12 comment(s). Last comment by Votenoforjoe 2021-05-17 10:07

53,344 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-05-12 21:36 | Report Abuse

Precisely China is building up it's pig herds that it imports most of the corn and soybean produced by USA, Brazil and Argentina combined for it's pigs feedstock

As a result palm oil will go up like never before

53,344 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-05-12 21:39 | Report Abuse

Pigs are fussy eater. Unlike cows , sheep or goats that can eat grass or hay Pigs will only eat cooked food like soybean meal or corn meal

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2021-05-13 09:31 | Report Abuse

Amitabha.. may god bless with peace and healthy way of life. Stop killing .

3,221 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-05-13 10:22 | Report Abuse

Covid pandemic due to much killing, meat consumption. Karma hit human population. Eat less meat to reduce negative karma.bear in mind covid is actually animal kingdom virus, somehow shit to human population

Starship2

174 posts

Posted by Starship2 > 2021-05-13 16:58 | Report Abuse

"Pigs are highly intelligent and social animals, even more than dogs. When they’re used solely for food, they never see daylight or get any moment in their short life to live freely and feel love"...I am quoting from the article..I feeling treating animals in this way is extremely cruel..Seeing and accepting what is happening desensitize people...and it is no surprise many are also treating humans in the same way...

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-13 17:03 | Report Abuse

All farm animal are not treated that well mah...u check lah...how the USA farmers treat chicken & dairy cows leh ?

Do not get mislead loh!

Posted by Starship2 > May 13, 2021 4:58 PM | Report Abuse

"Pigs are highly intelligent and social animals, even more than dogs. When they’re used solely for food, they never see daylight or get any moment in their short life to live freely and feel love"...I am quoting from the article..I feeling treating animals in this way is extremely cruel..Seeing and accepting what is happening desensitize people...and it is no surprise many are also treating humans in the same way...

Starship2

174 posts

Posted by Starship2 > 2021-05-13 17:17 | Report Abuse

Stockraides..why you always compare this country with USA loh! I know the USA is the top country in the world today..but don't be so obsessed loh! I was trying to say that we should all go vegetarian ..so no killing, no suffering loh!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-13 17:31 | Report Abuse

The way u talk is like u r USA stooges mah!

Posted by Starship2 > May 13, 2021 5:17 PM | Report Abuse

Stockraides..why you always compare this country with USA loh! I know the USA is the top country in the world today..but don't be so obsessed loh! I was trying to say that we should all go vegetarian ..so no killing, no suffering loh!

Posted by Votenoforjoe > 2021-05-16 20:36 | Report Abuse

Has any ever been in a swine facility? Or worked with a sow before(that's a mom pig for those of you that don't know) or handled a piglet?
It's one of the most rewarding jobs.
I think you need to experience it before you knock it.

Posted by Supermax2020 > 2021-05-16 22:03 | Report Abuse

Ever heard of the phrase of “You’re what you eat”?

Posted by Votenoforjoe > 2021-05-16 23:12 | Report Abuse

Again, no one here knows what pig farming is.

Posted by Votenoforjoe > 2021-05-17 10:07 | Report Abuse

Responding to supermax2020, if I were a pig I would not be responding. It's common knowledge pigs can't type.

Dumbass