Collect Tsh resources and keep for one year

Moolala

156 posts

Posted by Moolala > 2021-08-11 22:14 | Report Abuse

CLSA feng shui chart not always accurate, you can check back previous years

6,057 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-08-11 22:23 | Report Abuse

Not always correct.AI not enough data.Last say will drop till year end 2020.But Luckily in know chart and object.

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-08-11 22:27 | Report Abuse

no right or wrong.

But I would like to point out that Dow Jones have hit all time high when the economy is still struggling. It goes up because of hopes on future earnings. If the earnings fail to pan out the quantum the market expect, it will likely to come down hard.

2,941 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2021-08-11 23:04 | Report Abuse

Dow Jones have the momentum to break 40k. Any downturn will be short-lived..

firehawk

4,769 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2021-08-11 23:24 | Report Abuse

another feng shui master delivers guidance :D

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-08-12 07:51 |

NoEmo

1,167 posts

Posted by NoEmo > 2021-08-12 08:53 | Report Abuse

Metal Rooster
7 Sep – 7 Oct
The Hang Seng sees the Rooster fly in and keep the Ox on the path up. All may now ride the Ox up and rest on the plateau. The season of profit taking begins.

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-08-12 09:37 | Report Abuse

Given there is recent surge & new waves in covid cases around the world PLUS the Dow Jones now at all time high, it is not a sin to take the money from the table and wait patiently for the opportunity to emerge in End-October 2021.

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-08-12 09:52 | Report Abuse

If you decide to hold and do nothing, your action is as good as letting others to sell first at the peak. A 15-20% drop, margin calls for those bilis. Then, major selloff will be triggered. As per experiences in the past, there will be 2-3 major selloff in a year. I think the time is about to come.

6,035 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-08-12 10:21 | Report Abuse

Is WB a feng shui master ?

WB buys shares based on feng shui ?

6,035 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-08-12 10:32 | Report Abuse

Our mkt oredi bottomed out at 1483 klci on 4/8/2021 n now is going uptrend !

Get in fast before others do so that U can make esi moni from them !

6,035 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-08-12 10:40 | Report Abuse

The selloff began on 14/12/2020 at 1695 pt klci n ended on 4/8/2021 at

1483 klci. I oredi kena banyak teruk during this period !!!

So, the worst was oredi OVER !!!

Buy chip when they are chip.

LossAversion

1,679 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-08-12 10:45 | Report Abuse

Ha, ha if Feng Shui is so accurate, then all Fengshui Master would have been as rich as Warren Buffet!!!!

6,035 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-08-12 10:49 | Report Abuse

Comparing klci with the feng shui chart, feng shui chart is COMPLETELY WRONG for

this yr !!!

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-08-12 10:51 | Report Abuse

hi. kawan. Compare CLSA with Dow Jone.

6,035 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-08-12 10:56 | Report Abuse

I no play dj mkt.

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-12 12:16 | Report Abuse

Rubbish lah....nobody can make very big monies......selling all your stocks in august & buying back in OCT loh!

Wealthy Money are....make by buying into undervalue well manage companies....holding on thru thick & thin to reap big capital gain loh!

6,035 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-08-12 12:41 | Report Abuse

Verdict : Feng shui chart is PURE RUBBISH after thorough consideration of all

facts, figures n opinions expressed here.

Posted by ITreeinvestor > 2021-08-12 13:51 | Report Abuse

just now i flip a coin in front of rock behind my house and it telling me that stock will up from Mid-August 2021 Onwards

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-08-12 14:01 | Report Abuse

Arrogance & ignorance kill. Hehe. Wait and see.

emsvsi

3,512 posts

Posted by emsvsi > 2021-08-12 14:06 | Report Abuse

This looks like a delusional article from a mediocre investor who tries to time the market to mask his inferior returns and ability

US market was flying, while KLSE was down

Logic will tell you it will move in opposite directions, if and when the US 'crash' occurs

Sincerely
EMSVSI

Yu_and_Mee

3,441 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-08-12 14:28 | Report Abuse

last time quite accurate but after 2020 onwards no more accurate

14,538 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-08-12 14:51 | Report Abuse

2020 was 99.99% accurate...2021 so so

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-08-12 14:55 | Report Abuse

Year 2021 not accurate for Malaisiya due to Hidin goyang. But CLSA is accurate for Dow Jone 2020 & 2021.

CharlesT 2020 was 99.99% accurate...2021 so so
12/08/2021 2:51 PM

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-08-12 16:20 | Report Abuse

terpulang pada ko lah Labi. Kalu tak nak dengar pun tak apa.

6,035 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-08-12 17:16 | Report Abuse

We all here agree to disagree. May we all got peace n harmony.

No one can see the future of share prices !

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2021-08-12 21:46 | Report Abuse

what i know now is political uncertainty but already reflected in the KLCI index.

Posted by HerbertChua > 2021-08-13 08:19 |

warchest

1,741 posts

Posted by warchest > 2021-08-13 11:05 | Report Abuse

CLSA is not reliable for KLCI market due to our political issues. Since the ruling party lost 2/3 of the majority, our market is wobbling. More reliable for Hang Seng Index. But is a good sharing anyway.

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-08-13 12:30 | Report Abuse

Haha. It’s just for reference. if not believe also ok. At least, don’t keep buying when Dow is at all time high and best to keep some spare cash

6,035 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-08-13 14:05 | Report Abuse

Got spare cash .... sure very best lah !!!

What if my spare cash got burn by the falling mkt ?

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-08-13 14:22 | Report Abuse

Political uncertainties & Covid at all time high. The possibility of Dow Jone continuing to reach record high every day is unlikely to happen in the near future. The best if you could go defensive now by keeping some cash so that you can switch from defensive to aggressive when the opportunities knock your door.

TakeProfits

1,229 posts

Posted by TakeProfits > 2021-08-13 16:38 | Report Abuse

Eh what feng shui crackpotto are you..
Already sold down so much...who gonna sell..
You sell all your stocks lar..
Bring your feng shui business to the middle of Indian ocean please.
Bede CRACKPOT..

TakeProfits

1,229 posts

Posted by TakeProfits > 2021-08-13 16:42 | Report Abuse

Sorry I mean today as I feel after reading all.kinda funny articles..
Lots of people sold due,to fear.
If institutions sell, that is another matter..
BUY WHEN EVERY ONE IS FEARFUL!!
And hold..
I gonna load up.on my Public Bank..
Hehe

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-08-13 18:15 | Report Abuse

Politaik banyak kacau

https://m.malaysiakini.com/news/587055

TakeProfits

1,229 posts

Posted by TakeProfits > 2021-08-13 19:33 | Report Abuse

Buy when.everyone IS FEARFUL!!

2,941 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2021-08-13 19:33 | Report Abuse

United States changed President Trump. DJIA also nothing. hitting new highs almost every day now. S

trum

7,611 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-13 19:39 | Report Abuse

Muka tebal. Apa boleh buat?
My son sikit buat salah pun dah malu.

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-08-13 20:37 | Report Abuse

dia belum mau pergi https://youtu.be/oHM3TPidHQg

emsvsi

3,512 posts

Posted by emsvsi > 2021-08-16 21:00 | Report Abuse

It is clear who amongst us is a true superinvestor and who is a mediocre one trying to hide their mediocre returns behind the facade of 'timing the market'

Sincerely,
EMSVSI

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-09-28 22:14 | Report Abuse

Market tumbling sudah mari lor