4 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2021-03-14 10:31

Posted by CynicalCyan > 2021-03-13 12:27 | Report Abuse

Top 5 trending article on i3 yet no comments?

You all got these stocks or not?

Buy on Monday if you haven't!

Goldberg

2,649 posts

Posted by Goldberg > 2021-03-14 10:06 | Report Abuse

Public Bank is the most efficient/best run bank in Malaysia
-------------------------------------------------
It has strict cost controls as evident from its low cost-to-income ratio compared to its peers. It has good asset quality and is prudent in lending money to customers as shown in its much lower gross impaired loans ratio when compared to the industry.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-03-14 10:28 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-03-14 10:31 | Report Abuse

Yes inari is a growth company in technology sector something like gloves company in health sector loh...!!

Insas is a wealth creation company holding rm 2 billion worth of inari share compare to insas mkt cap of only rm 603m mah...!!

Do u notice of INSAS huge margin of safety or not leh ??

So if u invest in insas, u have both huge margin of safety of insas & huge earnings growth thru inari mah...!!

Remember if u hold 1000 shares of insas is equivalent u hold 840 shares of inari mah!

Lu tau boh ??

Posted by Ny036 > Mar 14, 2021 10:02 AM | Report Abuse

this stock price pattern almost similar to inari. inari a better growth company?