WINTONI GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): WINTONI (0141)

19 people like this.

10,429 comment(s). Last comment by citadel888 2022-07-12 16:08

Ykwgirl

4 posts

Posted by Ykwgirl > 2015-09-29 14:17 | Report Abuse

Looks like Chong ket pen funded Yap kok weng trying to take advantage and kill company by avoiding General Offer. Straight breaking law commit crime, causing company lost business and pn17. Run for cover!

Ykwgirl

4 posts

Posted by Ykwgirl > 2015-09-29 14:19 | Report Abuse

http://syndicatedscam.blogspot.com/2015/09/wintoni-group-demand-sp-setia-yap-kok.html
Such rip off to kill company and kill minority has to go to jail.

Posted by Braindamage > 2015-09-29 14:59 | Report Abuse

Coolbreeze so bad ar company? Who ask your boss invest? Company no good still invest. No brain.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-09-29 15:33 | Report Abuse

Game over? Better stay off ... already goreng last time ...already taken good profit...now no more juicy juice already... Wintoni was one of the most exciting shares to play...now...going down like will not be going up so soon.

Posted by ckpdieliao > 2015-09-29 15:35 | Report Abuse

The Board of Directors of the Company wishes to announce that the Company was served with a sealed writ of Summon No: 22-NCC-273-09/2015 and Statement of Claim on 24 September 2015. The action was brought by Dato’ Tey Por Yee (the “Plaintiff”), a former director of the Company, against the Company and 39 other Defendants, being the following:

Yap Kok Weng
Gan Ber Koon
Low Thiam Chin
Soh Hee Pin
Lim Eng Tiong
Thum Kok Mun
Ng Giap Sheng
Lau Cheh Chai
Tan Chon Hoo @ Tan Choon Hoo
Pau Siew Kee
Tan Tze Fong
Sze See Chuen
Lee Chin Chow
Tan Bee Kheng
Tan Choon Kee
Lou Ai Chou
Tan Choon Yean
Wong Choe Kong
Tan Kwee Hong @ Tan Kwee Lian
Pau Shian Hai
Ngan Bee Poh
Chang Khim Wah
Tang Pei Ee
Ong Yew Leng
Sun Chu Thiam @ Soon Chu Thiam
Tan Sau Mooi
Loh Khee Feei
Kang Choon Leu @ Kang Chee Sim
Khow Eng Guan
Thean Lip Chong
Quah Joo Leng
Credit Industriale et Commercial
Quah Keat Kar @ Kuah Kiat Ka
Koh Wei Sheng
Lai Siew Thai @ Lai Siew Ti
Chong Voon Ying
Koh Wei Thong
Koh Siang Siang
Wong Tuck Kuan

The Plaintiff’s claim is as follows:-

A declaration that defendants other than the Company are parties acting in concert in the acquisition of control of the Company;
A declaration that the defendants other than the Company have breached the Malaysian Code on Take-Overs and Mergers 2010 and the Capital Markets and Services Act 2007 in failing to make a mandatory general offer for the shares of the Company;
An order directing the defendants other than the Company or one or more of them to make a mandatory general offer for the shares in the Company in accordance with the Malaysian Code on Take-Overs and Mergers 2010; and
An order restraining other defendants, or any one or more of them, their servants and agents:- (a) from holding or proceeding with any Extraordinary General Meeting or Annual General Meeting or any other meeting of the Company or any adjournment thereof; (b) appointing a director to the Board of Directors of the Company; (c) from removing or threatening to remove a director from the Company’s Board of Directors or to request for the resignation of a director from the Company’s Board of Directors; (d) proposing or voting for a resolution to remove any director of the Company at any Extraordinary General Meeting or Annual General Meeting or any other meeting of the Company; and/or (e) from voting or causing to any person from voting any of the other defendants shares in the Company, whether held in their name of beneficially held for them in the name of others or held by nominees as security for the facility; (f) from disposing or dealing with any of their shares in the Company; until an offer document in accordance with the Malaysian Code on Take-Overs and Mergers 2010 is sent to the shareholders of the Company.

No remedy is sought against the Company per se and accordingly, the Company is unable at this juncture to determine the impact of this action on the financial position of the Company.

The Company has instructed its solicitors to enter appearance.

This announcement is dated 28 September 2015.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-09-29 16:02 | Report Abuse

wow....this is like TV drama..better stay sideline and watch the show.

Nightkids

1,642 posts

Posted by Nightkids > 2015-09-29 16:03 | Report Abuse

RICHKID,long time no see u,how r u rencently?

jsflim

99 posts

Posted by jsflim > 2015-09-29 16:28 | Report Abuse

there are few users here keep promoting that syndicatedscam blog which tells the same story over and over again. what are their intention?

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-09-29 16:45 | Report Abuse

Hey Nightkids..still around in Wintoni forum...hahahah....yeah...still alive but now not easy to play as the shares uptrend are limited. Anyway look at Wintoni now...from those days....it went up everyday to now ....lying low....those were the days.. How are you doing?

Nightkids

1,642 posts

Posted by Nightkids > 2015-09-29 16:51 | Report Abuse

i now less play tech share...kena trap by bintai...how about priva,AWC,wintoni this few counter all is u likely counter...i think earn alot this few counter rite,richkid? haha

Posted by Coolbreeze2015 > 2015-09-29 19:13 | Report Abuse

jsflim Ya just realize also a few users like newly create keep promoting the same thing again and again... mm... trying to scare people? Dont know what they trying to do?

Posted by Aidil Deal > 2015-09-30 06:51 | Report Abuse

i'm so worried right now coz of i've buy a lot of wintoni share wt the price 0.320 and now ths stock seems like ringgit down..hi geng...i need ur advice please....

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-09-30 08:42 | Report Abuse

@Nightkids Relax..share market is always there. Wait for the best time to buy and accumulate and you will get back all your losses. Now cash is king. Ringgit falling down. So if you see any good quality shares that dropped to a very affordable level, you can buy some to keep...I mean buy a bit slowly. Just keep your bullets in case it still come down further. Don't buy maximum of your capital. You will get stuck and unable to move. Reserves some free flow cash. Then you will be able to move to buy lower to average and escape whenever there is a rebound. For Wintoni's case, better stay out and sell off first. The boardroom tussle and legal proceedings are going on. So don't gamble. Move on to other shares like IFCA, Systech and Thheavy. IFCA is rebounding. Systech is reliable. Thheavy although is making losses but there are some big investors coming to save it. So I buy some to keep. Others like Priva, K1, Biohldg, Scanwolf and Comcorp can monitor. Buy on dips and sell on strength.

kt99

404 posts

Posted by kt99 > 2015-09-30 09:47 | Report Abuse

Chang khim wah is eco world existing CEO leh

Nightkids

1,642 posts

Posted by Nightkids > 2015-09-30 10:47 | Report Abuse

THANKS Richkid,i will try monitar it n thanks for ur advise...

Ahmai2332

179 posts

Posted by Ahmai2332 > 2015-09-30 14:06 | Report Abuse

Why Chang Kim WAH have related to Wintoni?

Posted by Braindamage > 2015-09-30 15:43 | Report Abuse

According to bursa friend. Yap and the others all from same company. Funny why they all work together go into wintoni. No asset and so small, pn17 anytime. That is why play fire and get burn now. All have to gang up answer court and prepare money do general offer else may get jail.

Posted by Braindamage > 2015-09-30 15:46 | Report Abuse

Chang kim wah and yap kok weng same company. So as others one gang. They plan to take over this small company very funny. Until break law, now being sued to do GO. Those can wait may get reward, if not may get burnt. Pop corn and sofa watch the show.

kt99

404 posts

Posted by kt99 > 2015-09-30 16:56 | Report Abuse

If got GO than the price may up right?

Ahmai2332

179 posts

Posted by Ahmai2332 > 2015-09-30 19:01 | Report Abuse

Wah...Court case?? where can we read the news? in BURSA can? because shall transparent on this kind news...
Reward to people got GO? how? by general offer.....it will when?

jsflim

99 posts

Posted by jsflim > 2015-09-30 22:48 | Report Abuse

to those who trying to scare people, a public listed CEO and director with years of experience in market going to risk their reputation and break the laws? please be logical, what did they gain by doing that? people invest money in it for their own reason. you may succeed in scaring some users here but not everyone.

and when you trying to create new account with different username, please be more creative and not repeatly use back the same username pattern. copy pasting the same blog with only 2 article inside does not create fear anyway.

and somehow please improve your english

Posted by Braindamage > 2015-09-30 23:57 | Report Abuse

Haha. Brain damage. You forgot to put a dot in ur Engris sentence.

Posted by Braindamage > 2015-09-30 23:59 | Report Abuse

Invest or brain in water? Copy and paste http://syndicatedscam.blogspot.com/2015/09/wintoni-group-demand-sp-setia-yap-kok.html

Liewks

5 posts

Posted by Liewks > 2015-10-01 16:34 | Report Abuse

Yap kok weng and chang khim wah and 40 other staff of sp setia act on their own team on wintoni plan. Nothing to do with tan sri liew. Don't get it wrong. If they wants to do GO, SC is very slow so don't worry. It will take ages. Price is well controlled, will goes up. GO price 40 sen means only ringgit 200 million, not much.

Ahmai2332

179 posts

Posted by Ahmai2332 > 2015-10-01 22:28 | Report Abuse

Will 40cent come soon? Or need to be end of the year? 40 of Setia staff inside. There are another Setia already

kt99

404 posts

Posted by kt99 > 2015-10-02 07:57 | Report Abuse

If tansri not involve than not good

Posted by Raja Nazri > 2015-10-02 20:13 | Report Abuse

any news today from wintoni insider?

Posted by Aidil Deal > 2015-10-02 22:00 | Report Abuse

Wintoni just buy n hold at ths moment...to get profit fr a short time,i dont think so..most of public buyer kena goreng edi

Ahmai2332

179 posts

Posted by Ahmai2332 > 2015-10-03 02:18 | Report Abuse

When will the target bounce back price??? November or December?

Posted by Aidil Deal > 2015-10-03 14:43 | Report Abuse

Nov n dec also never bounce till they settle 1st internal conflict.. hope Miracle hand will help

Posted by Raja Nazri > 2015-10-05 10:06 | Report Abuse

BUY NOW..price going up soon

Ahmai2332

179 posts

Posted by Ahmai2332 > 2015-10-05 11:22 | Report Abuse

The price like no go up n down. Keep on 0.21-0.22. The incident make the price can't move up???

Ahmai2332

179 posts

Posted by Ahmai2332 > 2015-10-05 12:43 | Report Abuse

Raja, sure or not? See the price between 0.21-0.22

Posted by Braindamage > 2015-10-05 13:58 | Report Abuse

Let me help float it. Don't be scared. Buy will go why. See why
http://syndicatedscam.blogspot.com/2015/09/wintoni-group-demand-sp-setia-yap-kok.html

Posted by Aidil Deal > 2015-10-06 02:57 | Report Abuse

Public come on la...buy more n more wintoni share..coz on that will make share mrket grow n grow....buy buy buy buy buy buy.....

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-10-06 09:04 | Report Abuse

Better to buy XOX now...hot stuff...

Ahmai2332

179 posts

Posted by Ahmai2332 > 2015-10-06 22:42 | Report Abuse

Need hold Wintoni till next year???

Posted by Aidil Deal > 2015-10-07 02:56 | Report Abuse

Wintoni please return it back the confidence of investors. Wintoni should think of it as soon as possible solution the make it grow back...if not all will assume that wintoni was manipulated price..

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-10-07 15:28 | Report Abuse

After XOX , KNM-WA is my target...knm mother too expensive to play...flying like a star...cheaper to play knm-wa started flying at 8.5 sen...now only 10.5 sen..

raikonen

23 posts

Posted by raikonen > 2015-10-07 21:35 | Report Abuse

Wantanmee driven by memtally unstable man...buy at your own risk

Posted by Aidil Deal > 2015-10-08 09:52 | Report Abuse

Wintoni wht the fish....wht happen.....management come on la....please resume to normal price...

Posted by Aidil Deal > 2015-10-08 09:52 | Report Abuse

Today drop kaw2 loh

PokerFace

136 posts

Posted by PokerFace > 2015-10-08 10:05 | Report Abuse

you sure you want resume to normal price? it was 0.055~0.06. empty company :)

kt99

404 posts

Posted by kt99 > 2015-10-08 11:13 | Report Abuse

Heard wintoni going to use for back door listing

Ahmai2332

179 posts

Posted by Ahmai2332 > 2015-10-08 11:30 | Report Abuse

Back door listing for which company??? Can it come back within this year?? Heart pain

Sarbee

122 posts

Posted by Sarbee > 2015-10-08 11:47 | Report Abuse

Any hope for wantanmee?

Sarbee

122 posts

Posted by Sarbee > 2015-10-08 11:51 | Report Abuse

The situation for this cnter is it BCS?

Posted by Braindamage > 2015-10-08 13:45 | Report Abuse

Back door also must follow law and respect plc minority shareholders. Too late, damage done, have to do GO. Else hostile back side get jail like Anwar how? Gang back side somemore, all go in together. If no solution become gn3, then toilet paper.

Posted by Braindamage > 2015-10-08 13:47 | Report Abuse

The gang rapist leader brain got problem. Straight driving the fans to Holland. Pity.