DGB ASIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DGB (0152)

-0.005 (5.56%)

0.085 - 0.09

9 people like this.

10,176 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 day ago

sangjero

647 posts

Posted by sangjero > 2021-04-21 12:23 | Report Abuse

@ahboi868......Correction !!!!anything below 0.12 is a lelong price..... DGB UPTREND

$$$$$

ahboi868 ANYTHING BELOW 0.10 IS A LELONG PRICE........BUYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
21/04/2021 10:29 AM

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2021-04-21 12:38 | Report Abuse

u are not alone.. my mtouch same with u all..

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2021-04-21 12:38 | Report Abuse

let's survive it..

saiful86

Posted by saiful86 > 2021-04-21 12:46 | Report Abuse

yah..hold until reach target price..

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-04-21 13:30 | Report Abuse

be aware yeah. DGB trend is raise to 0.07 and then drop to 0.06 and raise again to 0.07. Trap people with small gap , hahaha

Posted by Happyday123 > 2021-04-21 14:55 | Report Abuse

Aiyo...No eyes see few days still stuck at 6-7 cents...Tomorrow LU 0.15 syiok boh...?:)

Posted by Happyday123 > 2021-04-21 15:14 | Report Abuse

Don't play play increase 0.01 = 16.67% con you to buy...Continue wait at 4-6 cents

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-04-21 15:46 | Report Abuse

will drop to 0.06 in few days time, hehehe

Posted by Happyday123 > 2021-04-21 15:59 | Report Abuse

@OpporturnityHunter, tomorrow hit upper limit 0.36 you know...:)

Posted by Happyday123 > 2021-04-21 16:04 | Report Abuse

You guys slow slow wait till your neck long long also won't go up. Illusion to con ikan bilis to buy...fall to 4 cents can buy...

Posted by BuffetOnWeed > 2021-04-21 16:53 | Report Abuse

Sold at 0.065. very pain lost all my gains for this year because of this poop counter.

Posted by Happyday123 > 2021-04-21 17:12 | Report Abuse

@BuffetOnWeed , aiyo, so fast selling for what...Tomorrow at RM0.36 you know...Kesian ikan bilis...

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-04-21 17:16 | Report Abuse

@Happyday123, if tomorrow can hit 0.08, not saying limit up, you may see pig climb tree and fish fly in the sky

Posted by BuffetOnWeed > 2021-04-21 18:14 | Report Abuse

@happyday123 alah, we know u stuck like helpless dog. Barking banyak.

Posted by BuffetOnWeed > 2021-04-21 18:15 | Report Abuse

They announce delay of Annual report, more time to cash out their bags.

Posted by WhatUtitsJustNow > 2021-04-21 20:47 | Report Abuse

Dolphin can swim better.... not regret to trade off this DGB.. baby shark do do do do do do.

Posted by Happyday123 > 2021-04-22 10:29 | Report Abuse

@BuffetOnWeed, I made some profit last round lo...Wait for 4 cents enter again...:)

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-04-22 11:56 | Report Abuse

@Happyday123, limit up limit up later, haha

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-04-22 11:56 | Report Abuse

you have have day to prove you are right

Posted by Happyday123 > 2021-04-22 12:18 | Report Abuse

Look like on the way to 4 cents than LU...:)

Tesla

905 posts

Posted by Tesla > 2021-04-22 13:47 | Report Abuse

switch to JCY. sold all rubbish stock. down to 2 cents soon.

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-04-22 17:20 | Report Abuse

Special Report: Hidden hands behind penny stock surge under scrutiny
TheEdge Wed, Apr 21, 2021 05:00pm - 1 day ago

A few weeks ago, the authorities are understood to have raided several offices in Menara Lien Hoe in Persiaran Tropicana in the vicinity of the Tropicana Golf and Country Club in Selangor, looking for information on a group of individuals involved in manipulating penny stocks on the Bursa Malaysia.

The authorities, it seems, are after a group of individuals who control as many as 60 companies on Bursa Malaysia and appear to manipulate share prices and siphon out funds from these companies via numerous cash calls and the subsequent acquisition of assets. Also being scrutinised are the “asset-shuffling exercises” undertaken by many of the companies. There is also talk that they are allegedly involved in the legitimising of ill-gotten gains or money-laundering activities.

It is also learnt that there is a ringleader, an individual in his late 40s, who is not directly linked to any of the companies but efficiently uses proxies to mask his presence, utilising, instead, several generals who control the shares in many of them.

The Edge managed to identify almost 40 out of the 60 companies controlled by the same few individuals. (See chart next page.)

The ringleader controls, among others, Sanston Financial Group Ltd. The web of control appears to flow from Hong Kong-based Sanston.

According to its website, Sanston is a specialist securities broking firm regulated by the Hong Kong Securities and Futures Commission.

Despite the ringleader’s low profile, some blogs — equating him to Datuk John Soh Chee Wen, who is facing trial in Singapore for stock manipulation — have begun to talk about him and his generals, and their alleged stock manipulation activities that have been going on for some time now.

While two government authorities are said to have raided the premises of companies in Menara Lien Hoe, it is understood that the Securities Commission Malaysia (SC) was not part of the exercise. In response to a query on whether an investigation was ongoing, the SC replied: “As a matter of policy, the SC does not comment or respond to queries on whether it is investigating any individual or entity.”

A source close to the SC, however, says that the individuals and their stock manipulation operations have been “on the SC’s radar” for some time now.

Market talk, meanwhile, has it that the Inland Revenue Board and the Malaysian Anti-Corruption Commission were the two government agencies that paid the companies a visit, carting away documents.

“He (the ring leader) is a smart cookie ... he doesn’t surface, so the trails do not lead to him. It’s hard to pin him down, you can’t prove that he is behind the whole thing (manipulation and pillage of companies and its shares),” says one source.

Another source says the central bank is monitoring the ringleader and his generals and could be looking to uncover money-laundering activities.

Menara Lien Hoe houses 11 of the almost 40 companies in the web. AT Systemization Bhd (ATS), MLabs Systems Bhd, Focus Dynamics Group Bhd, mTouche Technology Bhd, Fintec Global Bhd, XOX Bhd, M3Technologies (Asia) Bhd, NetX Holdings Bhd, Lambo Group Bhd, Key Alliance Group Bhd and Vsolar Group Bhd have their principal place of business, head office, business office or corporate office in the building in Petaling Jaya.

The web of related companies
In September last year, The Edge ran a special report on the same group, entitled “Hidden Hands Behind Penny Stock Surge”. Back then, sources say, the group had gained control — either via shareholding or the board — of 36 companies, out of which 21 were identified. Now, the number of companies under the group is understood to have ballooned to 60.

At the centre of the web is Fintec Global, while the flagship company of the group is Focus Dynamics, a company which has a market value of more than RM3 billion, but which, for its financial year ended December 2020, registered a mere RM16.72 million in net profit from RM66.26 million in revenue. According to the notes accompanying Focus Dynamic’s results, the profit was attributable to “fair value gain on quoted investment”, among others.

As at end-2020, Focus Dynamics had accumulated losses of RM419.92 million, making it hard to justify its market capitalisation of more than RM3 billion, which grants it a place on the MSCI Index.

Focus Dynamics’ net asset per share as at end-December 2020 was a mere 2.81 sen.

Its core business, after all, is in food and beverage — operating seven clubs and lounges, and related facilities.

In April 2020, Focus Dynamics was trading at 13 sen a share, but gained 550% to reach 84.5 sen by November the same year, for no apparent reason. (See table.)

Some of the companies in which Focus Dynamics has stakes include Brahim’s Holdings Bhd, where it has 16.08% equity interest. Brahim’s is best known for having a 70% stake in Brahim’s SATS Food Services Sd

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-04-22 17:21 | Report Abuse

very interesting article to read.

Posted by BuffetOnWeed > 2021-04-23 01:58 | Report Abuse

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/818927/special-report-hidden-hands-behind-penny-stock-surge-under-scrutiny

Had to cut loss. Damn fuking pain. Hope they get caught, refund money please

Posted by BuffetOnWeed > 2021-04-23 01:59 | Report Abuse

Hope this people get karma. Let their children be cursed for life

Posted by BuffetOnWeed > 2021-04-23 02:04 | Report Abuse

ESOS. Is a way to exit scam

saiful86

Posted by saiful86 > 2021-04-23 05:24 | Report Abuse

fake

Posted by DaveL020 > 2021-04-24 03:16 | Report Abuse

Free chart analysis in our telegrm channel. If wish to join us, plz find out our name (Osc@r Tr@ding) in telegrm. Beside that, sometimes we will share some useful indicators or chart analysis skills that suits newbie.

Posted by BuffetOnWeed > 2021-04-26 08:38 | Report Abuse

Such suckers stuck here. I already sell go in glove. Bye bye. Scam counter

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-04-26 08:58 | Report Abuse

Selling snake oil...!

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2021-04-26 11:01 | Report Abuse

Bought additional lots at 0.065.. Wish me good luck

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2021-04-26 11:12 | Report Abuse

I decided to bet on 0.065..i think all bad news already announced (bad Qr, share consolidation), people already cut loss so I think it's safe to buy now..hope it stable awhile then fly.

Nanazam

Posted by Nanazam > 2021-04-26 13:51 | Report Abuse

DID YoU THINK THAT THE STOCK WILL INCREASE? OR JUST GETTING LOSS

Posted by BuffetOnWeed > 2021-04-26 15:04 | Report Abuse

SC is a piece of poop. Busy approving crypto currency, can't even stop this syndicate. All sit office press one button per month

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-04-26 16:59 | Report Abuse

You read Fintec announcement. Even Fintec said DGD dilute their shares by always doing additional listing. Never endless additional listing. Ghost pukul ghost. very funny :) :)

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-04-26 17:01 | Report Abuse

I think tomorrow DGB will drops to 0.06 and after QR next month, 0.045. rubbish con counter. Rubbishest among the rubbist

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2021-04-26 18:36 | Report Abuse

I don't care.. I still want to bet on it.. Worse scenario delisted I loss all..

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2021-04-27 09:55 |

Tesla

905 posts

Posted by Tesla > 2021-04-27 13:02 | Report Abuse

2020年11月23日- 股票整合10变1
2020年12月21日- 进1配6附加股(每股售价12仙)送3凭单
================================================
How must loss from this exercise?

yellowman

541 posts

Posted by yellowman > 2021-04-27 16:47 | Report Abuse

left right left right... macam very siok sendiri !

Posted by WhatUtitsJustNow > 2021-04-27 16:55 | Report Abuse

Sudah dua hari show in top 30... but how many investor buy in? Hahahahaha....parking here parking there to lure newbies like me.. say no to fin Xo group...

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2021-04-27 17:26 | Report Abuse

Yes. I bought at 0.065 and 0.6 to average down my purchases price.. Hope it fly soon

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-04-27 22:29 | Report Abuse

Someone source said for fintec related group of companies, if the volume is big, price will not above 0.10. If less volume, price will be around 0.10 - 0.20. If DGB volume is big, only left a little room to gain. Buy with care.

saiful86

Posted by saiful86 > 2021-04-27 22:51 | Report Abuse

ini kali lahhh

Posted by WhatUtitsJustNow > 2021-04-27 22:53 | Report Abuse

Dgb avenger assemble... lmao.. forever 0.065...

NiaSeng

8 posts

Posted by NiaSeng > 2021-04-27 23:29 | Report Abuse

this is a cb counter, you buy you die

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2021-04-28 00:51 | Report Abuse

Truly tiu niaseng stock,,,,

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-04-28 11:32 | Report Abuse

u can see yesterday was goreng day. how to see, yesterday big trading volume. Today not much trading volume at all. Buy with care