6 comment(s). Last comment by Tobby 2021-11-21 15:04
Posted by kong1959 > 2021-11-21 13:44 | Report Abuse
You maybe right but just be ready for corruption
Posted by chinaman > 2021-11-21 13:45 | Report Abuse
Find economist, professionals, entrepreneur who can boost up the economy will be winner. all return to BN, due to their historical proven make $$$ skills., unlike Taliban, Katak or Opposition who ask people stay at home, makan rumput....
Posted by chinaman > 2021-11-21 13:47 | Report Abuse
are you saying no corruption in Pakatun states?? Melaka already give up, accept the painful fact that it's going to live with us forever like covid virus....
Posted by alenac > 2021-11-21 13:57 | Report Abuse
Good idea Chinaman, tell me how do you produce a winning strategy when we are living in an economic bubble where 3 people really work and contribute to productivity and income tax, the combination of these allowed the government to finance part of their budget and because of insufficiency due to wastage and leakage resorted to more borrowings to feed another 7 people. When is the vicious cycle going to burst?
Posted by chinaman > Nov 21, 2021 1:45 PM | Report Abuse
Find economist, professionals, entrepreneur who can boost up the economy will be winner. all return to BN, due to their historical proven make $$$ skills., unlike Taliban, Katak or Opposition who ask people stay at home, makan rumput....
Posted by Tobby > 2021-11-21 15:04 | Report Abuse
Senior Lim can talk politics all day long but reality is Harapan prospect has good dark!
With 3 stooges as face of Harapan, it's become apparent voters have given up on them!
I mean, would voters want to see things turn worst economically under the hands of LGE, Mat Sabu and Anwar! We just can't experiment with certain disaster again! We been through very bad experience during those 22 months!
The things is, Harapan need to grow up and seen as competent alternative not continue to play with political gimmicks!
Dragon Leong blog
save malaysia!
Follow Kim's Stockwatch!
save malaysia!
Good Articles to Share
The 'Fast Money' traders share the stocks they are thankful for this holiday season
Good Articles to Share
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
3,302 posts
Posted by chinaman > 2021-11-21 13:40 | Report Abuse
Unless Pakatun can come up with a better, formidable economy plan, Pakatun can say bye bye in next GE. Poor citizens main concern is to fill stomach only, put aside old story of 1mdb, corruption rhetoric. rhetoric will not fill stomach. action speaks louder than word