PERISAI PETROLEUM TEKNOLOGI

KLSE (MYR): PERISAI (0047)

35 people like this.

16,650 comment(s). Last comment by yingkang87 2023-09-28 01:50

Posted by zainal8864 > 2015-04-06 12:34 | Report Abuse

tak naik2..sampai bila nak tunggu ni..

LaoLiu

1,307 posts

Posted by LaoLiu > 2015-04-06 12:58 | Report Abuse

still need to wait either to long or short as Global OnG prices movement for now uncertainty.

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-04-06 17:07 | Report Abuse

Tonite oil may up again...

Posted by Kah Kit Putt > 2015-04-06 22:43 | Report Abuse

this stock faster go up la, bought at 0.60 :(

mikeann

812 posts

Posted by mikeann > 2015-04-06 23:04 | Report Abuse

Brent crude rebounded about 3 %. Augurs well for O&G counters. Perisai will rebound likewise

flyup888

455 posts

Posted by flyup888 > 2015-04-06 23:09 | Report Abuse

sure will up as i said before..

flyup888

455 posts

Posted by flyup888 > 2015-04-06 23:09 | Report Abuse

oil 51 going 52 !

cipapo

1,288 posts

Posted by cipapo > 2015-04-06 23:11 | Report Abuse

so what....this company got no profit

flyup888

455 posts

Posted by flyup888 > 2015-04-06 23:12 | Report Abuse

will know tomorrow :P..

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2015-04-07 00:09 | Report Abuse

tomolo i Heard perisai going to shoot up to 0.70

jazzzkk

135 posts

Posted by jazzzkk > 2015-04-07 00:22 | Report Abuse

Tmr 70cent I chop =p

LaoLiu

1,307 posts

Posted by LaoLiu > 2015-04-07 00:34 | Report Abuse

Good global oil prices movement now, but still not enough, Brent Crude Oil need to breakthrough USD60 per barrel 1st.

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2015-04-07 00:47 | Report Abuse

jazzzkk what u wanna chop? your little bird? hehehehhehe

cvbgck

62 posts

Posted by cvbgck > 2015-04-07 02:28 | Report Abuse

he chop the share and profit take la.

magnum138

35 posts

Posted by magnum138 > 2015-04-07 08:30 | Report Abuse

50% kaki besar leave already! Up 0.70? In possible !

jazzzkk

135 posts

Posted by jazzzkk > 2015-04-07 08:54 | Report Abuse

Cvbgck u smart

jazzzkk

135 posts

Posted by jazzzkk > 2015-04-07 08:55 | Report Abuse

Derrickinvestor if no 70 u chop ur gugu har

stonenut

2,776 posts

Posted by stonenut > 2015-04-07 09:07 | Report Abuse

Skpetro nice too....

no3no4

58 posts

Posted by no3no4 > 2015-04-07 09:28 | Report Abuse

I believe I can fly ~~~~~~~

Dylan1027

1,113 posts

Posted by Dylan1027 > 2015-04-07 10:01 | Report Abuse

trap....

poyo

108 posts

Posted by poyo > 2015-04-07 10:03 | Report Abuse

saudi arabia will push up the price

annmix

1,521 posts

Posted by annmix > 2015-04-07 11:40 | Report Abuse

Really slow no one playing oil n gas now, even oil up 5%

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-04-07 11:45 | Report Abuse

People will re-enter once reach USD60...

Peter123

2,125 posts

Posted by Peter123 > 2015-04-07 13:44 | Report Abuse

It is a dream to reach USD60 in 2015. Oil price probably will hit new low in the coming months after Iran sanction is lifted.

annmix

1,521 posts

Posted by annmix > 2015-04-07 14:29 | Report Abuse

Well history will repeat once least expected suddenly will play again, then people here will start u turn again talking various tp.. Dont forget oil will burn, they is no such thing as over produced.. All are crap of shit as commodities are highly manupulated

Posted by SniperElite > 2015-04-07 15:32 | Report Abuse

One million barrels of Iranian Oil will start flooding the market before June 30th... hmm Lets see what is going to happen in May and June - I hate to say I told you so... but it is going to get worse before it gets any better...

annmix

1,521 posts

Posted by annmix > 2015-04-07 15:39 | Report Abuse

Read the news properly, 1million of supply is only happends after 2016, if the sanction can get lifted in june.

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-04-07 15:43 | Report Abuse

Hahaha maybe he/she hope can buy lower ma....

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-04-07 15:59 | Report Abuse

China eat the oil, china good> Asia good> US no good > USD no good > oil up ...

annmix

1,521 posts

Posted by annmix > 2015-04-07 17:00 | Report Abuse

No problem, buy low again for long term investment

annmix

1,521 posts

Posted by annmix > 2015-04-07 17:09 | Report Abuse

Time will tell... Too many skl here.. Jus stick to own invest plan.

annmix

1,521 posts

Posted by annmix > 2015-04-07 17:13 | Report Abuse

An artical posted from Investing.com about Lifting Iran sanction. Jus for everyone reference
What has actually been agreed?
Its not exactly clear, differing reports from Iran and the United States in the wake of the negotiations show that there are many details yet to be agreed upon. What appears to be clear though is that the U.S. and its partners were able to secure important nuclear commitments from Iran that will make getting a final deal possible.

So is that the end of it?
No, the final agreement has not been written and the details required to successfully complete the negotiations still likely to prove controversial. It is likely that June 30th will arrive with still no clarity as to whether a final deal will be achieved or not. There is still much that can go wrong that could scupper a deal, namely hard liners in the US and Iran.

When will Iran oil related sanctions be removed?
It has not been determined which sanctions will be lifted, by how much and in what order.

The 5+1 will likely stipulate as part of the deal, Iran’s compliance with the restrictions on its nuclear program, i.e. the US and its allies will want to make sure Tehran is satisfactorily holding up its end of the bargain before starting to eliminate any of the sanctions.

No one knows exactly how long that could take. Consider the fact that modifying nuclear equipment, tearing down over 10,000 centrifuges and carrying out highly-detailed inspections can take months under normal circumstances.

Even under the most optimistic scenarios it is thought unlikely that relief of oil sanctions will start until 2016 at the earliest.

So this is going to make the crude glut much bigger?
Despite fears that lifting sanctions will flood the market, the reality is likely to be quite different.

The Iranian authorities assert that the country could increase production from around 2.8 million b/d to around 4 million b/d while doubling exports.

However, turning the oil taps back on ignores the technical realities involved after oil wells have been switched off for some time. Given current market conditions, only limited international investment will likely be available to help restart its production. For one thing, Iran is not thought to have offered particularly attractive terms to investors and at today’s oil prices, oil companies are cutting back everywhere.

It appears highly unlikely that Iran will be able to increase production until sometime in 2016 with Deutsche Bank (XETRA:DBKGn) forecasting an additional 400,000 b/d by mid-2016.

The one supply of crude that Iran could tap immediately are the 30 millions barrels of crude they have in storage. Energy Aspects estimate that tapping storage could add an additional 100,000 b/d or so to current exports of 1.3 million b/d.

Won’t this make OPEC’s job even more difficult to achieve?
Any rebound in exports is also likely to lead to further internal pressure within OPEC to cut production so its another uncertainty for them to manage. But OPEC have been here before in managing Iraq’s return to higher levels of oil production and exports.

Any rebound in crude exports needs to be seen in the context of production outages elsewhere. Despite the prospect of exports increasing from Iran, escalating unrest in Libya and problems in Iraq has resulted in production being cut in these key OPEC producers.

What about oil prices?
A successful lifting of sanctions is bearish for Oil prices. But as we note this is a long way off. Once the realisation dawns that Iranian crude is not going to flood the market any time soon prices could rebound. It could be a case of sell the story, buy the fact.

What are the broader risks?
If Iran is perceived as having an insufficiently limited nuclear program then there is a risk of a wider nuclear arms race in the Middle East. Last week Saudi Arabia refused to rule out the acquisition of its own nuclear weapons capability. The conflict in Yemen (thought to be supported by Iran) and now Saudi Arabia and other regional states involvement on the other side have raised fears of a wider conflict between Saudi Arabia and Iran. Any move in this direction would put oil production and major crude shipping routes at risk, significantly increasing the risk premium to crude prices

annmix

1,521 posts

Posted by annmix > 2015-04-07 22:28 | Report Abuse

Good news, oil continue rising.. Its time for oil n gas counter to catch up!!

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-04-07 22:33 | Report Abuse

@an mix: Im praying hard oil reach USD55 first, then will settle down at USD60....you all in already?

annmix

1,521 posts

Posted by annmix > 2015-04-07 22:36 | Report Abuse

I already in since dec, average price 50sen.. Didnt sell when it hit 70sen.. But im looking for long term.. Hopefully oil recover n perisai n alam i bought will hv good returns

annmix

1,521 posts

Posted by annmix > 2015-04-07 22:40 | Report Abuse

Dont know which lousy website u refer, now is trading at usd52.45, highest 52.67..

annmix

1,521 posts

Posted by annmix > 2015-04-07 22:42 | Report Abuse

Seems like someone get caught n cursing the stock right now.. Its commond.. No money.. No contra for oil n gas counter please

annmix

1,521 posts

Posted by annmix > 2015-04-07 22:45 | Report Abuse

Well at least its not drop... Its good news for us Perisai share owner

annmix

1,521 posts

Posted by annmix > 2015-04-07 22:48 | Report Abuse

Bloomberg quote is delayed, pls check the time they posted..

hsteoh56

50 posts

Posted by hsteoh56 > 2015-04-07 22:52 | Report Abuse

'feng sui' will rotate!!!!

saifol

482 posts

Posted by saifol > 2015-04-07 22:57 | Report Abuse

shoot to the sky on tomorrow....kekeke

annmix

1,521 posts

Posted by annmix > 2015-04-07 22:58 | Report Abuse

Sure, then u can come back to this forum few years later since u hv no confidence in Perisai, better dont waste yr time posting here coz wont benefit yr portfolio

annmix

1,521 posts

Posted by annmix > 2015-04-07 22:59 | Report Abuse

Fyi, wti trading at usd53.30 as i type now.. Thats great

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-04-07 23:08 | Report Abuse

Annmix : walao tonight no need sleep Liao lo..haha

hsteoh56

50 posts

Posted by hsteoh56 > 2015-04-07 23:09 | Report Abuse

what's wrong? i can even hold a stock 4 about 20 years n still holding...

annmix

1,521 posts

Posted by annmix > 2015-04-07 23:15 | Report Abuse

Jn88, better go sleep well lo, if u are holding long term no need to stress at all la, life as normal n wait for harvest 1 day :)

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-04-07 23:38 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...when the time come and you harvest...I think you will pump oil at RM3.....anyway this is a critical period .....very good if can observed the whole up and down movement...

annmix

1,521 posts

Posted by annmix > 2015-04-07 23:50 | Report Abuse

Haha no worries about rm3 fuel, as i dont drive that much also, no damage to me as i work from home