7 comment(s). Last comment by chkhooju 2021-11-25 21:21

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-11-25 07:27 | Report Abuse

Thanks Koon for the extra info on AYS

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2021-11-25 11:01 | Report Abuse

haha uncle so desperate. Kena margin call?

Blacksails

762 posts

Posted by Blacksails > 2021-11-25 15:36 | Report Abuse

Take-over Wong Engineering is a faster mode of expansion into fabrication of steel structures.

Posted by Ding HL Allan > 2021-11-25 18:06 | Report Abuse

This proposal of building pre-fabricated factory buildings was long implemented by the Lion Engineering Sdn Bhd , a subsidiary of the Lion Group. At that time it was 30 years ago. I worked there as an Accountant and we successfully built one big pre-fabricated factory for LB Aluminium Berhad in Beranang and the Silverstone Tire Factory in Taiping. Lion Group Berhad did tied up this idea from the Arab but it was not successful till now. So Koon Yew idea is not new at all. Hahahaaa

Posted by Ding HL Allan > 2021-11-25 18:08 | Report Abuse

There are so many bigger contracrors who can do such jobs quickly.

Posted by peterparker69 > 2021-11-25 20:53 | Report Abuse

Kyy u talk cock again? U are really an old cock!
I hope ays margin will make u lose all ur finance!

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2021-11-25 21:21 | Report Abuse

He is trapped in AYS! NO WAY TO ESCAPE.