134 comment(s). Last comment by StartOfTheBull 2023-10-30 06:25

4,878 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-10-27 17:19 | Report Abuse

School children need to be taught that pen is migtier than sword.

Please fight the unjust and injustices with the mighty pen/ICT in the court of world opinion and win over the Hearts and Minds of the world to your JUST cause.

Please give Peace a chance and free long-suffering Palestine People from the “ENDLESS CYCLE OF HATRED & WAR"

“World peace through non-violent means is neither absurd nor unattainable. All other methods have failed. Thus we must begin anew. Non-violence is a good starting point. Those of us who believe in this method can be voices of reason, sanity, and understanding amid the voices of violence, hatred, and emotion. We can very well set a mood of peace out of which a system of peace can be built.— Martin Luther King Jr.”

qqq47660

8,710 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-10-27 17:49 | Report Abuse

latest escalations..war in Lebanon between Israel and Hezbollah.

qqq47660

8,710 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-10-27 17:50 | Report Abuse

Turkey , Syria, Jordan, Egypt............when will they enter the war?

qqq47660

8,710 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-10-27 17:51 | Report Abuse

dont the arab world sense their time has come?

4,878 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-10-27 17:53 | Report Abuse

The Great Law (Karmic Cycle)

Sometimes called “the Law of Cause and Effect”, the Great Law tells us that in order to get the things we want; we must also embody those things.

In other words, whatever you give, you shall receive; whether it is positive or negative. So, if you want love in your life, be loving. If you want to enjoy financial abundance, be generous. And if you want to have honest, open relationships then you need to offer authenticity and honesty to the people you care about as well.

The Law of Change

When you think about the Law of Change, you connect with the message that the universe gives us what we need. So, you will find that history continually repeating itself until you demonstrate that you’ve learned what you need to in order to create a different future. If you notice that you seem to be stuck in a loop, this is because there’s something fundamental that has not yet been addressed.

Consider a war which has been going on for decades or centuries. The people fighting the war today are not those who started the war. If you think negative thoughts and perform destructive actions, the karmic cycle of negativity and destruction will continue. People need to make a conscious decision to change destructive patterns of behavior. They need to spread loving kindness and good intentions to break the endless cycles of war. It requires higher levels of thinking and similar spiritual values. Everyone needs to make a personal contribution to accomplish the task of bringing about peace in the universe.

4,878 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-10-27 17:57 | Report Abuse

Death is the final destiny of all form of life. We live or struggle to survive day by day not just to achieve death but to build a better tomorrow for our children. The purpose of life is not to grab all the power/wealth for yourself but to leave behind a better world for our future generation. A Chinese saying, “death can be as light as a feather or as heavy as a mountain.” But death had to bring a meaning, a purpose of leaving behind a better world and this better world can only be achieved through peace-making.

The notion that Hamas have no other means and was forced into the martyrdom of committing suicidal human bombers/combatants or fire rockets into Israel is a totally misleading, self- glorified tactic designed by irresponsible politicians to brainwash his people with hatred and thus continuing the vicious cycle of violence and war and support for these irresponsible politicians. There is always the option of forgiveness and building peace.

And to those neighboring nations that continue to supply arm/rockets to those politicians, may I say that you are not helping the Palestine people but you are in fact helping the killing of Palestine people; so please stop the arm supply.

There are no winners in war, only death victims, the death of innocent civilians victims, the death of misguided combatants that believe they are martyr and will be rewarded heavenly in heaven and the death of politicians that are either totally evil and irresponsible or are blinded by his own hatred/circumstance that they cannot see the forest for the trees. Deaths are always the easy way out but livings are the harder part and I appeal to all the Palestine people please lives for the sake of your children. Have the life-long courage to live and to forgive. I am not asking you to be as magnanimous as the late Mr. Nelson Mandela but try to be an average European citizen that after century of bitter and apocalyptic war and trying to kill each other they now live in peace cleared of hatred and what remains is life-long forgiveness and distant memory of war

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-27 18:01 | Report Abuse

Quote: " ...dont the arab world sense their time has come?"

They are cowards. Chances are will be wipe out en bloc by the west force. No doubt

OnTime

2,109 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2023-10-27 18:01 | Report Abuse

i hope iran gets drawn into the conflict. i'll be getting my popcorn ready

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-27 18:07 | Report Abuse

In this modern age, the battles may echo the styles of prophets, Vietnam, or the Trojan horse, but the tide has turned. High technology will now determine the victors, and those left behind may face utter extinction.

qqq47660

8,710 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-10-27 18:26 | Report Abuse

osted by EngineeringProfit > 12 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Quote: " ...dont the arab world sense their time has come?"

They are cowards.

========

time to be cowards time to be brave.

learn from Han Xin of Han Dynasty.

qqq47660

8,710 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-10-27 18:28 | Report Abuse

y EngineeringProfit > 18 minutes ago | Report Abuse

In this modern age, the battles may echo the styles of prophets, Vietnam, or the Trojan horse, but the tide has turned. High technology will now determine the victors, and those left behind may face utter extinction.

=======

high tech now favors the weak . even weak armies can get high tech cheaply.

qqq47660

8,710 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-10-27 18:29 | Report Abuse

high tech now favors the weak . even weak armies can get high tech cheaply.

even hamas can fire 4000 missiles at Israel. Every one was caught by surprise.

qqq47660

8,710 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-10-27 18:30 | Report Abuse

by OnTime > 27 minutes ago | Report Abuse

i hope iran gets drawn into the conflict. i'll be getting my popcorn ready

=======

after Iran, maybe Russia can be persuaded.

qqq47660

8,710 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-10-27 18:32 | Report Abuse

China has turn Biden world up side down with Hua wei mate 60,
time for the Arabs to turn Biden world upside down.

qqq47660

8,710 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-10-27 18:35 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > 34 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Death is the final destiny of all form of life. We live or struggle to survive day by day not just to achieve death but to build a better tomorrow for our children. The purpose of life is not to grab all the power/wealth for yourself but to leave behind a better world for our future generation. A Chinese saying, “death can be as light as a feather or as heavy as a mountain.” But death had to bring a meaning, a purpose of leaving behind a better world and this better world can only be achieved through peace-making.

The notion that Hamas have no other means and was forced into the martyrdom of committing suicidal human bombers/combatants or fire rockets into Israel is a totally misleading, self- glorified tactic designed by irresponsible politicians to brainwash his people with hatred and thus continuing the vicious cycle of violence and war and support for these irresponsible politicians. There is always the option of forgiveness and building peace.
================

this kind of essay has no meaning when dealing with hegemons. Time to inflict pain.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-27 18:38 | Report Abuse

Quote: "....Hamas have no other means and was forced into the martyrdom of committing suicidal human bombers/combatants or fire rockets into Israel is a totally misleading, self- glorified tactic designed by irresponsible politicians to brainwash his people with hatred and thus continuing the vicious cycle of violence and war..."

That's what those pupils in vernacular schools would think, but not those in takfit institutions

qqq47660

8,710 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-10-27 18:39 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

School children need to be taught that pen is migtier than sword.
=========

in peace we should teach the children the pen is mightier than the sword.

in dealing with hegemons, its either victory or annihilations.

qqq47660

8,710 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-10-27 18:41 | Report Abuse

y EngineeringProfit > 19 seconds ago | Report Abuse

Quote: "....Hamas have no other means and was forced into the martyrdom of committing suicidal human bombers/combatants or fire rockets into Israel is a totally misleading, self- glorified tactic designed by irresponsible politicians to brainwash his people with hatred and thus continuing the vicious cycle of violence and war..."

That's what those pupils in vernacular schools would think, but not those in takfit institutions

=======

the way of the Tao says the weak shall submit the strong shall rule by kindness.

but if the strong choose to be hegemons, Heaven allows revolutions.

qqq47660

8,710 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-10-27 18:43 | Report Abuse

I would like to buy popcorns and watch from afar.

better still if share market come down deeply, I can buy .

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2023-10-27 18:59 | Report Abuse

qqq is still struggling with his pity small self or ego even after many years here. Learn nothing from this forum ke?

qqq47660

8,710 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-10-27 19:04 | Report Abuse

Posted by treasurehunt > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

qqq is still struggling with his pity small self or ego even after many years here. Learn nothing from this forum ke?

======

its not up to me. Its between the Arabs and the hegemons.

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2023-10-27 19:07 | Report Abuse

Look at the way you response, people have already known where you are. Never do any reading to improve your mindset ke?

3,221 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2023-10-27 19:07 | Report Abuse

nowadays gone are the days using gun, bomb. its cyber warfare. just hacking our govt bodies, all go haywire. dont play with fire Israel. even Arab turkey India CHina super power dont dared to touch not so easy to handle Israel. we are just small potato,

OnTime

2,109 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2023-10-27 19:09 | Report Abuse

the "international rule-base order" is mighty powerful wor!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-27 19:12 | Report Abuse

Quote: "...if the strong choose to be hegemons, Heaven allows revolutions."

Unsurprisingly that in this millennium, still many parents entrust their children to bad teaching that enslaves the innocent minds

Heaven never exists. So does h*ll

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-27 19:16 | Report Abuse

Quote: " .......dont dared to touch not so easy to handle Israel."

A single misstep could obliterate the entire group in an instant.

qqq47660

8,710 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-10-27 19:16 | Report Abuse

its easy for the rule based order to support the jews.

specially since the rules are written by the hegemons.

3,221 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2023-10-27 19:19 | Report Abuse

why so easily fallen into provocative US trap again? so many times create chaos so that toilet paper remain dominant as save heaven currency. dont you noticed toilet paper strengthened vs EURO due to Ukraine-Russia conflict and now Israel-Hamas . why helping USD stronger ?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-27 19:22 | Report Abuse

It's the US president's foremost responsibility to take care of the value of their own currency and economy.

Unlike local politikus like pmx just need to ride on faith, delusion and the almighty

4,878 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-10-27 19:40 | Report Abuse

qqq3,
Today Arab world view Hamas and Iran pose the greatest threat to their national security than Israel. They will be very happy if Israel annihilate Hamas, Iran and Hezbollah

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-27 20:05 | Report Abuse

True. These terrorists will ride on caliphs, leading to downfall of all prime ministers, kings and emperor's there

qqq47660

8,710 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-10-27 20:27 | Report Abuse

Today Arab world view Hamas and Iran pose the greatest threat to their national security than Israel. They will be very happy if Israel annihilate Hamas, Iran and Hezbollah

######

Sslee, there is difference between the 1% and the 99% If the 1 % is not careful the 1% will be eliminated

qqq47660

8,710 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-10-27 20:40 | Report Abuse

Israel has no long term future.

the sooner its over, the better. That is the way of the Dao.

qqq47660

8,710 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-10-27 20:48 | Report Abuse

Israel is an artificial creation of the British Empire which long ago has already ceased to exist.

without the British empire , Israel has long ago lost its cover to exist unless they can rule by kindness. Any logical thinking Jew would long ago has moved out of Israel.

qqq47660

8,710 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-10-27 20:55 | Report Abuse

70 years may seem a long time .

but 70 years of chaos is good enough reason to change.

Israel is just not natural in a sea of Arabs and muslims.

qqq47660

8,710 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-10-27 21:04 | Report Abuse

A better solution is all the Jews move to America. I am sure the Jews can make America great again.

It will be a great influx of brain power into America.

qqq47660

8,710 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-10-27 21:07 | Report Abuse

the way of the Tao always seeks what is natural like water flow down.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-28 05:48 | Report Abuse

It's about time for school children to be nurtured to embrace the universal values of humanity and equality, shedding the cloak of hypocrisy and dismantling discriminatory apartheid systems. Let's unite in the pursuit of a more just and inclusive world.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-28 05:49 | Report Abuse

In a school where young minds bloom and grow,
Fundamentalism's shadow, an unsettling blow.
It divides the children into groups so stark,
Believers and nonbelievers, a division in the park.

In the core of their faith, they firmly stand,
An ingroup formed by beliefs so grand.
But in this division, the outgroup takes its place,
Isolation and ostracism, a sad and bitter taste.

Polarization brews, prejudice takes hold,
Innocent hearts, once warm, now turning cold.
In the classroom, intolerance rears its head,
Cooperation and understanding, too often left for dead.

Let's strive for unity, in diversity we'll find,
A world where all beliefs peacefully bind.
For in the hearts of children, there's hope to be seen,
A future where acceptance reigns, in every shade and sheen.

Posted by OrlandoOilAIIoT > 2023-10-28 08:17 | Report Abuse

Gut feeling is sarawak is gonna be overtaking be better than peninsula in every ways.... rather soon

Posted by OrlandoOilAIIoT > 2023-10-28 08:22 | Report Abuse

Place your bet on Sarawak... MA63 equal partner

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-28 08:50 | Report Abuse

Do we Sarawakians get an equal chance to be PM? How many more decade we have to wait?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-28 08:52 | Report Abuse

We know better that secularism is the way forward. We understand the concept of pluralism and multiracial better. We are exemplary as our GDP is the highest; and we had turned into a high income state this year.

qqq47660

8,710 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-10-28 08:55 | Report Abuse

+++++++

That is the view of the media but totally not true.

The Arab world don't see Hama's Hezbollah's as some thing foreign. And Iran is anti America but a very logical player

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-28 08:57 | Report Abuse

The rise of warrior caliphs will doom their kingdom

25,226 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-10-28 09:26 | Report Abuse

That's why I say at the very beginning already, this is not our war! Dont take sides.
even if u support Palestine, dont lah support openly to tell the world you support Palestine

If Elon Musk Tesla push out of investing in Malaysia, crylah PMX. Spend so much time and effort to pull Tesla here, only to lose Tesla by being Palestine hero. Bodoh!

25,226 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-10-28 09:38 | Report Abuse

if Tesla pull out of Malaysia, i ask u siapa rugi? U think Tesla ke???? U think Palestine ke???? Malaysia yang rugi! Rakyat Malaysia yang rugi!
Maybe PMX is thinking takpa lah Tesla pull out of Malaysia, we get Palestine invest in Malaysia instead. Bodoh betul!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-10-28 09:43 | Report Abuse

If RM100mil comes to us, each Sarawakian gets RM50. Go there with 4 times of our population, each child only get barely 10 ringgit

4,878 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-10-28 09:49 | Report Abuse

Palestine is not Hamas.
Hamas is not Palestine.

There are Isreal Palestine, Gaza Palestine, West Bank Palestine, Arab Palastine and some say Malaysian Palestine

No all Palestines support Hamas and not all Hamas are Palestine, there are many non Palestine Hamas and some say very soon we are going to have many Malaysians Hamas(the warrior caliphs)