5 comment(s). Last comment by Bgt 9963 2021-07-07 08:51

Posted by MuttsInvestor > 2021-07-05 10:54 | Report Abuse

"Hong Kong Exiles" ...... Hope you are ALL prepared for a) Race discrimination b) Racial Abuse c) Glass ceiling in jobs d) Education segregation e) Social segregation ...etc. I Have and as such return to Malaysia.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-05 11:13 | Report Abuse

Good luck to the exile of HK trouble makers loh!

5,477 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-07-05 11:51 | Report Abuse

Human desire for a better life for themselve and their childrens are natural instinct.

Hope you find what you want and remember if you repeat what the black shit HK so called peaceful protest (blocking road/airport/train, stormed Parlimenta/Polis Station/University, beating up reporter, polis, old man and women, set fire, vandalism and etc) the police will shoot you with lethal weapon.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-05 13:35 | Report Abuse

U see China CCP has been very tolerance & respectable....they are very restrained with the west...despite the HK protest creating havoc in the SAR for 18 months...they only take tough action until they are few deaths & violence non stop, only then the CCP decide to implement the national security law in HK loh..!!

FYI country in the west like UK & USA already have their own internal or national security law in their country mah...do u think UK & Usa can tolerate 18 mths of violence & chaos in their own country like china did on HK leh ?

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-07-07 08:51 |