10 comment(s). Last comment by DickyMe 1 month ago

Posted by Penang_lang > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Sendai KYY chosen stock doing worse under PH? Why not consider PH stock instead eg Ewein?

10,599 posts

Posted by Income > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Send dai. Name like that also not auspicious. That’s why… all the problems…

icecool

4,894 posts

Posted by icecool > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

the civil service got no firing policy what you expect ?

14,615 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

"(which Koon substantiated with some statistics but without providing source of his data)."

The source is obvious. You just don't need to be blind, dumb or deaf.

14,615 posts

"“(Compounded by the weak ringgit), I hope I’m wrong in saying that the unity government will lose in the next election."

No doubt about that. Third force will spring up!

21,624 posts

Posted by paperplane > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Malaysia should reduce civil servants, too many!! and you see lately, some teacher go enjoy life flying everywhere for holidays during school time, pathethic. This type of civil servants should be fired and not waste our money

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Wrong. The official number has to be divided by 5. For every 1 minister, DG, head of department, toilet cleaner or sweeper, there are 4 other little napoleans baby sitting them.

Given this point, the perception of a 1 to 5 productivity ratio between Malaysian and Singaporean government workers is mainly fueled by kulitocracy selection of impotent people from top down

26,084 posts

Posted by speakup > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

i give up on PH already. too many unkept promises

OnTime

2,188 posts

Posted by OnTime > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

evidently u r not a politician.

14,615 posts

Need to be one?