134 comment(s). Last comment by StartOfTheBull 2023-10-30 06:25

OnTime

2,074 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2023-10-28 14:42 | Report Abuse

he's desperate to win over certain group of voters, hence his actions hv become irrational and distorted

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-28 14:59 | Report Abuse

Here only got progressive and conservative, instead of republic vs democrat

qqq47660

8,707 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-10-28 15:42 | Report Abuse

d by Sslee > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

Palestine is not Hamas.
Hamas is not Palestine.

====

don't be so silly. This is not a war involving Jews and Hamas .......The reality according to arabs and palestinians....Hamas is not a terrorist organization but a revolutionary government of Gaza.

icecool

4,786 posts

Posted by icecool > 2023-10-28 16:39 | Report Abuse

you voted for PH government now you get shit, serve you right hahaha!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-28 16:41 | Report Abuse

No. >20% israelis are arabs

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-28 17:33 | Report Abuse

Not surprising. They got brainwashed to stay solidarity with Pas to further Islamisation-desecularisation agenda

4,720 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-10-28 18:30 | Report Abuse

Those smart guys that lower the voting age to 18 must be sending their children to private school and never step inside any national school or else they should have see the writing on the wall

10,345 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-10-28 18:50 | Report Abuse

Parti Amanah needs to help moderating the schools in 4 years??? I hope Amanah can achieve it.

10,345 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-10-28 18:53 | Report Abuse

Suddenly I feel that Stony shirtless stunts are too childish compare to our students stunts standards…
How?

10,345 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-10-28 18:54 | Report Abuse

The Big Question is how to win the hearts of 18 years voters???

qqq47660

8,707 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-10-28 19:02 | Report Abuse

all 1 billion muslims are emotionally on the side of Hamas.....emotionally even if not fighting directly.

western media propaganda got no effect on muslims....opposite effect got la.

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2023-10-28 19:09 | Report Abuse

Posted by Income > 13 minutes ago | Report Abuse

The Big Question is how to win the hearts of 18 years voters???
bring back Najis joker who is more open minded, not marah2 condemn people all the time

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2023-10-28 19:12 | Report Abuse

still remember Samy Vellu, Gelakan Lim Keng Yiat jokers with sarcastic remark?

OnTime

2,074 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2023-10-28 19:13 | Report Abuse

bossku is my man!

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2023-10-28 19:14 | Report Abuse

Tun Samy Vellu bercakap mengenai dadah – “Orang orang mude sekarang banyak suka hisap dade”

qqq47660

8,707 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-10-28 19:14 | Report Abuse

https://asiatimes.com/2023/10/beyond-the-yen-ringgits-free-fall-the-one-to-watch/

Beyond the yen, ringgit’s free fall the one to watch

“A potential slowdown in the US economy may also allow the Federal Reserve to pause and assess if a further rate hike is warranted,” Tan added. “All this is based on the assumption that the Israel-Gaza crisis remains contained. Any escalation into a regional conflict may lead to investors seeking the dollar as a safe-haven, putting further depreciatory pressure on the ringgit.”

aiyoyo, any time there is war, USD benefits.

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2023-10-28 19:16 | Report Abuse

quote Tun Samy _Semasa derma darah di Sungai Siput – “Marilah kita semua menderma dara”

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2023-10-28 19:18 | Report Abuse

Tun Samy Vellu bercakap mengenai kehormatan beliau – “Ini perkara banyak memalukan saya. Sebenarnya, kemaluan saya sangat sangat besar”

10,345 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-10-28 19:25 | Report Abuse

Wow chinaman, you still hold dear Tun Samy Vellu to you heart. You remember his jokes… haha

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2023-10-28 19:28 | Report Abuse

“Are you ready for BN?” “No!” – Najib brief moment of shame during the event PSY Gangnam Style Live in Penang.

10,345 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-10-28 19:30 | Report Abuse

I think we should see Pmx solidarity with Palestine campaign in a different light…
Pmx just uncovered the truth about the students affiliation with Pas. PH still has 4 years to undo it???

4,720 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-10-28 19:32 | Report Abuse

Quote Tun Samy Vellu- kita akan bina jambatan ke kampong ini.
Orang kampong jawab - Tapi kampong kita tak ada sungai.
Tun Samy Vellu- Nanti jambatan siap kita akan gali sungai

4,720 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-10-28 19:35 | Report Abuse

BN is now part of unity government.
The question “Are you ready for PAS government?”

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-28 19:48 | Report Abuse

We Sarawakians will not be affected by his fanatic rules.

qqq47660

8,707 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-10-28 20:11 | Report Abuse

4 years is a long time in politics.

but difficult to see PAS , Bersatu forms government.

25,088 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-10-28 20:58 | Report Abuse

i never like PAS, PN
now i also dont like PH & DAP
i still like MUDA though

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-28 21:08 | Report Abuse

Yup, PMX should just focus on more pressing domestic issues such as the free-falling ringgit or the spiralling high cost of living instead of having delusions of grandeur

qqq47660

8,707 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-10-28 22:03 | Report Abuse

Malay politicians who don't support Hama's is asking for trouble

Posted by FortuneBull777 > 2023-10-28 22:14 | Report Abuse

So finally we seeing the true colour of our dear well loved PMX! Anwar no doubt love Hamas! Even organise gun totting theme Solidarity with Palestine in schools! Anyway, for over 60 years, even Umno ultra malay politicians never done what Anwar did!
I mean, ingraining school going children with adults carrying guns to schools means they will grow up to be Hamas new dumbass foot soldiers!
But i guess this is the reforbasi that Anwar envision for us!

Posted by stockraider > 2023-10-28 22:36 | Report Abuse

This could be end of Anwar....if he continue to ignore reformasi & continue to play the race & the religious race card loh..........there are limits....the non bumi willing to support anwar loh!

10,345 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-10-28 23:18 | Report Abuse

Based on the available information, Saudi Arabia's position in the current war between Hamas and Israel is not explicitly mentioned. However, there are reports indicating that Saudi Arabia is working with its partners to de-escalate the unrest in the region. The Saudi crown prince and the president of the United Arab Emirates recently met, suggesting that the Gulf states are actively involved in addressing the situation. It is important to note that the situation is dynamic, and the stance of Saudi Arabia may evolve over time. Malaysia should just follow what Saudi Arabia is doing now because Saudi Arabia is the cradle of Islam.

Posted by OrlandoOilAIIoT > 2023-10-29 11:07 | Report Abuse

Israeli Jews doing it with impunity coz "I am victim !!"

Hope this solidarity
thingy would not give rise to "I am victim" mentality

Seeing everyone around as enemy

Seeing everyone in the country as enemy

Chaos

PMX very disappointing

Posted by OrlandoOilAIIoT > 2023-10-29 11:13 | Report Abuse

Gut feeling is sarawak is gonna be overtaking be better than peninsula in every ways.... rather soon

Posted by OrlandoOilAIIoT > 2023-10-29 11:14 | Report Abuse

Place your bet on Sarawak... MA63 equal partner... the saviour

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-29 11:16 | Report Abuse

We Sarawakians will not be affected by his fanatic rules. Here, we prefer a secular state, not an islamic one

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-29 11:17 | Report Abuse

Got special offer now. If you marry our Dayak ladies, your children will get bumi status. Can own properties here. Come to Sarawak u rich guys

Posted by OrlandoOilAIIoT > 2023-10-29 11:19 | Report Abuse

Sounds good

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-29 11:20 | Report Abuse

Short time offer.grab now or no more

Posted by OrlandoOilAIIoT > 2023-10-29 11:21 | Report Abuse

Any nice Dayak lady that u can introduce?

25,088 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-10-29 12:04 | Report Abuse

I give up on PMX already

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-10-29 12:33 | Report Abuse

Sarawak, a lovely land and habitat of
hornbill. I love Sarawak. ❤️

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-10-29 12:37 | Report Abuse

Very good suggestion for single and bachelor to consider marry a Dayak, very friendly people in Borneo.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-10-29 12:39 | Report Abuse

Sarawak could be the only hope left for the country.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-29 15:13 | Report Abuse

I always think we shouldn't join Singapore - better prospect. We here got land while Singapore got $$$$$$. Together we can become world no.1

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-29 17:06 | Report Abuse

Indeed, Pas tries to transform us to Darul Hana, but we reject. The absence of a state religion was key to Sarawak's agreement to join in the formation of Malaysia in 1963, due to the wisdom of our forefathers. Hence we live in a secular state - closer to Singapore style than penis-sular

Posted by OrlandoOilAIIoT > 2023-10-29 19:08 | Report Abuse

Stay true to this wisdom.. always

Lifeline

25,088 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-10-29 21:00 | Report Abuse

https://www.therakyatpost.com/news/malaysia/2023/10/29/a-striking-paradox-malaysias-stance-on-refugee-childrens-education/
PMX when u point at others, remember 3 fingers point at yourself!