Berani buat, berani tanggung lah.

ttsi

19 posts

Posted by ttsi > 2022-01-09 06:27 | Report Abuse

This raised the questions. What are the fund managers doing all this while

ttsi

19 posts

Posted by ttsi > 2022-01-09 06:34 | Report Abuse

I invested in this company trusting the decision s of the big funds that due diligence has been done

Johnzhang

2,955 posts

Posted by Johnzhang > 2022-01-09 06:55 | Report Abuse

All top Executives involved must go to jail! Shareholders must press for that to happen.

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2022-01-09 09:32 | Report Abuse

This is malaysia mah, no need to explain lar, all explanations just like jokes

Nikmon

2,955 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2022-01-09 11:46 | Report Abuse

i were on leave in 2021, my younger brother helmed the CEO temporary, no worry, i will take over back from 2022.

alenac

2,617 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-01-09 11:55 | Report Abuse

For asking this question, you should not be in the stock market. Nobody can predict that Serbak management conspires to cheat. There are many listed companies failing in every market in the world. Who is to take the blame?

Posted by ttsi > Jan 9, 2022 6:34 AM | Report Abuse

I invested in this company trusting the decision s of the big funds that due diligence has been done

ttsi

19 posts

Posted by ttsi > 2022-01-09 16:05 | Report Abuse

Business fail and business cheats are two different things.. Cheats usually leave trails behind.