24 comment(s). Last comment by speakup 2023-12-04 17:06

2,946 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2023-11-28 22:34 | Report Abuse

so far I am satisfied with his performance. But he can do better. With a strong mandate of 2/3 majority now, he needs to be firm in reforming govt institutions. There is no need to follow PN's calls. No need to be leaning to the far right.

The_JQuestion

1,521 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2023-11-28 23:23 | Report Abuse

usually year 3/4-5 will be the best years for the gov... if they proof they can, next year will have more deals n projects + convince FDI which is very good already

10,346 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-11-29 23:01 | Report Abuse

PMX successfully brought in biggest amount of FD to Pmx

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2023-11-29 23:04 | Report Abuse

其實阿華的問題很大,最壞的兩件,是對制度的破壞。

一者、兼任財長。以後沒完沒了,當首相的都想兼任財長。

二者、搞跳槽。君不見那四個傢伙不會貿貿然跳,肯定是先問過相關人士,比如意漲啦,檢查啦,羅家良啦,石堅啦,然後確定沒有問題才宣佈支持的。醬就有一個很大的問題,就是通過的反跳槽法「當佢臭四」。這是什麼心態?朝野雙方達致協議不許跳槽,偏偏自己鋪路違約!這是一個很大的問題。自己立的法都不守。顯見立法是假惺惺的。這就很可怕了!

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2023-11-29 23:09 | Report Abuse

而搞跳槽是完全沒有必要的。大家相安無事,偏偏無事生非。

然後次要的問題,是對盟友的承諾。我舉的例子是,阿華有十五個老婆,偏偏覺得對頭的老婆很美。不對自己的十五個老婆忠誠,還天天去挑逗對方的老婆。這簡直是病態!

官有緣很容易給騙的。見面時給人家讚兩句,就被騙了。做人要明辨事非,醬買股才會贏錢!識得唔識得啊?

splinky

32 posts

Posted by splinky > 2023-11-30 13:53 | Report Abuse

Both of them are the same. Talk only

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-11-30 13:59 | Report Abuse

I was so naive to think after GE15, Malaysia could become like Singapore.................could have sworn that was the idea.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-11-30 14:19 | Report Abuse

Cannot. Singapore got Lee Kuan Yew

1 Lee Kuan Yew = 5 Msial PMs; the real meaning of lead by example i.e. Singaporeans' productivity = five times of msians'

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-11-30 14:20 | Report Abuse

Just go through carefully what Singapore says about palestine-israel war. The differences bagai langit dengan bumi.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-11-30 14:23 | Report Abuse

Lu skg baru tau??????

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-11-30 14:30 | Report Abuse

And one day in future, you would be reading East Malaysia was once Sabah and Sarawak......keyword "was"

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-11-30 14:30 | Report Abuse

The amount of wealth resources they have over in East Malaysia.......unbelivable!

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-11-30 14:45 | Report Abuse

our PM quality is not good. if we can get a good PM, maybe a different story.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-11-30 15:07 | Report Abuse

IF?.......maybe if the Earth could spin backwards????

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-11-30 15:10 | Report Abuse

Indeed. West Mal should be left to rot. Sabah & Sarawak will prosper better with Sing

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-11-30 15:59 | Report Abuse

Name one successful endeavour without sacrifice or casualty? Any revolution without bloodshed??? Tiananmen Square? French Revolution???
Peace is a term coined by Politician to bind your hands and obey.

14,357 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-11-30 21:28 | Report Abuse

💩

icecool

4,787 posts

Posted by icecool > 2023-12-02 14:51 | Report Abuse

dont worry when GE16 comes you can choose another party if you not happy with pmx

25,091 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-12-03 08:48 | Report Abuse

GE16 i boycott, stay at home watch tv eat popcorn
no more vote for PH !
no more donate to PH !

Posted by stockraider > 2023-12-03 10:15 | Report Abuse

Anwar should wake up loh!
Forget about courting Religion & Race states like Kelantan, Trengganu, Kedah and Perlis who are conservative want to focus on only onr religion & race loh!

The Recent big kemaman election losses confirm anwar strategy of gaining fundamental and conservative malays religious do not work for the Unity Govt mah!

Spend time strengthening the Unity Govt of all races base on progressive & inclusiveness of the rakyats loh!

Start courting the progressive, moderates n liberals malays instead, emphasis that govt give them a better foundation for their future compare to PN govt loh!
Also to support Unity Govt for their children better future loh!

25,091 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-12-03 20:13 | Report Abuse

Obviously PMX doesn't want my vote, so I shall not give it to him in GE16!

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2023-12-04 12:02 | Report Abuse

Our Bursa speaks for all the govtssss lah ?

25,091 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-12-04 17:01 | Report Abuse

When PMX bullied the indian teenager student who ask him about meritocracy, that's the last straw for speakup! speakup lost all respek for PMX!

25,091 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-12-04 17:06 | Report Abuse

https://focusmalaysia.my/nancy-shukri-displays-a-uniquely-sarawakian-openness-which-is-difficult-to-emulate-by-her-peninsular-peers/
we need a Sabahan/Sarawakian PM for Malaysia to reverse the toxic 3R culture of the peninsular!