ES CERAMICS TECHNOLOGY BHD

KLSE (MYR): ESCERAM (0100)

-0.005 (3.13%)

0.15 - 0.16

24 people like this.

14,536 comment(s). Last comment by Lee Ying Yee 5 days ago

HAinvest

138 posts

Posted by HAinvest > 2021-03-19 11:19 | Report Abuse

ready to reach rm1 :)

Holickais

151 posts

Posted by Holickais > 2021-03-19 12:17 | Report Abuse

Can reach rm1 today?

Posted by Boykered8888 > 2021-03-19 12:22 | Report Abuse

i believe should be base on chart at least rm1

anzhsb

381 posts

Posted by anzhsb > 2021-03-19 14:53 | Report Abuse

monday will hit RM1....

ppginvest

1,591 posts

Posted by ppginvest > 2021-03-19 15:25 | Report Abuse

may be Tuesday, may be Wed, or may be not.... kikikiki, how to know, just be patient

Posted by Boykered8888 > 2021-03-19 15:43 | Report Abuse

keep hold & add on can see from chart alot of people collecting something big coming soon

HAinvest

138 posts

Posted by HAinvest > 2021-03-19 15:53 | Report Abuse

steadily growth. good company. i would prefer this way instead of 1 off kimit up. haha

Posted by Boykered8888 > 2021-03-19 15:54 | Report Abuse

agree

Posted by Godblessyou > 2021-03-19 16:15 | Report Abuse

Heavy collection... waiting to see how this unfold next week!

silverwave

402 posts

Posted by silverwave > 2021-03-19 16:16 | Report Abuse

still holding on despite the red market today

ppginvest

1,591 posts

Posted by ppginvest > 2021-03-19 16:48 | Report Abuse

we all aim for the TP
but must ensure we know each of our Support level what we can hold the fort

Posted by shrewdinvestor > 2021-03-19 16:53 | Report Abuse

May I know what big news could be expected next week? I hope somebody can share? Thanks a lot.

Holickais

151 posts

Posted by Holickais > 2021-03-19 17:10 | Report Abuse

Tp 2.50 in a monthh

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2021-03-19 17:12 | Report Abuse

wu yan bo? RM1 NOT YET REACH

Holickais

151 posts

Posted by Holickais > 2021-03-19 17:20 | Report Abuse

Somebody said to me lorrr...

Posted by Pgraduate123 > 2021-03-19 18:36 | Report Abuse

Holickais... Who said to you in your dreams

Holickais

151 posts

Posted by Holickais > 2021-03-19 18:59 | Report Abuse

Hahaha insider bro

Imnoobonly

645 posts

Posted by Imnoobonly > 2021-03-19 19:45 | Report Abuse

Wah dato Michael Yeo pun support... No need worry la... Hold tight tight wait tp only...

ppginvest

1,591 posts

Posted by ppginvest > 2021-03-19 21:55 | Report Abuse

>>Holickais Hahaha insider bro
19/03/2021 6:59 PM

like that, want to SAILANG bo?

entia

9 posts

Posted by entia > 2021-03-20 11:26 | Report Abuse

on the way

Posted by Pgraduate123 > 2021-03-20 16:37 | Report Abuse

Sorry... What is Sailang means..?

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2021-03-20 16:55 | Report Abuse

throw in everthing, including your underwear

Newbie318

331 posts

Posted by Newbie318 > 2021-03-20 16:58 | Report Abuse

All in buy this counter.

Posted by Godblessyou > 2021-03-20 17:38 | Report Abuse

Do not miss this GEM...

Posted by Michael Yeo > 2021-03-20 18:01 | Report Abuse

Pgraduate123 sailang means shit traitor. Those who cultured this disease is also arrogant. He proclaimed he is a sailang in this forum is really cookoo chiao

Posted by Michael Yeo > 2021-03-20 18:08 | Report Abuse

Additionally, never trust a sailang. The worst of all, he proclaimed to be a "masterofsailang".

ppginvest

1,591 posts

Posted by ppginvest > 2021-03-20 22:39 | Report Abuse

never trust anything anyone in this world, actually.
sometimes, we can't even trust ourselves, eg when we want to buy/sell, the fact is right thing to do is the opposite, don't you agree? World is full of uncertainty

Allenlee

603 posts

Posted by Allenlee > 2021-03-21 00:34 | Report Abuse

Pls do not take the word sailang so personal n so serious. Just a joke only, there r so many gila gila happy happy words in cantonese

Allenlee

603 posts

Posted by Allenlee > 2021-03-21 00:37 | Report Abuse

We r here to be happy trading n making money happily.

ratha52

121 posts

Posted by ratha52 > 2021-03-21 00:57 | Report Abuse

this counter has a good management team. the dividend is low but steady. there is a good prospect going forward.

Allenlee

603 posts

Posted by Allenlee > 2021-03-21 01:15 | Report Abuse

OMG

The truth is out. Pfizer Executive admits that their vaccine is not designed to end the pandemic but to turn it into an endemic so that the demand of their vaccines will continue forever and give them the opportunity to make a lot of money selling their vaccine. Once the pandemic becomes an endemic, just like the flu, all those who have already been vaccinated will need to continue to receive a booster every year or so.
https://youtu.be/WZnlC-eUCoo

Posted by Vincenteoh29 > 2021-03-21 10:05 | Report Abuse

Since ES is already detached from glove stocks, I wonder...with the 3rd wave of covid 19 starting in Europe and likely soon in US, things are getting interesting.
With that said new shareholders + booming order book + glove rally (?) = rocket to the moon?

farisfx54

350 posts

Posted by farisfx54 > 2021-03-21 10:46 | Report Abuse

Kalau semua macam MR Allenlee kan baik.

Posted by Pgraduate123 > 2021-03-21 11:52 | Report Abuse

Vincent... Es up had no connection to glove...and thank god it is non glove related.
If they do... Tiu mah sing and Luster will not be languishing... Both I bought at the peak...over thousands of shares...

Stockhunter88

2,031 posts

Posted by Stockhunter88 > 2021-03-21 12:25 | Report Abuse

Es prosper from glove, but the current goreng wave don't associate with glove. Their PE are quite high considering most of the glove companies are at pe <8

Posted by Pgraduate123 > 2021-03-21 16:35 | Report Abuse

OK noted stockhunter, in that case, suppose we got Glove Mania 2.0, then ES will be next Dataprep... Lol

anzhsb

381 posts

Posted by anzhsb > 2021-03-21 18:53 | Report Abuse

since MCO 1.0 until now, iceream never move according to gloves .. not sure why but it just has it own path .
if the glove ever move again , I dont think iceream will follow . go check the gamestop run day , all gloves rocket for that day but icecream just relex lepak kt sana je.

jackyyaya

62 posts

Posted by jackyyaya > 2021-03-22 00:03 | Report Abuse

ES was 'detached' from glove stocks was due to declining ASP of gloves might not affect its business, gloves companies still need to purchase moulding from ES.

However, if the covid pandemic will last longer than anticipated, then it is still a positive signal to ES.

This is also the reason I decided to hold it for the long term.

Wolger

65 posts

Posted by Wolger > 2021-03-22 08:19 | Report Abuse

Can anyone enlighten me how the process works behind? Glove manufacturers need to "refresh" glove former after a certain period? As the mould will not last forever?

Posted by Boykered8888 > 2021-03-22 08:29 | Report Abuse

Good Morning Time for Battle :)

kachan

437 posts

Posted by kachan > 2021-03-22 09:24 | Report Abuse

Buy buy buy Rm1.50 soon.

Posted by shrewdinvestor > 2021-03-22 10:34 | Report Abuse

@Wolger. Ceramic Glove Formers are replaced because of breakages and corrosion on surface of formers due to chemicals used in glove making process. Typically it lasts around 40,000 cycles/gloves/former which may be depending how fast the dipping line operates -6-8 months. So, it's repeat business and also for new lines. The more glove companies , the more replacements of formers needed. It's not cyclical and a stable growing business. Hope it's clear.

Wolger

65 posts

Posted by Wolger > 2021-03-22 11:07 | Report Abuse

Awesome bro @shrewdinvestor. Thank you for the insight.

Posted by shrewdinvestor > 2021-03-22 11:16 | Report Abuse

Also for this group to know, there are examination formers that is for examination gloves where all the Covid impact is discussed. ES also makes surgical, household and industrial formers, smaller quantities but prices are very high compared to exam formers. Your gardening gloves are made from their formers. So, a very unique proposition.

Stockhunter88

2,031 posts

Posted by Stockhunter88 > 2021-03-22 11:37 | Report Abuse

Somehow the glove group/wave is buying esceram. This stock got 2 wave of buyer, the institutional shareholder and the goreng wave. Neatest

Stockhunter88

2,031 posts

Posted by Stockhunter88 > 2021-03-22 11:38 | Report Abuse

Best-test*

TGbee

206 posts

Posted by TGbee > 2021-03-22 12:03 | Report Abuse

our bro Musingking has been saying... Wan Dollah ($1.00) is coming soon...:)

Posted by Godblessyou > 2021-03-22 12:15 | Report Abuse

Who panic sold this morning? Thank you for the tickets!!!

TGbee

206 posts

Posted by TGbee > 2021-03-22 13:01 | Report Abuse

Thank you Mike for holding the Fort...