WHY it went up so much because I thought that since I was out, though early, no point going back in.

Only on Friday did I take greater notice because it was #1 in Volume.

sting79

754 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2021-01-16 18:31 | Report Abuse

I don't consider myself well versed technically in stock market, but unbelievably has won few times both in Trive (possibly one of the worst counters) and Vivocom (known for its badly tarnished image and propped up story prior to goreng once every few years).

Just die die hold, dare to average down (need some risks and planning) and there you go, beat them at their own game in this puppet show for the ultra rich elites.

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-01-16 18:36 | Report Abuse

Nice analysis! Definitely some warrant dynamics going on here. Interesting that the original #1 shareholder since its 1997 listing, PNE Industries sold all their shares last year at around 25c.

Only the operators know how far they intend to push the price down but if they're collecting WA to convert like you said, it would seem pointless to push too far below the current level since they premium would be too great. Maybe it's a massive short-selling operation going on as well, but the shareholder list shows no big shareholder among the Top 30, so there may be a lot of collusion among some of the Top 20.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2021-01-16 18:39 | Report Abuse

wao..like that more fun la..

Posted by dompeilee > Jan 16, 2021 6:36 PM | Report Abuse

Nice analysis! Definitely some warrant dynamics going on here. Interesting that the original #1 shareholder since its 1997 listing, PNE Industries sold all their shares last year at around 25c.

Only the operators know how far they intend to push the price down but if they're collecting WA to convert like you said, it would seem pointless to push too far below the current level since they premium would be too great. Maybe it's a massive short-selling operation going on as well, but the shareholder list shows no big shareholder among the Top 30, so there may be a lot of collusion among some of the Top 20.

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-01-16 19:15 | Report Abuse

kakduit you 1st day 2021 didnt follow the believe must have at least 1 transaction earn money one. thats why you lost 5x . correct?

duitKWSPkita I cut loss 4 times + 1 time same price in PNEPCB and PNEPCB-WB.

I strongly believe I have overlooked many things in this operator action. Hereby, I invite your inputs and I wish to learn more to avoid future mistake.

I count on you. Thank you very much in advance
16/01/2021 5:33 PM

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-01-16 19:17 | Report Abuse

kakduit my 1st day 2021 trading I cutwin 1 stock. so my 2021 will be smooth sailing. so far so good. cutwin only. not cutloss yet. correct?

Solomon7

370 posts

Posted by Solomon7 > 2021-01-16 19:22 | Report Abuse

I enjoyed the thought process of KimHock and Duit. Let see whether the shrewd operator continue to dump next week.

Well, sometimes I was asking myself the Regulator only query when the price spike. Should they query when the price go south by sudden big volume. Just a two cent thought.

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-01-16 19:34 | Report Abuse

Another thing I would add is that : from last year's evidence, they knew many gambling addict aunties & uncles are ever ready to JUMP on the next "glove" counter, so they set the perfect trap for these ppl =)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2021-01-16 19:35 | Report Abuse

Solomon7

I was back from Solomon Island..... Nice to see your origin place...

I will enter PNEPCB and son but I do it quietly

My biggest exposure is at Mestron.... Everyone should look at Mestron

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2021-01-16 19:36 | Report Abuse

Dompeilee..

Hahahha.... Jumping into glove counter is a big NO for me... Watch out Mestron

Posted by VenFx > 2021-01-16 19:38 | Report Abuse

Some signals you must observe before the buying is real.

Buy rate drop into <39% ; mean they dont buy back (when buy back they are protecing the chart and will throw more)When buy rate low, the volume suddenly drop below 70% of last 5 days volume. Expected fall out of Top 100 most active page. Low volume with low buy rate can hyphothesize seling is about the end.

ME : STAY SAFE AT HOME
especially during crocs s mating seasons, kikiki !

Trade the 1 we can read
Avoid the 1 we are hardly to understand.

Posted by VenFx > 2021-01-16 19:40 | Report Abuse

Thx duit gor gor s free x-ray scan and translate for that blurry road sign board from India language to common language c/w nice educational cartoon pic to ease the complexity.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2021-01-16 19:41 | Report Abuse

sifu venfx...

Yes.. My biggest exposure still at Mestron...
Ini PNEPCB for research and speculation.. But I truly surrender liao

Posted by VenFx > Jan 16, 2021 7:38 PM | Report Abuse

Buy rate drop into <39% ; mean they dont buy back (when buy back they are protecing the chart and will throw more)When buy rate low, the volume suddenly drop below 70% of last 5 days volume. Expected fall out of Top 100 most active page. Low volume with low buy rate can hyphothesize seling is about the end.

ME : STAY SAFE AT HOME
especially during crocs s mating seasons, kikiki !

Trade the 1 we can read
Avoid the 1 we are hardly to understand.

Posted by VenFx > 2021-01-16 19:42 | Report Abuse

Could that operator
The same operator
Goreng gpacket & mmag ?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2021-01-16 19:43 | Report Abuse

ssshhhh

dont discuss this....ssshhhh....discuss outside....hehehe

Posted by VenFx > Jan 16, 2021 7:42 PM | Report Abuse

Could that operator
The same operator
Goreng gpacket & mmag ?

Posted by VenFx > 2021-01-16 19:43 | Report Abuse

I wish can engage them to goreng my valueless underwear to rocket till the galaxy price.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2021-01-16 19:44 | Report Abuse

Venfx sifu....... U pls put Mestron into your watch list.......

No need buy just watch

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-01-16 20:08 | Report Abuse

kakduit. I heard that. ssshhh also no use already. correct?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > Jan 16, 2021 7:43 PM | Report Abuse

ssshhhh

dont discuss this....ssshhhh....discuss outside....hehehe

Posted by VenFx > Jan 16, 2021 7:42 PM | Report Abuse

Could that operator
The same operator
Goreng gpacket & mmag ?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2021-01-16 20:15 | Report Abuse

Ularsawa

Now u believe me??

I choose PNEPCB as my second largest in stock pick
I choose MmAg as my third largest in my stock pick

Now u believe my Holland pick to Bottom 20

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2021-01-16 20:17 | Report Abuse

I also have Gpacket and Revenue

Soon u will see PA also.........

U think I'm not qualified to be Holland King??

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-01-16 20:41 | Report Abuse

This pighead Indian boy was telling you his mother is a woman..lol...

Posted by VenFx > Jan 16, 2021 7:38 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by VenFx > 2021-01-16 20:51 | Report Abuse

Duit gor gor my 2019 watchlist
Has been hijacked by Tom aka kimly2 at massively

How dare I expose my 2020 list ?
My thoughts very simple and straightforward one,
Hoot9 and reap kaw kaw to all the glove & masks counters nearby its 240ma ...
Then, deploying 40% from the profit to buy all the mco kena hamtam badly counter (only buy those good management practice company or monopoly one).

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-01-16 21:00 | Report Abuse

Duit when you start pumping pls let me let me know in the morning, with a special signal both of us only understand 1. I want to intraday contra, holding will cause other opportunities... Thanks...

Posted by VenFx > 2021-01-16 21:07 | Report Abuse

Scenery has been brooke long ago.

He is only live in his own dilutions...
By inviting fight in i3 to gain his name (joker).

Posted by VenFx > 2021-01-16 21:09 | Report Abuse

Go check Lambo thread, many can read
How cynical this sh*nery is

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-01-16 21:23 | Report Abuse

lambo ex promoter akar boy scenery is well known fitnah king in I3. correct?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-01-16 21:25 | Report Abuse

kakduit confirmed chopped holland king no 1. but I like it. from 2019 experience when you went to holland sure will bring tulip flower back home. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-01-16 21:27 | Report Abuse

akar boy scenery is well known holland king killer right. when he condemn the ctr it has no chance to survive. so avoid the ctr lah. sure mati kudasai one lah. masuk longkang macam bau taik like him lah. correct?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-01-16 21:29 | Report Abuse

the power of akar boy scenery no one dunno how poisonous his mouth. The ctr he kutuk no hope one lah. correct?

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-01-16 22:34 |

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-01-17 06:35 | Report Abuse

chai woon chet counters...one of the most sneaky sharks...his next target could be Oversea

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-01-17 06:38 | Report Abuse

gohkimhock If you continue to punt on these type of counters, you will lose your life later. Some of these operators are very experienced and knowledgeable in this type of playing environment. You cannot match them unless you have few million ringgit to move in and out each day.
16/01/2021 6:14 PM

Wrong...when u put few millions RM in this kind of counters u can hardly run

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-01-17 06:42 | Report Abuse

VenFx Could that operator
The same operator
Goreng gpacket & mmag ?
16/01/2021 7:42 PM

Diff shark....the above two belongs to CBL

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-01-17 06:46 | Report Abuse

Last but not least, for those who are stuck in PNEPCB or its WA now, good luck to you....u may have to wait for many many years to escape fm this counter....or u may not escape

greencode

1,692 posts

Posted by greencode > 2021-01-17 07:29 | Report Abuse

Well let see next week. The pullback will begin. Looks at vivocom. Just make sure u are in right position. That’s it

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2021-01-17 07:45 | Report Abuse

Wao..... Sifu CharlesT also drop by..... Ini kalilah

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2021-01-17 07:52 | Report Abuse

I agree with CharlesT. For such operated counters, the bigger your bets, the bigger your loss. They will eat you up

I traded this counter on the day it hit LU and made a tiny profit. And that’s it, no more trading after that one time

I look at many counters and whenever I see that there is huge volume but practically zero cancelled orders, I ignore them

Posted by Glovemanic > 2021-01-17 07:56 | Report Abuse

Gloves? When start production? How many billion gloves produced 1 yr?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2021-01-17 08:03 | Report Abuse

Anthonytkh.....hoseh la... OK.. Invite u come to Mestron

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2021-01-17 08:45 | Report Abuse

Thanks duitKWSP but I’ll decline Mestron

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2021-01-17 09:23 | Report Abuse

My pleasure anthonytkh..... Like to discuss with you...

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-01-17 10:38 | Report Abuse

I'm guessing a lot of ppl fantasised about the price catching up with other cheaper established glove counters & got caught between 55-85c last week.

Posted by apolloang > 2021-01-17 10:42 | Report Abuse

operators are pump and dump kings.....Kenneth vun and pang chow huat,both are top 30 stockholders

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-01-17 12:47 | Report Abuse

What the heck! Duit, this pump n dump is so common nowadays in almost all penny stocks, n the it has been going on for decades, you sound like you first time knows about it n wasted so much time to analyse it.... lol....

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2021-01-17 13:19 | Report Abuse

Scenery.... Betoi la... Everywhere and everytime

But I seldom kena more than 2 time cut loss in the my last 8 years... So excited to analyze.

I'm not good so I must learn hard... If I good then I may treat it as normal.... For my performance consider abnormal la...

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-01-17 13:32 |

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2021-01-17 13:45 | Report Abuse

I know my mistakes as bro scenery... Luckily I have you still... I guilty now.....

Good that u are with me after all disasters..

Now I have you..... I feel very grateful and thankful