UCREST BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): UCREST (0005)

+0.005 (4.55%)

0.11 - 0.115

15 people like this.

18,981 comment(s). Last comment by Soliday 1 week ago

Posted by William Tan > 2019-05-12 09:31 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/联峰继续推广在线医疗保健服务

Posted by William Tan > 2019-05-13 08:20 | Report Abuse

ucrest go go go

Yeoh Andy

96 posts

Posted by Yeoh Andy > 2019-05-14 01:22 | Report Abuse

Go Holland already... Zzz

ajeng37

79 posts

Posted by ajeng37 > 2019-05-14 08:37 | Report Abuse

Hopeless

tkk1127

255 posts

Posted by tkk1127 > 2019-05-14 09:11 | Report Abuse

Just hold and close eye...No matter how war start, the government still will run this services to save the future cost. Patient still need look doctor.

tamp0i

912 posts

Posted by tamp0i > 2019-05-14 09:13 | Report Abuse

So many cheap sales it's everywhere... Wow

MK76

950 posts

Posted by MK76 > 2019-05-14 10:44 | Report Abuse

Looking good for ucrest. The business improved so much compare to previous years. I compare 2017 and 2018. Big difference. Wait a bit. When Ucrest start reporting good profit, it will attract interest again. That time, it will rocket

Yeoh Andy

96 posts

Posted by Yeoh Andy > 2019-05-18 01:37 | Report Abuse

Lol where got so much pn17. Haha

persie

1,412 posts

Posted by persie > 2019-05-20 19:09 | Report Abuse

Yeoh Andy.. Sorry bro. Wrong thread. I should post in Barakah. Ucrest is a good company as i have mentioned above.

DreamKaiser

1,309 posts

Posted by DreamKaiser > 2019-05-21 15:42 | Report Abuse

Drop time is buy time or chill time. Not whine time or cry time.

siaoliao

917 posts

Posted by siaoliao > 2019-05-23 12:50 | Report Abuse

drop time is fap time.......

DreamKaiser

1,309 posts

Posted by DreamKaiser > 2019-05-23 23:40 |

MK76

950 posts

Posted by MK76 > 2019-05-24 22:05 | Report Abuse

Chill time and accumulate slowly.

Jebard

660 posts

Posted by Jebard > 2019-05-25 07:28 | Report Abuse

Jz keep dropping till next week. Gonna fully sailang all in...n keep close eye..

Posted by William Tan > 2019-05-27 15:59 | Report Abuse

what happen ucrest

persie

1,412 posts

Posted by persie > 2019-05-27 16:19 | Report Abuse

Nothing happen.. Just sentiment is not good right now. Im keep collecting...

john doe

749 posts

Posted by john doe > 2019-05-27 16:23 | Report Abuse

Operator played so big to suppress the prices... The price is not justified unless suddenly said company cooked the books and earning is virtual. Then we all die. haha...

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2019-05-28 10:51 | Report Abuse

dont see lor..

siaoliao

917 posts

Posted by siaoliao > 2019-05-28 11:46 | Report Abuse

wow cool thanks for posting

Posted by WallStreetWolf > 2019-05-28 11:58 | Report Abuse

Better cut loss now and re-enter later.
UCrest has lots of stakes in China,
with so many uncertainties between US-China Tech War,
this counter is going south even further.

Jebard

660 posts

Posted by Jebard > 2019-05-28 14:01 | Report Abuse

Wateve it is still monitoring this counter n stanby some cash to add more.. add at the rite time when see uptrend is coming..

Posted by WallStreetWolf > 2019-05-28 14:30 | Report Abuse

Waiting to collect at 0.16, hahaha
X) X) X)

Yeoh Andy

96 posts

Posted by Yeoh Andy > 2019-05-29 02:34 | Report Abuse

I rather suffer paper loss now than to cut loss. Id it go Holland even further, i have enough fund to enter again at lower price and easily average up. Once it begun uptrend, the capital gain is significant. This will not go PN17 so no worry. This stock is like betting on future.

tamp0i

912 posts

Posted by tamp0i > 2019-05-29 07:53 | Report Abuse

Why cut loss when you could enter with ready cash should it go even lower? Like Andy said, the gain is significant...

siaoliao

917 posts

Posted by siaoliao > 2019-05-29 08:34 | Report Abuse

Every one percent cut loss....after few years u will become millionaire......hehehe

Posted by WallStreetWolf > 2019-05-29 11:07 | Report Abuse

Lol, guys...
Look at the quarter report and you know the company is going downtrend,
which reflected in current share price as well.
Unless there is a change in the organisation profit structure and commodity,
this counter will remain as it is.
Buy on rumours, sell on news.

persie

1,412 posts

Posted by persie > 2019-05-29 12:12 | Report Abuse

The fact that this company is going to produce constantly profit for each quarter. Share price going down because of market sentiment and doesn't reflect the company's performance. This is not the hidden jewel anymore because
everybody can see from last two years.

Posted by SaveMsiaFromPHGov > 2019-05-29 12:41 | Report Abuse

How can market be good with an idiot govt that does not have the foggiest clue about managing the economy. Only know how to talk, to slander, to defame & to blame.

Posted by WallStreetWolf > 2019-05-29 12:52 | Report Abuse

hahaha, yes, that is two years ago.
The faith of UCrest is heavily tied with Keyasic Bhd.
The latest 2 quarter report showed that Keyasic profit plunged from +311k to -853k.
Big fish aren't stupid, they look at numbers.
If simply wait for goreng, it is going to be a long wait, lol.

persie

1,412 posts

Posted by persie > 2019-05-29 13:33 | Report Abuse

Just pick one stock and show everyone that stock is constantly increasing their profit. The answer is no.

siaoliao

917 posts

Posted by siaoliao > 2019-05-29 16:42 | Report Abuse

seems like gonna rebound soon........

niasing

93 posts

Posted by niasing > 2019-05-29 16:54 | Report Abuse

All sold, good luck guys...

Posted by WallStreetWolf > 2019-05-29 17:32 | Report Abuse

niasing, good move.
I cut 50% at 0.22 two weeks ago.
The remaining half is still watching,
If the following financial report does not show positive,
will cut the remaining half.
Investing and gambling, two things.

tamp0i

912 posts

Posted by tamp0i > 2019-05-30 16:12 | Report Abuse

Which company will make profit every quarter when in general, the whole economy is hibernating?

siaoliao

917 posts

Posted by siaoliao > 2019-05-30 16:51 | Report Abuse

cut loss liao ? hehehe

Posted by DoctorKnow > 2019-05-30 19:32 | Report Abuse

hope tomorrow will have rally power up

Yeoh Andy

96 posts

Posted by Yeoh Andy > 2019-05-30 20:44 | Report Abuse

Something good in making.

siaoliao

917 posts

Posted by siaoliao > 2019-05-31 08:31 | Report Abuse

lol ? making what qtr sudah loss

Posted by WallStreetWolf > 2019-05-31 10:15 | Report Abuse

hahahaha

ajeng37

79 posts

Posted by ajeng37 > 2019-05-31 16:46 | Report Abuse

Waaa...this group still active...hahahahaha

persie

1,412 posts

Posted by persie > 2019-06-07 09:59 | Report Abuse

A very huge potential in coming years.

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/536216

john doe

749 posts

Posted by john doe > 2019-06-07 10:20 | Report Abuse

"Le Boeuf said that apart from the close personal friendship he has developed with UCrest founder Eg Kah-Yee, he believes UCrest is one of the most advanced online digital healthcare solutions available in the marketplace. “The completeness of the solution which encompasses the use of FDA-approved home measuring and monitoring medical devices, ability to obtain information from the clinic and hospital make it a superior digital platform to any other company we have come across in the marketplace,” he said.

“i-Medic takes this prevailing technology to the next level. By virtue of the fact that i-Medic is digital, it will a very scalable solution and can create health care access to many geographies where there is a very low doctor to patient ratio,” he added.

Inova will rollout i-Medic in the USA and Asia in parallel with affordability being one of its core objectives.

It will include use of i-Medic as part of baseline benefit programs Inova develops for their business partners in Asia and the USA."

john doe

749 posts

Posted by john doe > 2019-06-07 10:21 | Report Abuse

Closed personal friendship. lol...

Posted by William Tan > 2019-06-07 16:13 | Report Abuse

bolat

Posted by profitsmastery > 2019-06-08 01:39 | Report Abuse

It looks like all so call expert of i3investor has been sceptical in this counter, some look like has been selling off. Do you think it looks like time to get in? Just wondering...hmm..

Posted by William Tan > 2019-06-10 10:24 | Report Abuse

有人在收票?

john doe

749 posts

Posted by john doe > 2019-06-10 10:26 | Report Abuse

All the while memang got people collect at ~0.2... Once collect enough, they will pull fast and sharp.

Posted by WallStreetWolf > 2019-06-10 10:43 | Report Abuse

nope, for the past few weeks millions unit of Ucrest shares have been disposed by big fish.

My point of view: it is OK to hold this counter, but make sure you can take the risk and your holding power is good enough.