There was a fire outbreak at the Group’s factory and warehouse in Muar located at PTD 2805, Jalan Raja, Kawasan Perindustrian Bukit Pasir, 84300 Muar, Johor, Malaysia on 23 January 2021. The actual losses incurred from the fire incident are still being ascertained. Uncle Con you dont CB let ppl die can ah?
On 28/2/2021 I said the following in Dominant’s forum:
Profit margin & ROE are much lower if compared to Pohuat & Lii Hen. Lii Hen total trade receivables is 0.74 month of latest QR sales Pohuat total trade receivables is 0.94 month of latest QR sales While Dominant total trade receivables is 2.52 months of latest QR sales
Pohuat total liabilities is 141mil, 33% of total equity Liihen total liabilities is 177mil, 42% of total equity While Dominant total liabilities is 239.9mil, 77% of total equity
Pohuat & Liihen PE is about 8.8 times, may be that’s the main reasons why market valued lower on Dominant Another key factor is Pohuat & Liihen seem commanded much higher profit margin for their products than Dominant ROE of Dominant also only half of the 2, historically
KYY the infamous CON ARTIST IS BACK TO BUSINESS. first AT ,then KPS and DOMINANT . my sincere advice DUMP IN THE MONDAY MORNING AS SOON AS POSSIBLE AND DO NOT BUY ANY MORE
Insas is not only tech, it is a very deep margin of safety stock loh!
Remember INSAS IS BOTH TECH GROWTH STOCK & VERY STRONG MARGIN OF SAFETY STOCK MAH....!!
INSAS HAS THE BENEFIT OF BOTH WORLD LOH!
THUS INSAS VERY SAFE MAH...!!
JUST PAKAI OTAK THINK LAH...!!
Yes inari is a growth company in technology sector something like gloves company in health sector loh...!!
Insas is a wealth creation company holding rm 2 billion worth of inari share compare to insas mkt cap of only rm 603m mah...!!
Do u notice of INSAS huge margin of safety or not leh ??
So if u invest in insas, u have both huge margin of safety of insas & huge earnings growth thru inari mah...!!
Remember if u hold 1000 shares of insas is equivalent u hold 840 shares of inari mah!
Lu tau boh ??
When come to recovery play insas will be the best mah...!!
Its Nta is rm 2.83 per share loh!
Its intrinsic value when inclusive of inari mark to market gain exceed rm 5.00 per share mah...!!
Insas has a net cash exceeding Rm 0.90 per share woh!
When comes to earnings based on half year result insas profits is already rm 148m or eps 22.2 sen loh!
It is anticipated insas can hit eps of 40 sen per share giving pe of 2.1x mah!!
Thus insas is a stock which have both strong earnings of eps of 40 sen & back up with strong intrinsic share value of exceeding Rm 5.00 per share compare with the huge discounted share price of rm 0.875 per share loh!
Thus INSAS IS A SCREAMING BUY loh which u should not missed mah!
if u invest in insas u will be very confident & sleep soundly bcos u have both margin of safety, growth, dividend yield and positive cashflow mah...!!
ORNA is underrated 9.04 sen EPS in 4Q20 means FY21 easily can make 9.04 * 4 = 36.16 sen EPS round up to 36.16 sen EPS. This is not aggressive because PAPER PULP price still increasing trend.
6 x PE on FY21 EPS of 36.16 sen = 6 * 36.16 = RM 2.17
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
Report Abuse
Please Sign In to report this post as abuse.
Featured Posts
MQ Trader
Introducing MY's First IPO Fund for Sophisticated Investors!
MQ Chat
New Update. Discover investment communities that resonate with your ideas
MQ Trader
M & A Value Partners IPO Equity Fund has been launched - Targeted 13% Return p.a
Latest Videos
0:17
New IPO: Supreme Consolidated Resources Berhad, a distributor and warehouser of F&B products, aims to list on the ACE Market!
MQ Trader 578 views | 12 d ago
0:17
New IPO: O&G healthcare service provider, Metro Healthcare Berhad aims to list on the Ace Market!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Eastern686
510 posts
Posted by Eastern686 > 2021-03-12 11:32 | Report Abuse
真是一头不知廉耻的老猪。