15 comment(s). Last comment by FortuneBull777 2023-03-29 14:46

25,043 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-03-28 07:43 | Report Abuse

@Tun M, we all know about your sons! yes we do
in every family, got some sibblings successful and some not successful, but yours is all multi-multi-millionaires

s3phiroth

309 posts

Posted by s3phiroth > 2023-03-28 08:15 | Report Abuse

Done nothing for malays but his cronies and family after over 22 years in power.

Once lost power and deserted by malays in GE then he starts to pretend he want to help malays.

Fool me once, shame on you.
Fool me twice, shame on me.

4,645 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-03-28 08:42 | Report Abuse

Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, shame on me. Fool me three times, shame on both of us.
Stephen King

Zhuge_Liang

2,361 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2023-03-28 14:46 | Report Abuse

If TDM still loves this country, he should help Anwar to improve and modernise the country instead of talking bad about the present Anwar's government.
If he has handed over the government gentlemanly to Anwar in 2020, he is still a hero.
Continue to bad mouth the present government, he is zero in value now.
Sad for this old man.

razmry

104 posts

Posted by razmry > 2023-03-28 19:16 | Report Abuse

Mahathir is the most pariah in this country. He broke this country become pennyless

Posted by Ammar Roshidy > 2023-03-29 08:58 | Report Abuse

seriously, still playing the same tune after 60 years.

10,327 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-03-29 09:23 | Report Abuse

M is the great pretender. Can’t fool people all the time lah.

bisonbull

217 posts

Posted by bisonbull > 2023-03-29 12:21 | Report Abuse

https://1.bp.blogspot.com/-Ea5ZQp0gbro/Xz04iqW_BFI/AAAAAAAAAOc/KfNcBFvrgxEPTdISXUxuQXrEKDyHirFbACLcBGAsYHQ/d/281.png
To be more specific:
1. Mokhzani owns 255 companies, with estimated total assets worth USD21 billion;
2. Mirzan owns 156 companies, with estimated total assets worth USD17 billion;
3. Mukhriz owns 128 companies, with estimated total assets worth USD13 billion; and
4. Marina owns 52 companies, with estimated total assets worth USD9 billion.

bisonbull

217 posts

Posted by bisonbull > 2023-03-29 12:28 | Report Abuse

THE STORY OF MOKHZANI MAHATHIR AND THE BIGGEST COUP IN MALAYSIAN BANKING HISTORY
September 20, 2016
http://www.malaysia-today.net/the-story-of-mokhzani-mahathir-and-the-biggest-coup-in-malaysian-banking-history/

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-03-29 12:39 | Report Abuse

After spoiling racial relationships for so many years the Old Horse refuses to quietly retire.

14,326 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-03-29 12:49 | Report Abuse

Malaysia is trapped in a regressive whirlpool since 1970.
It is gripped by this Maharacist.

Posted by FortuneBull777 > 2023-03-29 14:46 | Report Abuse

PM Anwar already warned Mahathir! Don't attack or else! But it seems Mahathir has are very itchy! Let's see if PM Anwar follow through! It's going to be living nightmare for Mahathir if actions are taken to gain back the now trillion value looted fron our national wealth!