2 comment(s). Last comment by inwest88 2015-02-24 07:59

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2015-02-19 03:52 | Report Abuse

YAY angPOW mali mali General Wolf Lee giving angPOW soon AGAIN :) 'congrats' to all KNM bravehearts - another 2 years after WA we get another angPOW (WB)n today just before the long auspicious CNY we get angPOW (up 1 1/2 cents)from our Dear Leader.
At the rate our fabulous KNM going we will have someday down the not too distant future WF (hopefully it's not Warrant Fark coz I can see the mumblings of the brave hearts already &*^% asking for $$$ again as if they've been Fark AGAIN hehe ) n our share cap will easily be more than 10 BILLIONS - so many shares that we'll even copy TF motto - NOW Everyone can OWN a piece of KNM LOL
Put it this way, we as in Our Dear Leader General is asking all you loyal bravehearts to subscribe passionately,with full confidence ( or whatever left tat u have even if it's NO confidence LOL ) to the rights - dun forget that as always we KNM will reward you with 'FREE' yes you heard that right 'FREE' warrants - who dun wan 'FREE' again I must repeat here 'FREE' hehe so now save up,buckle up do whatever u have to to find the $$$ to subscribe - sell your underwear if it's CK if u have to :)
You must remember as a loyal braveheart when you subscribe you're not only giving us KNM your hard earned money for us to expand ( we gonna go big on the pengerang thingy ) we will reduce our debt (AGAIN) so tat down the road someday we can pay you divvy that we promised since 2012 tat when we make $$$ (funny since then most of the quarters we've been making (over 152 millions to be exact )but habuk pun tarak :( - dun ask why but 'soon' we give - juz be patient LOL),we might even use the funds for our Peter pan thingy to get it started - AGAIN LOL or juz basically enrich our Dear Leader General Lee which we always do as patriotic as we the bravehearts are.
Finally to prove our unconditional love n loyalty to our Dear Leader General Lee we shall sing Loudly n Proudly our Song below

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WjV2EErPHdg

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2015-02-24 07:59 | Report Abuse

Hello Frank - have a blessed and prosperous CNY. Hope you are doing fine