18 comment(s). Last comment by VenFx 2022-02-11 18:12

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-06 15:35 | Report Abuse

Why charts & figure can't lie ONLY if the person in charge is HONEST & TRUSTWORTHY.
Take a look those people that Cooking the Books in Malaysia. Are they honest & trustworthy people ? ...

Hahahahahaha

Oh yaaa....How about...

Transmile Group Bhd,....

Again ...Uncle KYY should know the accounting of the China company that listed in Malaysia....ngggg... how....good....

Hahahaha

Posted by VenFx > 2022-02-06 15:52 | Report Abuse

Who said chart can not trigger false alarm wor ?
Newbies can easily con with the false alarm triggered by cunning operators.

However , veteran sifu a bit hard to tease them lah !
They only take the bait if the bet are convincingly.
Thay y , they always happy to buy slightly higher only upon buy signal comfirmation are profitable in a Trading Plan (Here refer to Trading Yaa, Not investment Plan).

AdCool

3,859 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2022-02-06 16:59 | Report Abuse

Uncle Koon, you see Malaysia chart lah. Still uptrend on Covid Cases. After the Western peaks on their covid cases, next would be us in Asia. Such trend has happened in 2020 and 2021. Now 2022.

sensonic

690 posts

Posted by sensonic > 2022-02-06 17:29 | Report Abuse

I AM SO EXCITED POST CNY RALLY STARTING TOMORROW. ALL BAD NEWS ARE GONE

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2022-02-06 17:40 | Report Abuse

Many already predicted this end of last year. It was due to Omicron and Paxlovid, not vaccination.

cksam

752 posts

Posted by cksam > 2022-02-06 17:47 | Report Abuse

Uncle Koon is already history. He is not in the know anymore. Better look elsewhere for more informed decisions. Look at his stocks recommendations for the past 2 years. Almost all gone down the drain.

Used to be promoter of glove stocks but got whacked all the way down. 2 quarters of growth no longer applies. Even consecutive 4 quarters of growth also doesn't matter nowadays. It's more of an emotional drive than fundamental driven market nowadays.

If you strictly follows fundamentals you will surely be sent to the cleaners. Anyway it's bad news for all stock and crypto investors. The peak of the market has already been established last month. Soon we will see wholesale liquidation in all investment class assets.

All the central banks around the world are facing the same problem. Debts, interest rates and inflation. As we know we are now being threaten by an explosive inflationary pressure. Prices of everyday consumables are skyrocketing. How do central banks fight inflation?

By increasing interest rates. But the problem is by increasing interest rates in a debt driven economies is disastrous. Higher interest means higher cost of funds and also repayments. Thus this will hurt businesses and thus the stock markets.

The era of Quantitative Easing is over. Most of the money have gone into financial and housing markets instead of main street. Any additional injection of funds will be futile as the multiplier effect has stopped working. This is because most of the money being poured into unproductive investments like stock markets. It's like throwing good money after bad. It's game over. Time for a huge sell off in all asset class.

Watch Out !! Don't say i didn't warn you guys.

Sansing

1,028 posts

Posted by Sansing > 2022-02-07 09:19 | Report Abuse

Uncle could be slowly sapu from open market loh!

RockerArm

542 posts

Posted by RockerArm > 2022-02-07 09:22 | Report Abuse

PE for Supermx less than 1 , where to find ?

sensonic

690 posts

Posted by sensonic > 2022-02-07 11:26 |

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2022-02-07 12:24 | Report Abuse

" Soon there will be no more new Covid 19 cases and the Covid 19 pandemic will soon end. "

Soon, what will happen to our glove stocks, please ? What to do now ?

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2022-02-07 12:31 | Report Abuse

If the boat is sinking, shall we stay on with the sinking boat or shall

we jump out n escape to dry, solid land ?

petersee

25 posts

Posted by petersee > 2022-02-07 12:39 | Report Abuse

GOOD COMMENTS

2,946 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2022-02-07 12:47 | Report Abuse

Covid19 will become epidemic. It won't become endemic..

Posted by BursaBearAlways > 2022-02-07 17:44 | Report Abuse

Covid is forever with us
We accept covid
Life goes on .
Covid is to stay

Posted by LewKongKong2 > 2022-02-07 22:55 | Report Abuse

Mr. Goh clearly doesn't understand the definition of epidemic. COVID has been an epidemic since 2019 and it is still an epidemic. On the hand, Endemic simply means constant existence of a particular disease, eg. flu, malaria, common cold, rabies, chickenpox etc.

Why endemic COVID is becoming less of a concern.
Let me give you a example, chickenpox
Why did people die from chickenpox was a common thing before the invention of vaccines?
Is second infection rare? Why?
Why are people with second infection much milder?
->It's all because of our immune system's ability to create memory cells to fight against the similar pathogens

Why do you think Delta variant is pretty much extinct in the west now? It's because of immune system as well. Omicron is much more contagious and infect majority of the people. By this way, these people have developed immune response against COVID antigen which help to fend off Delta variants which were way less transmissible. That's why Delta were displaced by Omicron

It's never to the advantage of the virus to kill you. All viruses want to be the common cold, just give you the sniffles while you go around infecting others. They just want to live and reproduce.

Mark my words, COVID will only become MILDER and MORE CONTAGIOUS in the future.

Kimly2

587 posts

Posted by Kimly2 > 2022-02-08 09:19 | Report Abuse

Sounds like burn hand 996

Posted by VenFx > Feb 6, 2022 3:52 PM | Report Abuse

Who said chart can not trigger false alarm wor ?
Newbies can easily con with the false alarm triggered by cunning operators.

However , veteran sifu a bit hard to tease them lah !
They only take the bait if the bet are convincingly.
Thay y , they always happy to buy slightly higher only upon buy signal comfirmation are profitable in a Trading Plan (Here refer to Trading Yaa, Not investment Plan).

Posted by VenFx > 2022-02-11 18:11 | Report Abuse

Dont jeolous for me ok !

Shud go back to your EG dungeon

Posted by VenFx > 2022-02-11 18:12 | Report Abuse

Day day red flag me for wat ahh ?

Not boring kah ?