8 people like this.

12 comment(s). Last comment by ahbah 2023-07-20 10:09

Zhuge_Liang

2,391 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2023-07-02 20:44 | Report Abuse

Hopefully the worst will be over by August 2023. The downtrend in KLSE since July 2014 until today is too long. KLSE is the worst stock market in SEA since July 2014.
We never see a bull market in KLSE since July 2014.

Hope to see a new upcycle and a bull market in KLSE from September 2023 onward and will last a long time.
Good luck to all investors in KLSE after September 2023.

25,667 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-07-15 16:24 | Report Abuse

everything up! good thing speakup almost 95% in stock! holding very little cash.

SLLEE5732

312 posts

Posted by SLLEE5732 > 2023-07-15 16:24 | Report Abuse

Foreign funds is in buying sprees on last two days
Hopefully it will continue

11,158 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-07-15 20:46 | Report Abuse

I hope those who read this article like speakup has started to invest heavily in KLSE.
I believe a bull market in KLSE will start in the second half of 2023.
This bull market will last a long one since KLSE was in a bear market in the last 10 years.
KLSE cannot be a bear market permanently, it is too long, a bull market will come back soon.
We should see the light at the end of the tunnel, a few good signals have appeared.
1. The Malaysian economy expanded by 5.6% in the first quarter of 2023 (Q1 2023), comparing favourably with regional growth such as Indonesia (5%), China (4.5%) and Vietnam (3.3%). The Q1 2023 growth performance contributed strongly towards the achievement of the 2023 whole year forecast of 4.0% to 5.0%. To me it is good news and it should benefit the performance of KLSE.
2. I believe our unity government will perform well in the 6-state elections to convince all investors that the worst is over. No more perception of unstable federal government.
3. The latest report on US dollar index, the index falls below 100 points. It means the USD will drop further against RM. The conversion of USD to RM is at 4.53 today. It means foreign funds will stop to flow out from KLSE.
4. The economic data of Malaysia showed a big improvement in May 2023, the inflation rate is reduced to 2.8% which is a good news to KLSE.

Good luck to all investors, hope a bull market starts in KLSE soon to help all readers to make a lot of money in the next 2 years.
Hope to see more millionaires are produced in KLSE, do not believe other stock markets are always better than KLSE.
It is a matter of timing only.

Posted by cheemeng79 > 2023-07-15 20:53 | Report Abuse

yield curve inverted

25,667 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-07-16 08:47 | Report Abuse

the only thing that can burst this bull run is PN win big in state elections
SO DO NOT VOTE PN IF U WANT THIS BULL RUN TO CONTINUE!

Zhuge_Liang

2,391 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2023-07-16 09:16 | Report Abuse

I believe our unity government will win in Selangor, Penang, Negeri Sembilan and Terengganu.
Wait to see on 12/8/2023.
Once unity government wins big in this 6-state elections, the perception of unstable federal government is no longer valid.
Foreign funds will come back to invest in KLSE, the worst is over and a bull market in KLSE will start in second half of 2023.
We missed a bull market in KLSE in the last 10 years, a sad case for Malaysian.

BE_GREEEEEDY

1,665 posts

Posted by BE_GREEEEEDY > 2023-07-17 14:59 | Report Abuse

kedah too daeiii

6,099 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2023-07-18 10:55 | Report Abuse

Which party can make our Bursa floats upwards ? I want to vote for it lah !

The_JQuestion

1,551 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-07-18 13:49 | Report Abuse

the one that bought tesla to malaysia... huat ahhh !!! bull run incoming !

11,158 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-07-19 22:41 | Report Abuse

Looking at daily chart closing price, there is a double bottom at 1,373.
You can say it is almost bottom at 1.373.
I hope to see a new upcycle after August 2023, I also hope it is a long upcycle and a bull market for FBMKLCI after a long downtrend since July 2014.
I hope all investors will laugh all the way to the bank after August 2023.
Hopefully we can see a bull market in KLSE after a long bear market for almost 10 years since July 2014.
Good luck to all investors in I3.
Opportunity hits but once.
You should start to invest in KLSE, you will be rewarded handsomely in the next few years.

6,099 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2023-07-20 10:09 | Report Abuse

I veri hapi to hear there got double bottoms. I onli hope there got no bottomless bottom lah.