18 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2021-12-05 12:38

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-04 10:20 | Report Abuse

Yes time for redemption for PKR in Sarawak election loh!

Support PH ! Support PKR ! Support Dap & Amanah! plus their allies loh!

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-12-04 11:34 | Report Abuse

2 guni beras, all rural folks Ok with perompak ma. Pakatun hard to win in rural areas....$$$$ is still the king-painful reality wakaka

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-04 11:35 | Report Abuse

Anwar should talk less & work hard mah!

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-12-04 11:37 | Report Abuse

nothing to do with anwar.....no $$$$ no talk in kampung area

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-04 11:40 | Report Abuse

Just beg & pray for almighty God for help loh!

No money never mind mah!

Just work hard & pray well loh!

GOD love to help those that help themselves loh!

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-12-04 11:42 | Report Abuse

nowadays, pray god also talk $$$. i go temple- it give me bank account no. no need come to pray during pandemic...temple also go digital lah....god also needs $$ lah

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-04 11:45 | Report Abuse

U give your sincere heart not $$$$$$$$$$$$$ mah!

God love U if u love God very much mah!

Posted by chinaman > Dec 4, 2021 11:42 AM | Report Abuse

nowadays, pray god also talk $$$. i go temple- it give me bank account no. no need come to pray during pandemic...temple also go digital lah....god also needs $$ lah

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-12-04 11:48 | Report Abuse

god only loves me, give me blessings, if i got $$ to donate ma

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-04 11:52 | Report Abuse

GOD no want your money...God want your sincere love loh!

God is so almighty he can get all the money in the world if he wanted loh!

He can save us if Anwar pray to him loh!

Posted by chinaman > Dec 4, 2021 11:48 AM | Report Abuse

god only loves me, give me blessings, if i got $$ to donate ma

4,696 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-04 12:39 | Report Abuse

Is God willing to prevent evil, but not able? Then he is not omnipotent.
Is he able, but not willing? Then he is malevolent.
Is he both able and willing? Then whence cometh evil?
Is he neither able nor willing? Then why call him God?
Epicurus

OnTime

2,074 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2021-12-04 12:47 | Report Abuse

election has nothing to do with god! it's all man-made.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-04 12:56 | Report Abuse

GOD give u the test of endurance....they call it trial & tribulations while u r living on earth mah!

This make u a better person loh!

Lu tau boh ?

Posted by Sslee > Dec 4, 2021 12:39 PM | Report Abuse

Epicurus

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-04 12:57 | Report Abuse

Whether GOD is self made or man made....MAN need hope for the better loh!

Do not give up mah!

Fight on for better msia loh!

Posted by OnTime > Dec 4, 2021 12:47 PM | Report Abuse

election has nothing to do with god! it's all man-made.

polycarp

1,991 posts

Posted by polycarp > 2021-12-05 11:42 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > Dec 4, 2021 12:39 PM | Report Abuse

Epicurus

Xxcccccccccc
Sslee thought you have some intelligence

Through faith God will deliver u from evil

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-05 12:04 | Report Abuse

It is the war of have not malays v elite malays loh!

I believe the longterm trend of right will beat the wrong mah!

Posted by DickyMe > Dec 5, 2021 11:58 AM | Report Abuse

Non Malays too mistrust Malay parties because they openly discriminate.

They never attempt to bond but keeep everything to themselves.

DAP will never be accepted even if they convert and offer to share same bed.

It is wet dream by some fools.

You are talking about water and oil.

polycarp

1,991 posts

Posted by polycarp > 2021-12-05 12:26 | Report Abuse

As if i care whether you accept
me or not. I have to be comfy in
my own shoes. I dont need your
approval. Who are you?@#

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-05 12:30 | Report Abuse

The non have to make a wise stand loh!

As people are always driven by self interest mah!

It is the war of have not malays v elite malays loh!

I believe the longterm trend of right will beat the wrong mah!

The non can pick the right side of the malays to side loh!

Posted by polycarp > Dec 5, 2021 12:26 PM | Report Abuse

As if i care whether you accept
me or not. I have to be comfy in
my own shoes. I dont need your
approval. Who are you?@#

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-05 12:38 | Report Abuse

Anwar should start bringing back rafizi and his beloved daughter Nurul loh!

This will inject new life to PKR mah!