3 comment(s). Last comment by myways 2021-03-30 17:21

sting79

754 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2021-03-25 16:14 | Report Abuse

I believe some retailers have bought into Dynaciate when it falls down heavily on the 23rd. It's currently being hated, shunned and beaten down for no apparent reason other than insider manipulation. More corporate movements/insider moves will be announced by Dynaciate soon.

Posted by gorengkitty > 2021-03-26 00:42 | Report Abuse

most pennies stock are for goreng, but its good to know who is behind which particular stocks since they used the same patterns
1. XOX, AT, MNC
2. Euro, Dnex
3. MMAG and GPACKET
used to love playing with fire (pennies) but like moth nearing the flame, got burned in the end

myways

45 posts

Posted by myways > 2021-03-30 17:21 | Report Abuse

i believe they going to goreng dyna coz mdm going in adi ;p i just bought some using xtra $$ hope can get some abalone ;p
i think mmag mdm sell it and in behind collect back by using other proxy. I dun think she will let go everything there. Every year 1 or 2 time the burj dubai so nice, free $$ during pandemic ;p