24 comment(s). Last comment by amateurJR 2021-08-05 11:03

53,189 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-07-22 11:18 | Report Abuse

So easy

Call all palm oil companies

They are open

Palm oil is essential food so can operate under Mco

If you missed ijmplant then you should not miss Tsh resources which is similar to ijmplant

CCCL

621 posts

Posted by CCCL > 2021-07-22 11:31 | Report Abuse

Broken record!

kelvin61

825 posts

Posted by kelvin61 > 2021-07-22 11:35 | Report Abuse

What's wrong with this Geezer? Why is he talking down all the steel stocks? If you want to get out, fine. Leave others to make their own informed decisions. Savvy investors buy or sell 6 months ahead. Genting Group are also closed. Magnum and BJTOTO are also closed. Is their share prices collapsing? Only rogue traders that play on Margin has a problem in our market today. They cant find suckers to buy to push up the share price.

gladiator

662 posts

Posted by gladiator > 2021-07-22 13:46 | Report Abuse

Genting also close mah no need to call why share price no drop can ask every one to exit Genting so that the price drop below RM2 I am waiting to buy cheap.

Posted by sherlockman > 2021-07-22 17:25 | Report Abuse

last i checked the dow is up over 750 pts last 2 days while klci has closed above comfortably above 1520

Posted by sherlockman > 2021-07-22 17:26 | Report Abuse

even hiapteck has been closing above support of 0.5...sure or not u know how to read chart?

Posted by sherlockman > 2021-07-22 17:31 | Report Abuse

I do not like to repeat myself but what is mr koon trying to prove?

Posted by Silentkeeper > 2021-07-22 18:17 | Report Abuse

super ego wasting life old man

arv18

2,643 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2021-07-22 22:17 | Report Abuse

680 counters up today, with two going limit up. what a m.oron.

arv18

2,643 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2021-07-22 22:55 | Report Abuse

you need to call your nurse to help change your adult diaper; you're definitely acting like a big crybaby!

waaaaaah! they're not answering the phone waaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhh! cry and moan!

don't bother these companies. and stop waste our time with your nonsense.

2,943 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2021-07-22 23:15 | Report Abuse

the best bet is still pharmaceutical companies..

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-22 23:23 | Report Abuse

cash out lah, why argue so much?

arv18

2,643 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2021-07-22 23:28 | Report Abuse

exactly. cash out and shut up.

problem is he's sitting in his own shit, nurse is downstairs, so cannot change his diaper - thats why in a bad mood, making so much noise.

beinvested

2,374 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2021-07-23 09:42 | Report Abuse

Like ALL collapsing/collapsed...the health care system, financial position of businesses/economy, buildings catastrophic/heavy rain/flood), political situation (civil war Afghan),integrity (filthy nurses cucuk the angin),...

HAGGAI -

5 Now this is what the Lord Almighty says: “Give careful thought to your ways. 6 You have planted much, but harvested little. You eat, but never have enough. You drink, but never have your fill. You put on clothes, but are not warm. You earn wages, only to put them in a purse with holes in it.”

7 This is what the Lord Almighty says: “Give careful thought to your ways.

8 Go up into the mountains and bring down timber and build my house, so that I may take pleasure in it and be honored,” says the Lord.

9 “You expected much, but see, it turned out to be little. What you brought home, I blew away. Why?” declares the Lord Almighty. “Because of my house, which remains a ruin, while each of you is busy with your own house.

10 Therefore, because of you the heavens have withheld their dew and the earth its crops.

11 I called for a drought on the fields and the mountains, on the grain, the new wine, the olive oil and everything else the ground produces, on people and livestock, and on all the labor of your hands.”

Posted by enumaelish > 2021-07-23 11:02 | Report Abuse

Most probably they knew a fussy old geezer is calling to ka ka cau cau

11,023 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-07-23 11:24 |

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2021-07-23 12:28 | Report Abuse

By all means, KYY will try bring down steel stock prices. Keep on posting everyday and night. Work very hard.

6,057 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-07-23 12:37 | Report Abuse

I think kyy is spreading the purging virus among the mkt players with all his recent articles here ?

11,023 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-07-23 14:01 |

kelvin61

825 posts

Posted by kelvin61 > 2021-07-24 00:26 | Report Abuse

Geezer has no solid facts when he writes. I think OTB is credible and articulate well when presenting his argument to stay bullish on certain stocks. His contributions are appreciated here. Geezer is nothing but an empty vessel that makes a lot of noise with ill intention to mislead newbies. His MO has always been to buy first then tell the whole world to follow him. When the gains are good enough, he will quietly sell while still telling you to buy more of the good thing while he quietly makes his escape. He is nothing but an old lying Toad.

BigZakar

261 posts

Posted by BigZakar > 2021-07-24 17:17 | Report Abuse

i just rang berjaya sports toto, got someone pick up the phone and she ask me buy what number? BJTOTO is very good buy!!!!! they making profit

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-24 17:23 | Report Abuse

KYY could be right u know, given construction sites are not working, even steel mills working, what is the use leh ?

No demand mah!

Posted by OTB > Jul 23, 2021 2:01 PM | Report Abuse

I have a few clients to monitor Hiaptek factories in Klang and Terengganu.
How many lorries or containers are there ? Are the factories operating and etc ?

I was told the blast furnace is upgraded to increase 100% capacity to 1.5 million MT in FY 2022.
This statement was confirmed with the management in Terengganu and also one of the directors of Hiaptek.
I call up this director in Hiaptek to confirm again.
My subscriber is also helping me to confirm this statement today. I was told 5 minutes ago, it is confirmed that the capacity of blast furnace is 1.5 million MT in FY 2022..

The blast furnace plant in Terengganu is operating near full capacity because all the workers there are fully vaccinated.

I do not like to tell lies here.

bpsiah

146 posts

Posted by bpsiah > 2021-07-24 17:28 | Report Abuse

Thank you OTB for the info. Much appreciated.

I have a few clients to monitor Hiaptek factories in Klang and Terengganu.
How many lorries or containers are there ? Are the factories operating and etc ?

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2021-08-05 11:03 | Report Abuse

uncle is telling lie again. I can confirm Leonf is opened but not at full capacity.