10 comment(s). Last comment by jeje 2012-01-19 16:55

jeje

102 posts

Posted by jeje > 2012-01-17 17:19 | Report Abuse

any effects to share price?

Euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by Euscilyn > 2012-01-18 07:54 | Report Abuse

The collaboration with Golden Pharos due to acquire with Kayu Mas with 40,000ha of timber in Papua New Guinea but yet to sign the agreement. Takaso is a condom manufacturer and others baby product. Since it's a diversify business they need Golden for future plan. Maybe need some time to build up their business. This is within gain & lose games. Observation is important for the moment.

jeje

102 posts

Posted by jeje > 2012-01-18 21:10 | Report Abuse

Euscilyn, thank you for your info. how soon can we know the outcome? it has been announcing this issue several times.

Posted by Stephen Lee > 2012-01-19 01:37 | Report Abuse

After CNY the shares will shoot up.

Euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by Euscilyn > 2012-01-19 07:34 | Report Abuse

ya but now the 0.22 still pretty high lor. tis comp not making $ if dropping I will consider it. risk quite high....its under my observation. keep on follow up the latest news.

jeje

102 posts

Posted by jeje > 2012-01-19 11:48 | Report Abuse

euscilyn, a lot of people buying @22c. why the director bought a lot last week @26.3c?

Euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by Euscilyn > 2012-01-19 12:06 | Report Abuse

Jeje, I'm not too sure what they playing around. maybe d director wanted to push up the comp share. It's must be some purpose which can help for the new project. Did you buying a lot or just monitoring ?

jeje

102 posts

Posted by jeje > 2012-01-19 12:35 | Report Abuse

Thinking of buying some but not confident, any good counter to share?

Euscilyn

592 posts

Posted by Euscilyn > 2012-01-19 13:19 | Report Abuse

Me too. I'm new in this market. still learning can't give any good recommendation. perhaps can ask those senior in this market.

jeje

102 posts

Posted by jeje > 2012-01-19 16:55 | Report Abuse

Agree. maybe Mr. Stephen Lee can help.