13 comment(s). Last comment by enning22 2021-04-04 17:40

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2021-04-03 13:30 | Report Abuse

The world has changed but uncle never change. Haha!

cbkia4896

872 posts

Posted by cbkia4896 > 2021-04-03 15:27 | Report Abuse

Eh uncle u write this kinda articles... I like.... So much better than your overrated "underrated stock" article.

emsvsi

3,514 posts

Posted by emsvsi > 2021-04-03 16:49 | Report Abuse

Mankind will always prevail

Undi_PH

145 posts

Posted by Undi_PH > 2021-04-03 21:26 | Report Abuse

Govn even better change in GE15?

DarenWai

351 posts

Posted by DarenWai > 2021-04-03 21:27 | Report Abuse

How come he didnt say vaccine coming, therefore, more glove is needed, therefore, buy glove stock. Every investors is losing money because he didnt buy glove stock.

enning22

2,869 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-04-04 09:39 | Report Abuse

this old man always present half-truth , like it or not Covid-19 is a man made bio-weapon, aims to create havoc.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-04 09:55 | Report Abuse

WHY STRESS YOURSELF SPECULATING & CHASING OVERVALUE STOCKS AND DECLINING PROSPECT BUSNINESS DUE TO COMPETITION LIKE GLOVES THAT IS GOING TO SHOW A SHARP DECLINING PROFITABILITY LEH ??

JUST STICK WITH INSAS THAT GOING TO EARN EPS 35 SEN FYE 30-6-2021, THAT WILL MEAN PE OF LESS THAN 3X LOH!

Posted by stockraider > Mar 14, 2021 10:58 AM | Report Abuse X

Coming back to insas...if u invest in insas u will be very confident & sleep soundly bcos u have both margin of safety, growth, dividend yield and positive cashflow mah...!!

Its Nta is rm 2.83 per share loh!

Its intrinsic value when inclusive of inari mark to market gain exceed rm 5.00 per share mah...!!

Insas has a net cash exceeding Rm 0.90 per share woh!

When comes to earnings based on half year result insas profits is already rm 148m or eps 22.2 sen loh!

It is anticipated insas can hit eps of 40 sen per share giving pe of 2.1x mah!!

Thus insas is a stock which have both strong earnings of eps of 40 sen & back up with strong intrinsic share value of exceeding Rm 5.00 per share compare with the huge discounted share price of rm 0.875 per share loh!

Remember if u hold 1000 shares of insas is equivalent u hold 840 shares of inari mah!

Lu tau boh ??

Thus INSAS IS A SCREAMING BUY loh which u should not missed mah!

JUST jump in b4 too late loh!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-04 10:15 | Report Abuse

IT IS NOT A DREAM THAT 1 DAY INSAS WC IS WILL GO TO WHOPPING RM 1.40 WITH A POTENTIAL GAIN OF 460% LOH!

The day of insas breaking into Rm 2.00 rank will come loh!
It is quite easy for insas since its fair value is above Rm 5.00 mah!

Thong will draw inspiration from his good friend vincent tan of berjaya loh!

The main point....u cannot keep an undervalue stock....for too long loh....it can easily spring up anytime like the case of berjaya mah....!!

Patience investors could see advantage of insas over berjaya like;

1. Insas pays div of 2 sen pa whereas berjaya do not loh....!!
2. Insas is mainly in the finance & technology sector v berjaya mainly in the property & gaming sector loh!
3. Insas has much smaller share base compare to berjaya mah!!
4. Insas has shown many years of sustainable earnings & growth v berjaya inconsistent earnings.
5. Insas is in a net cash v berjaya net borrowings.

THE KEY ADVANTAGE OR SEXY POINT OF BERJAYA OVER INSAS IS VINCENT TAN WANTS BERJAYA TO GO UP LOH!

LIKE BERJAYA THE GOOD DAY WILL BE COMING TO INSAS SOON LOH!

Ask yourself this important question, when the day come insas is worth more than Rm 2.00, what will be the insas-wc value leh ???

That will mean insas wc worth a whopping Rm 1.40 loh....a potential gain of 460% loh!

enning22

2,869 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-04-04 11:44 | Report Abuse

老王卖瓜,自赞自夸。

enning22

2,869 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-04-04 11:46 | Report Abuse

1The Wuhan Laboratory Origin of SARS-CoV-2 and the Validity of the Yan Reports Are Further Proved by the Failure of Two Uninvited “Peer Reviews”
https://zenodo.org/record/4650821#.YGk2HLGkGKb

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-04 11:53 | Report Abuse

U see the credibility of China mah...!!

They have welcome independent party to come to china to investigate mah!

When the samething call for USA to allow independent to investigate loh!!

USA refuse loh!!!

Why leh ?

Posted by enning22 > Apr 4, 2021 11:46 AM | Report Abuse

1The Wuhan Laboratory Origin of SARS-CoV-2 and the Validity of the Yan Reports Are Further Proved by the Failure of Two Uninvited “Peer Reviews”
https://zenodo.org/record/4650821#.YGk2HLGkGKb

enning22

2,869 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-04-04 17:15 | Report Abuse

u think chinaman give u the real stuff to inspect?? don't threat other people are so naive.