NOTION VTEC BHD

KLSE (MYR): NOTION (0083)

+0.02 (2.17%)

0.905 - 0.975

31 people like this.

17,545 comment(s). Last comment by metaverse 10 minutes ago

OTB_LauPek

126 posts

Posted by OTB_LauPek > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

Haiyoh he and his macai busy attacking me because I will scare off his To Be new subscribers ma.

You guys already paid one are 2nd priority ma.

Correct or not??

TanDavid88

1,178 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

Repost !!
I believe edwing9981 will follow many of previous naysayers in I3 to commit suicide after he lost all his money.
Presently, he already lost in KLSE until bankrupt.
Due to his badmouth, anytime he will be punished by god, karma will hit hard on him.
If he continues to behave in this manner, the worst will happen to him anytime. It is a matter of timing only.
A shameless liar like edwing9981 in I3 will never has a good ending. It is either he lost all his money and commit suicide to finish his life, or some mishap will happen to him to suffer through his last moment of his life.

It is always good to be a honest person and never simply attack others without facts and careful thinking.
God is great, he will punish a shameless liar like edwing9981.

29,961 posts

Posted by mf > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

rebound

Zhuge_Liang

2,470 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

edwing9981 put the horse behind the cannon, continued to bullshit and telling lies in YTLP forum to sell YTLP share at the highest price.
Please note that edwing9981 did not make a single cent from YTLP, the worst is edwing9981 lost in KLSE until bankrupt.
How can he sell YTLP at the highest price ?
Moreover, edwing9981 lost in KLSE until bankrupt, he does not even has money to buy 100 shares of YTLP.
Hence I said edwing9981 is a shameless liar, thief, barbarian, coward and low class liar in this forum.
A gentleman should talk with known and actual facts.
Continue to tell lies without proven fact is a shameless liar here.
Shame on you !! edwing9981.

OTB_LauPek

126 posts

Honestly I don't have bankruptcy experience. Could you ask your sifu to share his Bankruptcy experience during the 1997 Asia financial crisis?

JJPTR

202 posts

Posted by JJPTR > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

Notion has ugly chart.

titan3322

2,908 posts

Posted by titan3322 > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

Ramai kena tipu, Notion now has a few big institutional investors lah wei, you think can go bankrupt ka 🤣😂🧠🐒🧠🐒🤣🤣

29,961 posts

Posted by mf > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

target 1: 0.985

OTB_LauPek

126 posts

I just asking people got profit lock profit first. I didn't say anything about I recommended sell at peak. Please don't twist the story shameless liar OTB macai Zhuge_Liang and DavidTan88!!! 🤣🤣🤣

11,751 posts

Posted by OTB > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

Repost !!
I believe edwing9981 will follow many of previous naysayers in I3 to commit suicide after he lost all his money.
Due to his badmouth, anytime he will be punished by god, karma will hit hard on him.
If he continues to behave in this manner, the worst will happen to him anytime. It is a matter of timing only.
A shameless liar like edwing9981 in I3 will never has a good ending. It is either he lost all his money and commit suicide to finish his life, or some mishap will happen to him to suffer through his last moment of his life.

It is always good to be a honest person and never simply attack others without facts and careful thinking.

Zhuge_Liang

2,470 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

Posted by edwing998IOTBLauPek > 23 minutes ago | Report Abuse

@edwing9981 MOTHER and SON funeral⚰️⚰️today
-----------------------
I feel sad for this mishap.
All these bad things happening to his family is due to badmouth of edwing9981.

11,751 posts

Posted by OTB > 4 hours ago | Report Abuse

@CharlesT,
I want to curse until edwing9981 is dead.
There is no such person in I3 who behaves like a barbarian here.

Repost !!

15,286 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 4 hours ago | Report Abuse

Ableglob, with MACC cases, only drops less than 20% now after the news came out

Notion, quietly dropped 20% last Fri.....

11,751 posts

@CharlesT,
Based on TA, I have removed Notion and Notion-WD from my weekly watchlist since 7/2/2025.
You did not read the report accurately.

I also post the below notes yesterday in my weekly report, you did not see it.

The share prices of Notion and Notion-WD dropped 20% on 14/2/2025 for unknown reason. Moreover, the volume is very high.
I have decided to cut loss on this stock and I have lost my confidence on this stock.
I will not be interested in this stock anymore even in the future.
I apologised to recommend this stock to my valued clients.

It is very difficult to make money in KLSE now, a stock can lose 20% within a day, Notion is a lousy stock now.

You know that this shameless liar and barbarian edwing9981 is attacking me all the time, why you still want to attack me here when the share price of Notion dropped.
Please leave me alone.

15,286 posts

Posted by OTB > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

@CharlesT,
Based on TA, I have removed Notion and Notion-WD from my weekly watchlist since 7/2/2025.

KLSE Stocks to watch from 10/2/2025 to 14/2/2025

Notion-WD still appeared in this weekly report under yr 2025 Stocks to watch woh

11,751 posts

I like the below posting.
I wish to curse edwing9981 is dead.
A shameless liar like edwing9981 has no good ending in this world.
It is very fair that the bangla supervisor cursed him 24/7 everyday in I3.

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 22 minutes ago | Report Abuse

-----------------------

11,751 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 12 seconds ago | Report Abuse

Only being deleted in your last week update (KLSE Stocks to watch from 17/2/2025 to 21/2/2025)
-------------------
Please read under technology stock last weekly report.
I have deleted them in the previous week.

15,286 posts

The share prices of Notion and Notion-WD dropped 20% on 14/2/2025 for unknown reason. Moreover, the volume is very high. I have decided to cut loss on this stock and I have lost my confidence on this stock. I will not be interested in this stock anymore even in the future. I apologised to recommend this stock to my valued clients. I really cannot sleep well in the last 2 days. It is very difficult to make money in KLSE now, a stock can lose 20% within a day, Notion is a lousy stock.

My mistake. I overlooked on this. Sorry

klee

3,617 posts

Posted by klee > 4 hours ago | Report Abuse

Only a few good masters realize this early n hv since tone down or even totally ignore market.I thought chicken rice man is a good trader,or is he?

It is very difficult to make money in KLSE now, a stock can lose 20% within a day, Notion is a lousy stock now.

15,286 posts

As long as chicken rice doesnt come with free curly hairs, chicken rice man is always a good chicken rice man.

11,751 posts

@CharlesT,
I did not recommend Notion in I3 forum.

I just make a sweeping statement in Notion forum because I promised the writer in Notion forum that I will post my statement when the quarter results of Notion is good.
I just post my remarks when the Q3 2024 result is good.

I am a honest person, I do not like to tell lie in I3.

11,751 posts

I have very good memory, I only post the true and accurate information in I3 only.
I never tell any lie to attack anyone in I3.
I behave very gentlemanly in I3.
I feel very shameful to tell lies in I3.

15,286 posts

Hopefully it can go up by 20% within a day n becomes a good stock again....

We have seen so during early Nov 2024, when it went up from Rm0.80+ to Rm1.10+

OTB_LauPek

126 posts

Posted by OTB_LauPek > 4 hours ago | Report Abuse

See he didn't recommend Notion in I3 forum???

A lot of people have read he shameless promoting Notion here with the theme AI boost HDD sales.

Now when share price crashed he just bullshxt he didn't recommend Notion ke?

He also following his shameless Bangla macai cursing people to dead.

You Curse lah I still living deathly and wealthy 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

15,286 posts

Notion is always a highly speculative stock in the history, whether it was RM0.20 or Rm2.00

jocteh

17 posts

Posted by jocteh > 4 hours ago | Report Abuse

Qtr result coming soon...this week or next week. Hope for good result to pump it up.

15,286 posts

Well, whether it's a lousy stock or not, it's highly depends on whether one can make money from it or not I guess

TanDavid88

1,178 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 4 hours ago | Report Abuse

Posted by OTB > 18 minutes ago | Report Abuse

I like the below posting.
I wish to curse edwing9981 is dead.
A shameless liar like edwing9981 has no good ending in this world.
It is very fair that the bangla supervisor cursed him 24/7 everyday in I3.

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 22 minutes ago | Report Abuse

-----------------------

11,751 posts

metaverse is also a shameless liar in I3.
He deleted his postings when he is wrong.
Never trust this shameless liar here.

15,286 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

Posted by metaverse > 6 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Correct me if I am wrong as I deleted and repost and deleted and repost until no one believe it is true:

2025年1月《六星连珠》(火星,金星,木星,土星,天王星,海王星) 是凶兆,世界經濟 (除了中国) 會出现大风暴。2025年,2月28日(周五日)会出现《7星连珠》(火星,金星,木星,土星,水星,天王星,海王星)。中国古人有云:《逢七必变》。古代玛雅人也认为《7星连珠》是《神灵警告,地球悲剧》。

一月《六星连珠》,美国科技股暴跌只是小菜一碟,重头戏在2月《7星连珠》。DeepSeek 证明中国科技发展速度已经超越世界任何一个国家。中美贸易战全面升级。

Whether the end of world is coming soon or not U can always enjoy a nice plate of chicken rice today or tmr or b4 the doom day

11,751 posts

Posted by OTB > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

Posted by TanDavid88 > 15 hours ago | Report Abuse

Posted by BlackFish > 21 hours ago | Report Abuse

@Metaverse
You deleted your post when the index was above 1600 points, and you came out again when it fell below 1600 points.
You deleted your post when the index was above 4.40, and you came out again when it fell to nearly 4.40. You

write articles that have nothing to do with the index to show your presence all day long, you are a real P*K*H*K*C*
============
Posted by lawkaw > 18 hours ago | Report Abuse

@tandavid88
you don't listen to this 神 stick la. he likes to talk "chicken" la. If mcmc and police dept found this "banana" news is rumours and if you spread it out, you may be in deep trouble. eventually , market drop dues to panic about "Donald Duck" coming back on 20jan, us/china trade war escalation and more geo political tension.... etc
================
Posted by lawkaw > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

@metaverse
神棍又來呃神騙鬼 🍌🍌🍌
=============
I agreed that the posting from @metaverse is without facts and figures.
Many lies to attack the present Unity Government.
I believe he is spreading propaganda to destroy PMX.
Sad to know that.

15,286 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

Both my Notion n WD are green green now

C if they can goreng up 20%+ a day n go back to RM1.30+ after a goodQ4 result (assuming no boom lah)

Hng33 will be back again n Sifu may not call it a lousy stock anymore

Happy ending.

titan3322

2,908 posts

Posted by titan3322 > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

Wayang sudah Mari lor 🤣🍚🦞🍚🦞🍚🐓🍚🐔🤣🤣

zoizai

1,546 posts

Posted by zoizai > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

Hi , notion rebound.

Sifu target price unchanged RM1.80

My sifu is Ooi Tek Tek

paktua73

18,657 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

paktua lucky fight on friday..
fight from rm0.985 till final at rm0.85..
(thnaks RP Projection give clear sight for paktua)
now hold at everge rm0.91..

=================

paktua73 RP Projection
RP+ve
base on lower Price today at rm0.84

RP+ve base lower at rm0.84
RP+80=rm0.88
RP+120=rm0.90
RP+180=rm0.93
RP+240=rm0.96
RP+300=rm0.99
RP+460=rm1.07
RP+600=rm1.14
RP+760=rm1.22
RP+900=rm1.29

tut tut
if today can closed at rm0.93 and above or on RP+240..
then we can dream at rm1.07 on next week.
14/02/2025 4:14 PM
=========≠=======

tut tut
own destination set at RP+600
hopefully can reach after QR release

titan3322

2,908 posts

Posted by titan3322 > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

1.30 xboleh la bro RM 1 maybe lah 🤣🤣

jjohnchew

4,584 posts

Posted by jjohnchew > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

Hoho don’t play play le .. Klee can bring bull home 100 % in 3 days le then became mad madd bull le ….

-/
Posted by klee > 39 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Only a few good masters realize this early n hv since tone down or even totally ignore market.I thought chicken rice man is a good trader,or is he?

jjohnchew

4,584 posts

Hoho Notion fire insurance claim n paid by insurers on 2017 fire incident :

1.) 159.37 million on November 2018 …

2.) 10 million on August 2019 ..

3.) 12.22 million outstanding..

Seems Revenue n Profit is improving..

Notion VTec acquires land in Klang for manufacturing expansion

6 Feb 2025 — Precision components manufacturer Notion VTec Bhd is buying a 4ha freehold agricultural land in Kapar, Klang for RM29.62 million to build a ...

Just coincidentally I am passing by Notion factory on the fire incident morning…that Bomba had extinguished the fire .

EPS 8.59 sen
Trailing PE (Sector Median: 28.9) 11.2
Current Ratio 3.02
Debt-Equity (DE) Ratio 0.29
FCF Yield 0.73 %
Revenue QoQ 8.58 %
Revenue YoY 47.27%
Profit QoQ -85.83 %
Profit YoY 107.93 %
Profit Margin (Sector Median: 4.5) 9.24 %

jjohnchew

4,584 posts

Hoho TutTut jgn macam TG case lo .. bukan jual musangking lo tapi jual bunttut lo sampai tippuu newbie membership fees RM 100 lo ..🤣😅

paktua73

18,657 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

hi mike..
yaa lor kena fast fast lor..
hehe

no rm100 mike now rm550 ready
kikiki

tut tut
notion hopefully can reach RP+300 this week..
wish can reach RP+600 after qr report release

15,286 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

Notion will never die. It always has a secret weapon.

SEE_Research

2,338 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

To : All

From : SEE_Research issued on 8.00am. , 17 - 2 - 2025 / Monday

A. In short the " heavenly " promotion on Notion / 0083 is crafty , in his tricks and done by
Calvintaneng boh liau fella and not done by Mr OTB .

B. Likewise __ this calvintaneng boh liau fella had been doing his tricks in

J C Y __ J umping C areless Y ellow bellied of boh liau fella __ calvintaneng

Notion __ the no more positive motion like him __ boh liau fella __ calvintaneng

Dufu __ the soft TOW F O O L like him __ boh liau fella __ calvintaneng

To take note on his / calvintaneng __ the boh liau fella ___
""" heavenly """ promotions of
J C Y
NOTION
DUFU

ARE DONE IN THE SAME TIME OF JUNE , JULY 2024 WHEN THEIR SHARE PRICES ARE NEAR THE PEAK PRICES , LIKE CALVINTANENG DOES IN TEXCHEM/ 8702 WHEREBY HIS NAME / CALVINTANENG IS OFFICIAL LINKED UP ON
TEXCHEM OFFICIAL REPLY
ON ITS LIMIT UP QUERY LETTER :

"" TEXCHEM
1D1QL 13072020 - 00001 ""

DATE OF OFFICIAL BURSA ,
KUALA LUMPUR : 13 - 7 - 2020

jjohnchew

4,584 posts

Posted by jjohnchew > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

Hoho I posted earlier.. ard mid 2024 .. I3 2024 competition:

1.) 1st : Moneykj / Moniekj with Notion

2.) 3rd : OTB with YTLpower

Moneykj had promoted Kanger from 0.06 to 0.12 on 2019 … then started scold forumers for not buying Warrant … and he promoted Kanger again with TP 0.18 but is failed …of coz Kanger is High risk speculation stock …

What I recalled is the 2 China man : Audit committee became Chairman thru warrant ex .. n Chairman became ED …

But Notion is much different lo … Financial Ratios is OK … and buying a 4ha freehold agricultural land in Kapar .. bigger than the fire incident factory ( ard 2.1 ha ) … less buses to transport its Foreign workers ..

Just see see look look on the impact of minimum wages RM 1700 starting 1/2/2025 lo .. Good luck ..

Posted by biggie0000 > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

STORM IS COMING

badrul1970

205 posts

Posted by badrul1970 > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

nasib baik dah letgo 😅

SEE_Research

2,338 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 30 minutes ago | Report Abuse

7.30 am ., 17 - 2 - 2025

Please note : the heavy promotion of Notion / 0083 is done by con man __calvintaneng boh liau fella
and not Mr O T B __
simple as this or simple as that.

Enclosed on the big buy calls on
21 6 - 2024 by big con man
___ big , big cannon calvintaneng
as per listed below on calvintaneng boh liau __ heavy promotion on 21 - 6 - 2024

==============================================================

If Calvin is a responsible person,
I guess Calvin should give some explanation in Notion forum which he was confidently promoting at the price of RM2.

To : StarOfTheBull

A. Many experienced investors had exposed on the tricks of scammer who is the well known kon artist of Netx forum for more than many months ___
for more than 20 months ___

This lapsap longkang fella __ calvintaneng boh liau fella ___ had almost perfected the tricks in Netx / 0020 as he is the sole promoter __ of
Notion / 0083 ___
HIGHLY IRRESPONSIBLE PROMOTER TO PROMOTE AGGRESSIVELY IN NOTION ON 21 - 6 - 2024 AS THE PRICES AT RM 2.35 TO RM 2.38
AND ENCOURAGE THE NEWBIES TO PILE ALL FUNDS IN NOTION AND WITH
HIS FAKED __
NEWTONIAN LAW OF MOTION = UNSTOPPABLE TO RM 3.00 / RM 4.00

AND HE SHOUTED
____ GO , go Power Rangers to the moon and the stars

Load up kaw, kaw , kaw
Pile all your funds in Notion
as it is cheap at RM2.35 to RM2.38

But actually 52 weeks high =
RM 2.45

Very tricky fella __ calvintaneng boh liau fella with his dana bersingdiket pump and dump group and now all of YOU ___ have to take dinner instead of abalone dish but left over chicken rice bones and be choked by this con man __
Calvintaneng boh liau fella.

1 month ago | Report Abuse

Hahahaha hari ini makan sendiri, dengan calvin ..... wakaka

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-06-21 16:27 |
inside Notion forum

Notion reminds one like Supermax in Glove Superbull time

going ballistic 🚀

later these will follow

Jcy 🚀
Dufu 🚀
Hexcap 🚀

and spread to
Tsh Resources 🌴🚀

58,207 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-06-21 16:29 | Report Abuse

rr88

you don't know

Newtonian Law of Motion
unstoppable to
RM 3.00 / RM 4.00

Go , go Power Rangers to the moon and stars

Load up kaw , kaw , kaw
Pile all your funds in
Notion
as it is still cheap at
RM 2.35 to RM 2.38

A N S W E R :

A. Caught calvintaneng boh liau fella with the dana bersingdiket at peak prices of Notion still heavily promoting his Notion / 0083 at
RM ___ 2.35 to RM 2.38 still cheap
but actually 52 weeks high =
RM 2.45

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Now = RM 0.88 / ( minus RM 0.26 )
Now = RM 0.88
his secret code

/ 3.28 pm. 14 - 2 - 2025 / Friday

Zhuge_Liang

2,470 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 19 minutes ago | Report Abuse

edwing9981 is dead.
This shameless liar is knocked down by car for telling lies in I3.

-----------------------

OTB_LauPek

126 posts

Posted by OTB_LauPek > 17 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Which shameless liar Sifu posting the post below blowing water with TP 3.50 on Notion ah? This morning said he never promote Notion here!!!!

SHAMELESS LIAR!!!!!

Stock: [NOTION]: NOTION VTEC BHD

2024-08-14 23:00 | Report Abuse

The latest quarter Q2 2024 of Vstecs is 4.30 sen, the share price of Vstecs is 3.52.
The latest quarter Q3 2024 of Notion is 3.90 sen, the share price of Notion is 1.73.
Definitely the share price of Notion will not drop to 0.30.

The target price set by HLIB and Nomura is 3.28 and 3.51 respectively.
According to the management of Notion, FY 2025 result will be better than FY 2024.
The last quarter result, EPS is 3.90 sen.
Assuming EPS for FY 2025 is 4.0 x 4 = 16.0 sen, at a PER=20, the target price at 3.20 is achievable.
Among all the brokers in town, I always trust HLIB's report, its report is always very accurate.

The latest quarter Q2 2024 of Vstecs is 4.30 sen, the share price of Vstecs is 3.52.
The latest quarter Q3 2024 of Notion is 3.90 sen, the share price of Notion is 1.73.
The target price of Vstecs is said to be set at 6.00.
What about the target price of Notion to be set at 3.28 ?
You should know the correct answer.

I write with facts and figures and also logic.

Good luck.

metaverse

21 posts

Posted by metaverse > 10 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Happy Swing and good luck so I will pass the floor to Master OTB 🥇