This stock is a goreng stock....punters are buying as it is at the lowest....break a higher high...so just keep this in your radar...any push above 20 sen is a confirmation of a rally...
4 sen = 16 sen. 5 sen = 20 sen. ( before consolidation ). So if punters want to push...they have to push to 10 sen which is around 40 sen. But 30 sen is good to take profit.
Fxx I cabut cut loss liao then u only start push eat shit la. Should I in again to cover back my previous losses from this counter? My friend told me when I share my losses story, he said operator will die die push 0.40 above within a year for its wa. What u all think can go in again?
Mother share moved from 11.5c to 17c almost 48% and the son WB moved from 4.5c to 5c 11% only. There are a lot of opportunity in WB. ( exp 2020 and conversion 20c ).
I dont care about Jack Ma. 7 months ago i bought kgroup. Frustrated never go up. But now i kenyang already n still got balance. So the key is not jack ma..the key is be patience and monitor
Agreed, to be honest nothing to do with Jack Ma. All speculation. Better if company can turn around and not depend on rumors and speculation but on solid profits and better results. Hopefully will be ok. Slowly waiting to sell off at slight profit at least not loss.
Most the company preparing them self to get some project from DFTZ from building infra, logistic, Technology, cloud.... etc. DFTZ is a dream project of Malaysia. Lets see how KG will benefit from this project. Those already bought KG pray something will happen and those not yet buy just watch only. No need provide free consultation.
my family we use Kapersky, if no Kapersky we use Norton, sharing some info on Kapersky : In performance tests conducted by AV-Test, Kaspersky won the Top Ten Reviews Silver Award for internet security. In terms of protection, repair and usability, it was only outscored by one antivirus suite. Kaspersky provides a comprehensive suite of tools, including online banking mode, a geo filter, a two-way firewall, safe surfing, identity theft protection, social profile protection and parental controls. It achieved stellar scores in overall testing, receiving the highest possible score for usability.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
Report Abuse
Please Sign In to report this post as abuse.
Featured Posts
MQ Trader
Introducing MY's First IPO Fund for Sophisticated Investors!
MQ Chat
New Update. Discover investment communities that resonate with your ideas
MQ Trader
M & A Value Partners IPO Equity Fund has been launched - Targeted 13% Return p.a
Latest Videos
0:17
New IPO: A fertilizer formulating and blending company, Cropmate Berhad aims to list on the ACE Market!
MQ Trader 892 views | 5 d ago
0:17
New IPO: Supreme Consolidated Resources Berhad, a distributor and warehouser of F&B products, aims to list on the ACE Market!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Buy1sell2
2,345 posts
Posted by Buy1sell2 > 2017-10-29 07:31 | Report Abuse
This stock is a goreng stock....punters are buying as it is at the lowest....break a higher high...so just keep this in your radar...any push above 20 sen is a confirmation of a rally...