Wewant to save Malaysia from human traffickers .There are mmillios of Bangglas illegally in Malaysia.This is a security threat.IIUM employ you legally as a Bangla.So all other employers must employ Bangla legally too according to the law.
I say vaccinate them and send them home. The rule of law must be upheld. so call international bodies are just front for human traffickers in this billion ringgit business.
KJ does not owned Malaysia.He don't make the law of the country. As a law lecturer from IIUM and a Bangla, I am surprised that you don't urge KJ to uphold the Immigration Law of the community.
Nice Write up DR. Zahid. You dont need to reply to nonsense people, there are many sensible and literate Malaysian to support you and understand your viewpoint. Ignore all the nonsense and illiterate (they are the reason for present condition).
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
qinest321
Posted by qinest321 > 2021-07-12 12:54 | Report Abuse
Wewant to save Malaysia from human traffickers .There are mmillios of Bangglas illegally in Malaysia.This is a security threat.IIUM employ you legally as a Bangla.So all other employers must employ Bangla legally too according to the law.