22 comment(s). Last comment by ahbah 2023-08-12 21:40

The_JQuestion

1,523 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-08-10 15:30 | Report Abuse

YES u know it PN is the perfect enemy... it is the enemy of both BN + PH ... no doubt ! those that like either BN or PH will vote for them , but not PN.. however, PN will not be ruled out . Their influence will continue to linger... if turnout rate HIGH , can wipe them but looking at it, however , business as USUAL and bursa can BULL !

Zhuge_Liang

2,366 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2023-08-10 15:54 | Report Abuse

If PN win big in these 6-state elections, I think the foreign investors will not come back to invest in Malaysia being the stock market (KLSE) or other big industries.
Listen to PH ceramah, you should know that billions of investments will pour into Malaysia especially Chinese, Arab, German, Brunei, USA and also Singaporean if PH able to win big.
The message is very clear and written on the wall.
Decide yourself which party you want to vote.

Of course I want to see a second super bull run like 1993 to happen again in Malaysia. Please note that at that time, DSAI is the finance minister in 1993.
Malaysian stock market KLSE suffered a bear market since 1997/8, so far the FBMKLCI moved up north < 200 points since the high of 1994 whereas Jakarta Stock Exchange JSX moved up around 850%.
KLSE did not perform well because of unstable government in the last 5 years. How many country can afford to change 5 Prime Ministers within 5 years ?
Please note that foreign investors do not like TDM, hence KLSE did not perform well after 1998.
Please note that once Malaysia has a stable government and the unity government has 2/3 majority in the parliament, the foreigners will view it as a stable government.
Then foreign investments will pour in urgently because foreign funds like DSAI as our PM.
Give DSAI a chance to rule for 5 to 10 years to clean up the corruption of this country.
Once there is a minimum corruption in Malaysia, KLSE will be in a bull market.

Think carefully and decide yourself. The final decision is always yours.

6,062 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2023-08-10 16:05 | Report Abuse

I want to vote for candidates who want to take care of our Bursa n our country economy. Which candidates want to do that, please ?

The_JQuestion

1,523 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-08-10 17:42 | Report Abuse

do u think people of selangor and penang are THAT naive?? they know who to vote. they will not be cheated and manipulated by fake propagandas.
Unity in Diversity ... always

14,361 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-08-10 21:23 | Report Abuse

Vote will go for Muda and PSM.
Don't be surprised.

25,103 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-08-10 21:26 | Report Abuse

takde cuti besok? how lah my wife go back Penang vote?

10,363 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-08-11 03:47 | Report Abuse

Get leave on Friday la.
You want free public holiday always meh?

takde cuti besok? how lah my wife go back Penang vote?
10/08/2023 9:26 PM

10,363 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-08-11 03:49 | Report Abuse

Negeri 9 is very important. If fall to PN, no eyes see la

10,363 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-08-11 03:51 | Report Abuse

If Pas increases her state sits, also no eyes see la

25,103 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-08-11 07:49 | Report Abuse

waste 1 days leave? leave are precious. no way

GL Khoo

14 posts

Posted by GL Khoo > 2023-08-11 09:52 | Report Abuse

Leave important or the future for our children. I never missed a single election since 48 years ago. I even cancelled my tours during 2008 and lost a few thousand rm just to vote. If you dont vote you not only get the government you deserve and spoil the future of our Malaysians!

GL Khoo

14 posts

Posted by GL Khoo > 2023-08-11 09:54 | Report Abuse

Don't be selfish. A little sacrifice goes a long way. Come out and vote for a stable government. Please all Malaysians, a stable government is good for everyone and the country.

6,062 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2023-08-11 10:07 | Report Abuse

I want to vote the party who can make our Bursa great again, our economy great again ?

5354_

4,601 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2023-08-11 10:38 | Report Abuse

Can PH-BN(current govn) do it? So far PM-X 8 months consider very good?

Posted by ahbah > 27 minutes ago | Report Abuse

I want to vote the party who can make our Bursa great again, our economy great again ?

5354_

4,601 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2023-08-11 10:42 | Report Abuse

KLCI today already down so are more counters. So PM-X and Unity govn not good enough? Who can do better?

14,361 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-08-11 13:12 | Report Abuse

"Posted by 5354_ > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

KLCI today already down so are more counters. So PM-X and Unity govn not good enough? Who can do better?"
======================

PSM and MUDA.

6,062 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2023-08-11 14:06 | Report Abuse

PSM N MUDA got support our Bursa ?

14,361 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-08-11 17:31 | Report Abuse

Neither does BN, PH, PAS or other parties support BURSA.
Stop living in a coconut shell.

6,062 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2023-08-11 20:05 | Report Abuse

If no parties support our Bursa, then I got no party that supports our Bursa for me to vote for lah.

6,062 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2023-08-11 20:07 | Report Abuse

I am forced to live in a coconut shell bcos I got no party to vote for.

14,361 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-08-11 20:43 | Report Abuse

Well, it's your choice to remain a fool and stretch out hand for "Bantuan".

6,062 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2023-08-12 21:40 | Report Abuse

Reali not my choice, terpaksa lah !