Promote around 11 & 12 March (not counting 2020 promote time) at the range of 0.775-0.810 and declare exit 2-April after market closed at the range of 0.855-0.875. Your followers if exit on Monday, consider OK la... At least more "steady" than uncle Koon, did not "encourage" your followers sambut your tickets during your offloading session.
_____________________________________________________________________________________ calvintaneng: Yes i just told people in esceramic forum i sold and took good profits
Now buying wtk, jtiasa, thplant, azrb and others 02/04/2021 9:42 PM
WHY STRESS YOURSELF SPECULATING & CHASING OVERVALUE STOCKS AND DECLINING PROSPECT BUSNINESS DUE TO COMPETITION LIKE GLOVES THAT IS GOING TO SHOW A SHARP DECLINING PROFITABILITY LEH ??
JUST STICK WITH INSAS THAT GOING TO EARN EPS 35 SEN FYE 30-6-2021, THAT WILL MEAN PE OF LESS THAN 3X LOH!
Posted by stockraider > Mar 14, 2021 10:58 AM | Report Abuse X
Coming back to insas...if u invest in insas u will be very confident & sleep soundly bcos u have both margin of safety, growth, dividend yield and positive cashflow mah...!!
Its Nta is rm 2.83 per share loh!
Its intrinsic value when inclusive of inari mark to market gain exceed rm 5.00 per share mah...!!
Insas has a net cash exceeding Rm 0.90 per share woh!
When comes to earnings based on half year result insas profits is already rm 148m or eps 22.2 sen loh!
It is anticipated insas can hit eps of 40 sen per share giving pe of 2.1x mah!!
Thus insas is a stock which have both strong earnings of eps of 40 sen & back up with strong intrinsic share value of exceeding Rm 5.00 per share compare with the huge discounted share price of rm 0.875 per share loh!
Remember if u hold 1000 shares of insas is equivalent u hold 840 shares of inari mah!
Lu tau boh ??
Thus INSAS IS A SCREAMING BUY loh which u should not missed mah!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
56,627 posts
Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-03-31 23:31 | Report Abuse
6. BEWARE OF SHARKS IN BURSA
Ha! This was new to me as My Sifu explained. Companies would set up
con job from time to time. All fools and suckers will be conned if they
are careless.
It’s like this. This is the modus operandi of Big Sharks & Syndicates
First go to the Middle East (this was popular then). Then set up Joint
Ventures with Names of Some Unknown Foreign Entities with Important
High Sounding Names. Get it "staged" with lots of noise and publicity.
Get (bribe?) the media to take pictures. Splash them out as Headlines
in Malaysia.
Get analysts (more bribes?) to write glowing prospects of how much
projected profits they will make.
Get stockists & remisiers to churn the stocks as if trading spikes up.
With this hooha, hype, fanfare and barrage of seemingly good news
day after day before the gullible naive dumb gambling and speculating
crowd – many are finally drawn and sucked into the trap.
At peak prices syndicates will unload & support the shares
intermittenly. And after they have unloaded all to suckers the shares
will go down. Some even collapse in limit downs.