3 comment(s). Last comment by treasurehunt 2023-10-26 10:45

10,396 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-10-22 09:48 | Report Abuse

people are finding it very hard to stay together as we move closer to 2023 why do you think that is um because all the programming for the last 10 years has been designed to teach us how to break up it's been designed to P men and women against each other to fear commitment uh to glorify single life to kind of think okay this is how you move on this is how you play hard to get this is how you uh get someone to sleep with you you have created the ground work for divorce and none of the groundw work for marriage you don't see people teaching them that this is how to communicate your pain or this is how to select a partner correctly you say this is how you trick a guy into that this is how you take a girl and this is how you get her to sleep with you and this is how you get her money um we've glorified sex so much and we have almost demonized marriage that we are now programmed to Simply keep uh moving on to the next and finding alternatives

Posted by stockraider > 2023-10-23 10:06 | Report Abuse

Who still wants Australian wines when there are many good alternative leh ?!

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2023-10-26 10:45 | Report Abuse

What politicians do? Manipulation emotions of majority to get the advantage for their own advantage first. You think it's one way ticket as what you wish for meh? They can change anytime tailored their best interests.