DGB ASIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DGB (0152)

0.085 - 0.085

9 people like this.

10,176 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 4 days ago

midtermtrader

1,166 posts

Posted by midtermtrader > 2013-12-05 10:08 | Report Abuse

11.5 cents, takut la.

bursaninja

125 posts

Posted by bursaninja > 2013-12-05 10:10 | Report Abuse

Yanyana is reloading now..

ticktock

56 posts

Posted by ticktock > 2013-12-05 10:10 | Report Abuse

when all takut,,,,,,,be brave?

midtermtrader

1,166 posts

Posted by midtermtrader > 2013-12-05 10:11 | Report Abuse

U buy lor.... I see first.

Posted by masta_qalia > 2013-12-05 10:12 | Report Abuse

Avg in at .115 pls go up! Still long way to go since .22!

ladzatz

975 posts

Posted by ladzatz > 2013-12-05 10:15 | Report Abuse

if u seorang saja brave..lain org takut...lu mati

midtermtrader

1,166 posts

Posted by midtermtrader > 2013-12-05 10:26 | Report Abuse

Lad: Nice sentence.

wan2bsuper

280 posts

Posted by wan2bsuper > 2013-12-05 10:30 | Report Abuse

Yanana make many suffer . Bull shit fat man with big tetek ? That sound like a toad

JENNY6088

611 posts

Posted by JENNY6088 > 2013-12-05 10:30 | Report Abuse

hi freethink
that jenny6888 is not me , just a sickening act from a psychopath in stock pick challenge who use my baby photo .

532 posts

Posted by 1901 > 2013-12-05 10:35 | Report Abuse

A story about brave soul

Somewhere in the village there was swimming competition. The winner will get to marry the most beautiful lady. What d men need to do is swim across crocodile infested river n who ever the first to reach the other side of the river got to claim the prize. On the day of the competition, all d village strong men lined up near the river bank but no one jump in. Suddenly a man was in the water and he swim so fast n reach the other side, safely.
When asked about his braveness, he responded "Who the hell push me into the water?"

Have a good trading day!

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-12-05 10:42 | Report Abuse

@jenny want to feel young again using baby photo? kakakkakakkaak

hhakim

442 posts

Posted by hhakim > 2013-12-05 10:46 | Report Abuse

wan2bsuper, who is the real Yanyana? Yanyana is a fat hairy perut buncit apek who likes to con other forumers with his supposedly winnings and foxy decision making, always makan makan makan and printing money, while wearing a pagoda singlet (with holes) operating his laptop at his mom's house while rubbing his teteks until numb. Actually he doesn't know a jack shit, but needs to show off something, his TA skill, as he needs to get some pleasure rubbbing his teteks until numb, why you ask? No one else wants to rub his teteks see, so he has to do it himself as that's the only way he can get high while conning other forumers. What a sad, sad person this yanyana is, he only wish he can have 3 teteks so that he an use his stinky right foot to rub his extra tetek as well until numb, hahahaha.

Posted by masta_qalia > 2013-12-05 10:49 | Report Abuse

hhakim got hit big time?

hhakim

442 posts

Posted by hhakim > 2013-12-05 10:50 | Report Abuse

no lah, i just pissed off seeing how yanyana recommending things to other that all went south....i no touch dscsol, takut mah.

Posted by masta_qalia > 2013-12-05 10:51 | Report Abuse

Lucky you. I got hit small-to-medium time. Bad judgement, not Yanyana :(

hhakim

442 posts

Posted by hhakim > 2013-12-05 10:54 | Report Abuse

lessons learned masta_qalia, I was following Sumatec forum when I saw someone mentioned about yanyana giving bullshit advice, when I check back all the track, I got pissed off when this fat hairy apek yanyana conning other forumers while claiming printing money here and there, you cannot hide in the internet, busted yanyana cover where he is actually a fat hairy apek with numb teteks already, haha.

JENNY6088

611 posts

Posted by JENNY6088 > 2013-12-05 10:59 | Report Abuse

hi derrick
haha .. is my baby photo , cute not ? that y i dont like that sickening jenny6888 use it . he can use jenny7888/8888 or jenny whatever , but immoral to use my baby photo . correct not ?

jimy

82 posts

Posted by jimy > 2013-12-05 11:08 | Report Abuse

abang hhakim, nobody like yayanan, he/she always cakap besar, alway print money, tak malu,bencilah

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2013-12-05 11:11 | Report Abuse

@jenny.... actually the photo is rather small.... even I use binocular also cant zoom it... kakakakakaka... ok la give u a credit.... of cos young is cute, but old is like ?????

ladzatz

975 posts

Posted by ladzatz > 2013-12-05 11:14 | Report Abuse

posted by 1901
A story about brave soul

Somewhere in the village there was swimming competition. The winner will get to marry the most beautiful lady. What d men need to do is swim across crocodile infested river n who ever the first to reach the other side of the river got to claim the prize. On the day of the competition, all d village strong men lined up near the river bank but no one jump in. Suddenly a man was in the water and he swim so fast n reach the other side, safely.
When asked about his braveness, he responded "Who the hell push me into the water?"

----
1901...i've altered your story to became this:

Somewhere in the village there was swimming competition. The winner will get to marry the most beautiful lady. What d men need to do is swim across crocodile infested river n who ever the first to reach the other side of the river got to claim the prize. On the day of the competition, all d village strong men lined up near the river bank but no one jump in.

Suddenly a man was in the water and he swim so fast n reach the other side, although he's still swimming in the river with crocs waiting, he seems goin to make it...so the others feeling uneasy and jumped also except a guy who is a chickened of crocs....

Suddenly the man infront was attacked by the crocks...and followed others behind him...all 'kojol'

So there's no more man to marry the most beautiful lady except the chicken one.

At last because of no more young man...this guy get to marry the most , the 2nd , the 3rd and the 4th most beautiful lady

He lives happily ever after

---
i wish i was him...grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2013-12-05 11:14 | Report Abuse

more force selling today might test 10cts todaY

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2013-12-05 11:26 | Report Abuse

do anyone can advise what would be the fate of dsc. I am caughr and only can console myself by dreaming that the story of sersol getting hammer at 50cnts to 33cts when UMA and the later recovery

ladzatz

975 posts

Posted by ladzatz > 2013-12-05 11:31 | Report Abuse

someeone selling at 11 cents with volume of only 100 units...but hundred of times..gila ini orang..dah takda kerja la tu..hehe

Posted by Fortuneball > 2013-12-05 11:32 | Report Abuse

derrick, old is like ayamtua

hhakim

442 posts

Posted by hhakim > 2013-12-05 11:34 | Report Abuse

ran777; nobody knows how the stock will move in the future unless you know major sharks who plan to push the price up. So, 2 options : 1) bail out and take the loss now, or 2) if have enough reserve, pick up and put in deep freeze until that day, God knows when, this counter will go up again. Just assume this fund is going to some mutual funds which is giving 0% yearly return. Good luck. Stop day dreaming and time to face reality.

labi

334 posts

Posted by labi > 2013-12-05 11:36 | Report Abuse

thanks ladzatz for the ice breaking story,many laughing ..in spite their heart bub bab..

labi

334 posts

Posted by labi > 2013-12-05 11:38 | Report Abuse

ran777,this is our fate..loss and win never end until we completely stop playing..

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2013-12-05 11:43 | Report Abuse

yes hhakim and labi

Posted by masta_qalia > 2013-12-05 11:45 | Report Abuse

@ladzatz this guy was like "I am going to sell all today, oh what the heck let's scare the shit out of these peoples by selling 1 by 1 and push price down" LOL

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2013-12-05 11:57 | Report Abuse

Greedy kills. I wanted to make some extra bucks for Xmas landing in to use what i had for Xmas. Hope a recovery bfor next year Xmas. sad story and agonyful Xmas.

camyu

28 posts

Posted by camyu > 2013-12-05 12:01 | Report Abuse

wei! friend! Johor Sultan bro will buy the MNC become major shareholder! This month will be shoot to 0.45 and next year will be change to mainboard 1.10. A alot of investor buy for long term invest, very rare people sell it out the share!

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2013-12-05 12:02 | Report Abuse

Welcome Yanyana, I like your name "Camyu".....sounds sexy...

midtermtrader

1,166 posts

Posted by midtermtrader > 2013-12-05 12:03 | Report Abuse

Promote wrong thread, bro.

ladzatz

975 posts

Posted by ladzatz > 2013-12-05 12:04 | Report Abuse

how do u know?

SeibakaS

16 posts

Posted by SeibakaS > 2013-12-05 12:04 | Report Abuse

JUMP KLCC

yanyana

768 posts

Posted by yanyana > 2013-12-05 12:05 | Report Abuse

i OPEN RED WINE FOR CELEBRATION

midtermtrader

1,166 posts

Posted by midtermtrader > 2013-12-05 12:07 | Report Abuse

MNC drop wor, info very cun.

FreeThink

4,039 posts

Posted by FreeThink > 2013-12-05 12:07 | Report Abuse

camyu = yanyana!

yanyana

768 posts

Posted by yanyana > 2013-12-05 12:09 | Report Abuse

camyu=yanyana=Freethink=midtermtrader

FreeThink

4,039 posts

Posted by FreeThink > 2013-12-05 12:09 | Report Abuse

camyu=yanyana=tjh

Posted by masta_qalia > 2013-12-05 12:10 | Report Abuse

Is it possible yanyana = Noraini? *sweat*

midtermtrader

1,166 posts

Posted by midtermtrader > 2013-12-05 12:12 | Report Abuse

Yanyana: Feel disturbing? The bold head apek wearing pagoda singlet playing his own tetek. Hhakim love and know him so much. Muahhhhh

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2013-12-05 12:15 | Report Abuse

I dun think so, Mama is not as bad as Yanyana...

yanyana

768 posts

Posted by yanyana > 2013-12-05 12:16 | Report Abuse

Freethink and midtermtrader no jump from KLCC....I tot u all lose untill ah long come

yanyana

768 posts

Posted by yanyana > 2013-12-05 12:17 | Report Abuse

wt222 no jump from KLCC yet!!!!!! still no burn whole body yet

midtermtrader

1,166 posts

Posted by midtermtrader > 2013-12-05 12:18 | Report Abuse

Yanyana : Your enemy hhakim will come and look for your eyes, ears, nose etc. But one thing for sure, he will pull your tits with full spring and let go while you play with your teeth. Am I right FreeThink? Hahaha

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2013-12-05 12:19 | Report Abuse

I am in Hong Kong now, wait till I come back to KLCC to c u jump...dun jump too fast ah..

ladzatz

975 posts

Posted by ladzatz > 2013-12-05 12:19 | Report Abuse

yanyana is rich...no problem...just like tjh

midtermtrader

1,166 posts

Posted by midtermtrader > 2013-12-05 12:19 | Report Abuse

Correction : teeth --> Tetek

FreeThink

4,039 posts

Posted by FreeThink > 2013-12-05 12:20 | Report Abuse

tjh is my buddy, if yanyana=tjh...aih...heartbroken...