10 comment(s). Last comment by DickyMe 2023-01-14 13:25

10,599 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-01-12 16:26 | Report Abuse

Can do kah

14,617 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-01-12 16:44 | Report Abuse

Surely can do with the support f consumer and government walks the talk.
The first action should send cold shivers down the spine of greedy cartels.
Revoke business licence and seize assets, abolish AP. Where there is will, there is a way
Di mana ada kemahuan, di situ ada jalan. Apa macam? Boleh laksanakan percakapan?

10,599 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-01-12 20:23 | Report Abuse

Bro Dicky, sure can do if you want it to be done

14,617 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-01-12 20:47 | Report Abuse

Why the "if" when it is pressing need?

Posted by stockraider > 2023-01-13 17:58 | Report Abuse

Rubbish lah!

U think msia communist country ah ?

Posted by DickyMe > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

Revoke business licence and seize assets, abolish AP. Where there is will, there is a way
Di mana ada kemahuan, di situ ada jalan. Apa macam? Boleh laksanakan percakapan?

14,617 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-01-13 18:41 | Report Abuse

Communist don't do what i say. They use military tanks to steam roll their policy.

Posted by stockraider > 2023-01-13 18:54 | Report Abuse

The way u say like want to rob people loh!

Macam bandit loh!

Do not rob people of their success mah!
Posted by DickyMe > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

14,617 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-01-14 11:36 | Report Abuse

Success my foot!! These cartels are spoon fed. Other competitors are suppresed by using enorcement, threat of not issuing licence, planting their parasitical agents, unnecessary certification citing religion.

The way you perceive is like a parasite!

14,617 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-01-14 13:00 |

14,617 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-01-14 13:25 | Report Abuse

If you want to compare with Singapore, it must be on all levels, not selectively to fit your argument. Do you have meritocracy just like Singapore or do you treat everyone equally?
Yes, highly educated with colourful degrees from prestigious Unis or business school are educated thieves. Their action is also known as work smart. The layman steal crumbs but the educated steal in billions to the detriment of entire nation. They cover their tracks by bribing politicians or be in cohort with them.