23 comment(s). Last comment by Want2MakeMoney 2022-08-29 02:05

Posted by Tobby > 2022-08-27 18:57 | Report Abuse

Umno nowadays is a refuge for the corrupted! Sing the same 'Demi bangsa, agama dan negara' mantra but for over 60 years now, majority malays lost so much! Almost all malay institutions are now on lifeline ready to be buried for good!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-08-27 20:32 | Report Abuse

By the way, EPF almost emptied out thanks to Zahid Hamidi demand for further withdrawals! Most of majority malays drew out their EPF leaving almost zero for retirement! Good job to 'Demi bangsa, agama dan negara'!

izoklse

5,203 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2022-08-27 21:21 | Report Abuse

BUBAR! BUBAR! BUBAR! BUBAR! HIDUP UMNO ! HIDUP UMNO ! HIDUP UMNO ! HIDUP BN ! HIDUP BN ! HIDUP BN !

izoklse

5,203 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2022-08-27 21:24 | Report Abuse

Ismail BOOOO in front of everybody. We in the command center in Johor also BOOOO him. Many grassroot UMNO people are super angry with Ismail.

10,336 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-08-28 10:07 | Report Abuse

Let the almighty God help Msia. Msia is heavily debt ridden already. Still Not enough debts kah? Ask Japanese or China for big Samurai or Panda loans?

Posted by stockraider > 2022-08-28 10:11 |

izoklse

5,203 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2022-08-28 11:07 | Report Abuse

We need BN to win. So that reform in Judiciary can be done. Its so corrupted until Malaysia bar also seen as bias and we should stop drooping case like what happen to LGE case.

izoklse

5,203 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2022-08-28 11:18 | Report Abuse

Ethnic Chinese have to take responsibility of what happen to Malaysia now since 2018. They are the one in total i.e 95% vote for PH until the country is put into this situation now. Put politician lead MACC, Drop court case i.e LGE, add our debt by asking loan to Japan and China, stop contract and renegotiate contract which later made many country angry, sell our assets, share and almost destroy our investment arm i.e PNB, Tabung Haji, KWAP, Khazanah. So i hope they dont blame others. Blame them self because of their greediness to shake the boat which eventually destroy the boat. Now we have to bring back the country like before 2018.

Posted by stockraider > 2022-08-28 11:33 | Report Abuse

The malay should wake up loh!

The Elite Malay are damaging msia economy with corruption, nepotism , discrimination & incompetence loh!

Msia back in 70 to 80....is Sgd 1 to Rm 1.....Today Sgd 1 to Rm 4.45 loh!
What has happened leh ??
BN has rule more than 60 yrs.....is so much is destroyed & damaged...it is enough mah!

Just let Anwar & rafizi PH....to take charge of MSIA.....u will see better MSIA going fwd loh!

Do not let msia destroyed with all those BN elite abuses mah!

Vote for PH loh!

Kick out BN the corrupt loh!

Remember the future generation your children & your grandchildren & stop blaming the chinese loh!

Without the Chinese the 3rd class citizen (after the malays & indian} initiative to work hard support economy....msia will long gone down to the drain loh!

Stop blaming the chinese mah!

Posted by stockraider > 2022-08-28 11:35 | Report Abuse

Remember the abusers & corruptors are BN loh!

Posted by stockraider > 2022-08-28 12:14 | Report Abuse

ISMAIL may not even call election until Zahid court case is dispose or when the Govt term is up loh...!

This bcos Ismail cannot trust zahid.....will be fair to him loh!
He may not be even fill as a BN election candidates loh!

One of the strategy for Ismail to adopt is let UMNO & BN sack him....then he has the chance to join PN or PH & still govern the country until end of the term as PM mah!

Lu tau boh ??

izoklse

5,203 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2022-08-28 12:45 | Report Abuse

Dont give corrupt PH another chance loh. They will put down LGE case again. Now the PH leader LGE corruption case open for everyone to see. Satu terowong pun tak nampak dah 6 tahun.

Posted by stockraider > 2022-08-28 12:49 | Report Abuse

I do not think Tengku maimun the chief justice did it bcos of TDM loh!

She did it bcos of justice, the whole world USA, Europe & Singapore already held their court case....they found Najib the Chief initiator guilty loh!

The fact already there mah!

No need to deny & unable to justify to act otherwise loh!

By the way TDM is the one that cause the downfall of PH loh!

PH is the will savior of Msia n not TDM or BN loh!

Support PH come back to prevent Msia from rotting loh!

izoklse

5,203 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2022-08-28 13:14 | Report Abuse

Sorry bro. PH give a chance to govern but they failed . Even their 100 days manifesto they also cannot achieve. They are the one prepare it and they cannot meet their own KPI. What more to say. We in bursa lagi sakit because of out flow of FDI and the worst bursa in the world. Its a record you know. PH can become opposition. But if you put them in driving seat i.e give them the country they cannot perform and they are the worst because they cannot full fill anything except gst which later cause huge vaccume in country revenue and cause us to sell our assest and take money from petronas and other gorn investment arm. PH lucky BN left them with a lot of money in petronas and so on.

Posted by stockraider > 2022-08-28 13:18 | Report Abuse

Do not be silly lah!

That time is actually rule by konman TDM not really PH under Anwar mah!

PH was kon my TDM loh!

Lu tau boh ?

izoklse

5,203 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2022-08-28 13:29 | Report Abuse

Than why you take TDM become you PM? Dont tell me PH stupxd enough dont know who is TDM? And of course you famous Finance Minister Nobita aka LGE who after being appointed tell every people around the world that the country going to bankrupt. Hahhaha. Finance minister paling bodoh pernah ada dalam muka bumi. Did he even know who want to come and invest in bankrupt country. Even PM is TDM, the one doing his job is PH MP including that Finance minister which cause all of us in bursa sakit.

Posted by stockraider > 2022-08-28 13:34 | Report Abuse

U think only PH is silly meh ??
The whole msia is kon by TDM mah!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-08-28 13:37 | Report Abuse

PM Sabri has nothing to gain! In fact his political career is already checkmated!
I believe Zahid Najib made a huge blunder by pressuring constantly! If you push him to a corner, Sabri will fight back!
Zahid Najib should blame themselves! They are dragging Umno to the grave!
As for Zahid 'special' events which were held twice this week, it will only damage Umno much further!
Just because Zahid paid few thousand minions to scream and shout, doesn't mean rakyat felt the same!
Strangely no survey has been done on Najib imprisonment! But i can tell you, even majority malays agree with his conviction!

Posted by stockraider > 2022-08-28 13:41 | Report Abuse

Not really true for Ismail being checkmated loh!
Ismail still has its last fling to play mah!
In fact this is exactly why Ismail is appointed as PM mah!

Posted by stockraider > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

ISMAIL may not even call election until Zahid court case is dispose or when the Govt term is up loh...!

This bcos Ismail cannot trust zahid.....will be fair to him loh!
He may not be even fill as a BN election candidates loh!

One of the strategy for Ismail to adopt is let UMNO & BN sack him....then he has the chance to join PN or PH & still govern the country until end of the term as PM mah!

Lu tau boh ??

izoklse

5,203 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2022-08-28 14:59 | Report Abuse

come on ismail tabur lagi. tabur lagi. kasi rakyat syok and enjoy.

Ismail Sabri umum beberapa berita baik kepada KEMAS
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j2LqdW3MWUI

Posted by stockraider > 2022-08-28 15:01 | Report Abuse

Stand Tall With PH Anwar & Rafizi lah!

Vote for PH loh!

Posted by Want2MakeMoney > 2022-08-29 02:05 | Report Abuse

Don't need to argue, Malaysia is finished, Wan tan. Cannot be saved whichever party becomes the government