Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-12-16 08:12 | Report Abuse

Very happy morning all

Posted by Intrinsic99 > 2021-12-16 08:19 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-16 08:27 | Report Abuse

Listen

Why Nestle Co keep advertising & promoting its products, even they knew it is good leh ?

Promotion & advertising are part of important communication channel of informing & reminding people the benefits & importance of the products mah!

That is what precisely Calvin Tan is doing it is very normal mah!

Lu tau boh ?

Posted by Intrinsic99 > Dec 16, 2021 8:19 AM | Report Abuse

Please LISTEN :-

When promoter always so much of sweat talk so much of approach for sure this iddiot spammer (hantu @calvin) wanted to cash out from the stock purchased

Other members also buying valuable stocks but not behave like this iddiot spammer

We all feel ridiculous nonstop posting nonstop promoting

As I said earlier, if you so confidence to wait and if you so confidence what you invest why everyday need to promote, why everyday put up so many blog, why everyday go different stocks forum keep on promoting your palm oil stocks?

This is very obvious you desperately want to cash out your share bought and treat other members as waterfish.

Now all open your eye and see this iddiot spammer sold all MHC stock since this iddiot spammer so confidence about the palm oil sector earlier and keep on promoting to all members everywhere.

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/600571451.jsp

>>>

I so pity members here listen to this iddiot end up you can burn you hard earned money and this iddiot laughing at you later.

In the real world, no free lunch to people unless you want to take advantage from others

I don't know why 3iii administrator didn't take any action to suspend this iddiot account to avoid further keep on spamming everyday and every way

I pegging administrator need to take proper action against this spammer in order to strengthen protection more and more victim investors.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-16 08:30 | Report Abuse

But Tan Aik Pen insider buying 400k TSH shares nothing to shout about loh!

Considering TSH has more than 1.38b shares mah!

A bit exaggeration on Calvin Tan part loh!

53,355 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-12-16 09:30 | Report Abuse

Study deeper
Seek and ye shall know the truth

Tsh boss already bought more than Rm12 millions Tsh shares and now resuming buying

If the Captain of industries commit so much of his own capital it means he is working very hard to make his company a success

enning22

2,873 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-12-16 09:53 | Report Abuse

compare THS and Taann, in term of capital , plantation hectarage size, monthly oil production ,quarterly earning, and share price.you will have a general idea.
I am neutral to THS.

53,355 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-12-16 10:59 | Report Abuse

I am fully loaded up on Taann as well because it has very good visible earnings and very high dividends as well

Taann giving 9% dividend and dividend to rise to 12/13% when final qtr earnings are dividends are declared

So I urge all to buy Taann as it is overall number champion in growth and dividend

For Tsh it's earnings are more hidden from view as it has invested into diversified streams of businesses like palm oil, wood, refinery, biomass, bioenergy, cocoa, shares of innoplant, lands near Indinesia new capital and others

So Taann is growth with high dividends while Tsh is High Value Assets and Cash payout later

Both have their own Strengths

53,355 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-12-20 22:51 | Report Abuse

Another day of additional buying by insider boss

https://klse.i3investor.com/insider/director/9059/20-Dec-2021/162859_1461131314.jsp

53,355 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-04-25 17:09 | Report Abuse

GO LOAD UP TSH KAW KAW!!!

3 DIRECTORS WALOPPED TSH & HOLDING TIGHT TIGHT

53,355 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-10 12:09 | Report Abuse

TOP SECRET NUMBER 5

NO OTHER SHARE LIKE TSH RESOURCES NOW WHEN INSIDER DIRECTORS ARE BUYING AND BUYING LIKE NO TOMORROW

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/stock/holder/9059

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2022-06-10 13:11 | Report Abuse

TSH Resources Berhad
1.22 MYR
-0.28 (-18.67%)past month
10 Jun, 12:29 pm MYT

Cheaper today than last month.

53,355 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-03-11 12:51 | Report Abuse

GO AWAY DINOSAUR

COME BACK IN 6 MONTHE OR 12 MONTHS TO SEE TSH AGAIN

53,355 posts