6 comment(s). Last comment by m3379 2021-10-11 23:13

Posted by Tobby > 2021-10-11 17:53 | Report Abuse

Looking into the future, we won't see US vs China but rather India vs China! Why, because US will be behind India and China in a decade time! Sure, US innovators will still be drivers in global arena but US lawmakers are total joke by then! I mean, US is failling quite fast of late! India expected to overtake US in terms of GDP in foreseeable future!
The impact for Malaysia, sorry to say, our local indians will not be able to claim credit unlike our local chinese for India rise! The thing is, India is a racist country even among indians! Indian malaysians are consider low class by indian India, that's the painful truth! And in India itself, you have so many caste from the highest Bramins to the lowest dalits, so you can imagine you complicated thing is in India!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-10-11 17:55 | Report Abuse

If India and China decide to go to war, i put my bet on India! I mean, India has the hardest buggers when it comes to war! Even Pakistanis rise a white flag! The thing is, indians have nothing to lose even their lives if it comes to war! This is something build in that China should not mess with!

Posted by takeconUlar > 2021-10-11 22:20 | Report Abuse

Tobby, you are wrong, India is much backward than China, I 100% bet with China. Remember you bet US in economy last yr, now US is in deep soup needs China's help.

Posted by takeconUlar > 2021-10-11 22:24 | Report Abuse

US back India? look at how Afghanistan after 20 yrs backed by US? haha

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-10-11 22:36 | Report Abuse

You con ppl with your opinion kah. you balik tongshan lah. Always say china is better buy you still live in Msia. Correct?

Posted by takeconUlar > Oct 11, 2021 10:20 PM | Report Abuse

Tobby, you are wrong, India is much backward than China, I 100% bet with China. Remember you bet US in economy last yr, now US is in deep soup needs China's help.

takeconUlar
51 posts
Posted by takeconUlar > Oct 11, 2021 10:24 PM | Report Abuse

US back India? look at how Afghanistan after 20 yrs backed by US? haha

m3379

211 posts

Posted by m3379 > 2021-10-11 23:13 | Report Abuse

https://9gag.com/gag/aDdBrZN?ref=android
Countries having territorial disputes with West Taiwan.