39 comment(s). Last comment by SpeedNpower 2021-09-07 10:33

bang_miskin

1,059 posts

Posted by bang_miskin > 2021-09-06 09:49 | Report Abuse

Good quality ke bad quality ke still vaccine. Masih boleh pakai. Sooner we reached herd immunity, sooner we can get out of this mess.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-06 10:41 | Report Abuse

Stupeed loh...sinovac is one of the best vaccine around mah!

GGecko

1,937 posts

Posted by GGecko > 2021-09-06 10:45 | Report Abuse

what a typical stereotype western superiority type of supporters. to them, anything from the west is goid and anything from the east is bad. i received sinovac innoculation and i am proud of it. no.problemo or side effect til today

Posted by MuttsInvestor > 2021-09-06 11:04 | Report Abuse

Thailand has Anti Chinese Cyber troopers. check out their News. ...If without Sinivac given in Early May .... cases there would have been Crazy with lots of Death. If sinivac

BLee

743 posts

Posted by BLee > 2021-09-06 11:12 | Report Abuse

Please check this out:
https://www.malaymail.com/news/singapore/2021/09/05/singapore-health-ministry-invites-offers-sinovac-alternative-to-7100-people/2003203
Sinovac stand in where Pfizer and Moderna can't be offer as 2nd dose..I am proud to be fully vaccinated with Sinovac.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-06 11:12 | Report Abuse

Yes the west propaganda is great...just look at the infection in USA, UK & even Israel....the fact are ; the infection are quite high despite high vaccination rate mah and they use mainly pfizer, this is despite their high vaccination rate mah!

Lu tau boh ?

Posted by GGecko > Sep 6, 2021 10:45 AM | Report Abuse

what a typical stereotype western superiority type of supporters. to them, anything from the west is goid and anything from the east is bad. i received sinovac innoculation and i am proud of it. no.problemo or side effect til today

Posted by MuttsInvestor > Sep 6, 2021 11:04 AM | Report Abuse

Thailand has Anti Chinese Cyber troopers. check out their News. ...If without Sinivac given in Early May .... cases there would have been Crazy with lots of Death. If sinivac

Starship2

174 posts

Posted by Starship2 > 2021-09-06 12:25 | Report Abuse

Due to high infection rates among medical personel who have taken the vaccine, there was talk within close doors about the need for a booster shot for them using mRNA vaccine. This info was leaked. There was fear in the govt that if this is done, people who have already taken the vaccine will lose confidence in the vaccine and may blame the govt. So the govt is in a predicament..Something that need to be viewed with sympathy ...... In my view issues like these which I suspect arise from false political and racial sentiments should not, in my view, be discussed in an investment forum.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-06 12:30 | Report Abuse

Rubbish loh...those who have taken MRNA vaccine like pfizer and modermna are talking about 3rd boost mah!

Alot of pfizer people got infected mah!

If u take 3rd boost of sinovac u R strengthen too mah!

Posted by Starship2 > Sep 6, 2021 12:25 PM | Report Abuse

Due to high infection rates among medical personel who have taken the vaccine, there was talk within close doors about the need for a booster shot for them using mRNA vaccine. This info was leaked. There was fear in the govt that if this is done, people who have already taken the vaccine will lose confidence in the vaccine and may blame the govt. So the govt is in a predicament..Something that need to be viewed with sympathy ...... In my view issues like these which I suspect arise from false political and racial sentiments should not, in my view, be discussed in an investment forum.

bpsiah

146 posts

Posted by bpsiah > 2021-09-06 12:56 | Report Abuse

Israel uses Pfizer and Moderna. Now with the Delta variant their infection rate shot up greatly even with two doses and a number of death too.

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-06 13:00 | Report Abuse

Correction on Israel side! The surge in infections occurred among those who are unvaccinated! There' are still group of Israelis who refuse to get themselves vaccinated! And they are also the ones who strongly object to any form of SOPs!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-06 13:02 | Report Abuse

As for Sinovac, lesson learn from those healthcare frontliners, those who got Pfizer are less likely to get infected! And those who opt for Sinovac like Thailand and Indonesia saw their healthcare frontliners suffer!
So the data shows Pfizer is the best option!

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-09-06 13:05 | Report Abuse

The problem now is the Delta variant with 7 mutations in the protein.

Vaccines are very hard to keep up with this swift mutation.

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-06 13:08 | Report Abuse

Stockfreak! Yeah, no doubt! But if everybody is fully vaccinated, theotrical, delta variant will not mutate and perhaps eliminated! Then again, if the whole humanity do their part!
Be mindful, if humanity does not address this now, we may be looking at 200 million death by next year if it mutate into Covid22!

YouWin

248 posts

Posted by YouWin > 2021-09-06 13:18 | Report Abuse

Yesterday I got my first shot vaccine,I was hoping to be given sinovac or cansino since the government say there's shortage and slow delivery from the Western vaccines, but I get Pfizer.well whatever
Western media attack on china vaccine mean china vaccine is good.

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-09-06 13:20 | Report Abuse

Tobby, but most vaccines were designed based on the virus sequence from Wuhan with 0 mutation.

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-09-06 13:23 | Report Abuse

Old tech vaccine should be the safest. The mRNA tech is not mature yet as the messenger part has some technical problem. If the messenger gets too far and hit the wall of blood vessel, the person taken the vaccine will suffer. If it reaches the kidney, ... Just hope the messenger stays in your muscle and use the cell in your muscle to produce spike proteins.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-06 13:41 | Report Abuse

No lah...stop the bullshit...the delta variant infect also the pfizer people...especially israel people who claim almost 80 % vaccinated achieving herd immunity mah!

But...their infection rate is high & death rate has gone up mah!

Conclusion Pfizer vaccine also affected mah!

U just look at China today....with vaccine rate about 60% & with population 1.4b...with no MRNA vaccine....what is china infection & death rate leh ?

Posted by Tobby > Sep 6, 2021 1:00 PM | Report Abuse

Correction on Israel side! The surge in infections occurred among those who are unvaccinated! There' are still group of Israelis who refuse to get themselves vaccinated! And they are also the ones who strongly object to any form of SOPs!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-06 13:43 | Report Abuse

I m not saying sinovac better than pfizer...but the fact is both vaccine also negative impacted by delta mah!

fazil

371 posts

Posted by fazil > 2021-09-06 13:46 | Report Abuse

sinovac is much more safer with less side effect than Pfizer & AZ.

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-06 14:13 | Report Abuse

The West wants to dominate all the vaccines market. That’s why they blamed Sinovac no standards lah.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-06 14:20 | Report Abuse

Yes they can try to dominate but they cannot produce adequate vaccine mah!

YouWin

248 posts

Posted by YouWin > 2021-09-06 14:55 | Report Abuse

American is very suspicious, they are one of the worst country affected by covid but how come there is no variant coming out from them?
They hated the Chinese so much but can't treat them like Afghanistan, the best option was biological attack in the center of china,Wuhan.
WHO is not the dog of china as the western claimed,they were american dog,see fort deTrict.

YouWin

248 posts

Posted by YouWin > 2021-09-06 14:58 | Report Abuse

China is not the origin, but they are the first one to take action against the virus,and got blame.
It's proven that china is right, they are back to normal so fast already.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-06 15:05 | Report Abuse

Actually USA should open up all their bio labs for WHO investigation loh!

Slc1

854 posts

Posted by Slc1 > 2021-09-06 15:23 | Report Abuse

Lu tau boh!! US got lots of thing to hide that is why they will never let WHO to investigate.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-06 15:25 | Report Abuse

Thats why if the west request from china thru WHO....tell them to fuuck off mah!

YouWin

248 posts

Posted by YouWin > 2021-09-06 16:20 | Report Abuse

It's not I watch too many movies theory already, nowadays many movies are actually based on true story.

Starship2

174 posts

Posted by Starship2 > 2021-09-06 16:21 | Report Abuse

It is not a question of which vaccine is better..what the Thai people want to use is up to them...you disagree?..why make a big issue out of it?...why have such low self esteem ?...if something is super good you dont have to beat your drums for it mah..people will automatically come searching for it...

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-09-06 19:03 | Report Abuse

Wuhan P4 lab was carrying out a "gain of function" of coronavirus research project funded by a US org. Both US and China dare not really say where the virus is from. The money is from a US org and the leak is from China. One is the boss and the other is employee who made a mistake.

Mimichan

82 posts

Posted by Mimichan > 2021-09-06 19:45 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-06 19:51 | Report Abuse

U must understand the china embassy are very disappointed with the thais mah! Despite giving them good support & giving them the priority to get the vaccines, these thais turnaround & bad mouth china vaccine without checking the facts that the USA vaccines are also facing the same problem mah!

Lu tau boh ?

Posted by Starship2 > Sep 6, 2021 4:21 PM | Report Abuse

It is not a question of which vaccine is better..what the Thai people want to use is up to them...you disagree?..why make a big issue out of it?...why have such low self esteem ?...if something is super good you dont have to beat your drums for it mah..people will automatically come searching for it...

Mimichan

82 posts

Posted by Mimichan > 2021-09-06 19:58 |

Mimichan

82 posts

Posted by Mimichan > 2021-09-06 20:01 |

Mimichan

82 posts

Posted by Mimichan > 2021-09-06 20:04 |

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2021-09-06 20:05 | Report Abuse

sinovac is safest coventional vaccine

mRNA most radical very recent breakthru way to deliver vaccine need to penetrate cells and reprogram cell to attack virus

AZ use chimpanzee vertso cell

eky7931

39 posts

Posted by eky7931 > 2021-09-06 20:43 | Report Abuse

Indonesia with Sinovac, today only 4413 cases.

Mimichan

82 posts

Posted by Mimichan > 2021-09-06 21:20 |

Posted by Chooboonsan > 2021-09-06 22:50 | Report Abuse

Sooner we all are gila by this vaccine war.

Posted by SpeedNpower > 2021-09-07 10:33 | Report Abuse

No need send to Thailand already since all bark like dog. Send all to Malaysia better. We gladly accept sinovac. thanks.