VERSATILE CREATIVE BHD

KLSE (MYR): VERSATL (4995)

605 comment(s). Last comment by G-boy 1 month ago

Posted by RoyalExpert > 2020-06-30 11:23 | Report Abuse

Sftong, you will know when I am coming back, not buy 1 or 2 lots but will SAPU huge lots! Now give chance to others to buy & sell first. Stay tune! I am going to see villa first.

fong6368

25 posts

Posted by fong6368 > 2020-06-30 11:33 | Report Abuse

Aiya....I miss out this Bungalow, villa, alphard... all these goodies dy ... ☹️

Posted by RoyalExpert > 2020-06-30 11:39 | Report Abuse

Dato Fong, you are also here?! What a small world! Hey, you didn't miss out, this is just the beginning. I message you later, we pakat to sapu together but wait first, not now. I whatapps you in a short while.

fong6368

25 posts

Posted by fong6368 > 2020-06-30 11:40 | Report Abuse

Hey R.E, don't talk so loud lahh.... Tis world now very dangerous ohh..... I m no more a Dato' dy.... Very mafan.....

Posted by RoyalExpert > 2020-06-30 11:41 | Report Abuse

Oh yes Tun Fong, hahaha

fong6368

25 posts

Posted by fong6368 > 2020-06-30 11:52 | Report Abuse

R.E , seems u got Viz also ? Don sell if u want to buy more villas for yr children...... My good fren Dato' ady tipped me sthg big is coming...

Posted by RoyalExpert > 2020-06-30 11:53 | Report Abuse

Yes Dato, talk in whatapps.

fong6368

25 posts

Posted by fong6368 > 2020-06-30 12:05 | Report Abuse

OK....Cannot give out infos in public otherwise authority send me to eat nasi lemak....

sftong2000

195 posts

Posted by sftong2000 > 2020-06-30 20:49 | Report Abuse

Aiseh,

RoyalExpert, and Fong6368,

You pretend you know each other long time, but your online accounts are just created new lah. Like new born in JUNE. haha

Don't pretend to know each other. If so good with each other on WhatsApp, just talk there, don't need to fake how close you both are, on internet here.

My guess, both accounts under the same big buaya .... Let's just sapu the shares up, and we would call you as Datuk and Tun then. haha.

Posted by adaminvest > 2020-07-01 02:47 | Report Abuse

Lol sftong2000. i wonder why everyone is so happy with the results. Yes this counter has been doing medical and glove business for many years.

And looking at the latest quarter results- close to 10m loss in 3 MONTHS even with these customers. NSK took over at least 2 years ago and I believe its been losses all the way as well.

Posted by RoyalExpert > 2020-07-01 08:58 | Report Abuse

Sftong, you have the best imagination in the world! Crazy ahh, need to create two accounts for what lah...! Aduh, i just can't stop laughing! No rush to buy now, let the price adjusted a bit first then we sapu later! Best if we can sapu together to up the price, will update you all soon. Remember, we are in the same boat.

Posted by captain star > 2020-07-01 09:23 | Report Abuse

Nsk come in so long d but still the same..adui..

sftong2000

195 posts

Posted by sftong2000 > 2020-07-01 09:41 | Report Abuse

I think NSK still not control this company Versatile yet, just a major shareholder at 35% .

Posted by captain star > 2020-07-01 14:43 | Report Abuse

hahah royal expert..i think sftong is right too..dun use 2acc chat la..adui...

nvm..prove to us u can drive it up..let us know which day booom.if tat day boom then we believe u!!!

Posted by captain star > 2020-07-01 15:06 | Report Abuse

i not sure they bo see dao the report isit...their key customer is glove..from quarter report..

Posted by captain star > 2020-07-01 15:09 | Report Abuse

maybe they bo announce in the edge or any chinese newspaper..otherwise boom d

Posted by adaminvest > 2020-07-01 16:36 | Report Abuse

NSK has been 100% in control of the company after getting rid of the Tony Lee and his incompetent management team 2 years ago. Check out all the meeting minutes where the old management was voted out in mid 2018. In their recent prospectus, they even successfully sued Tony Lee company (Superior Smartech) for some wrong doings during his time in charge.

But look at the current results since they have taken over. You can attribute the losses in the first 2 quarters of 2019 to Tony Lee (-7.5m) but since then its an additional -26m in losses. Currently they are suing one of the major glove manufacturers (WRP) which have been with them for many many years. What the point of having many glove manufacturers as clients but still lose like crazy?

sftong2000

195 posts

Posted by sftong2000 > 2020-07-01 20:05 | Report Abuse

"NSK has been 100% in control of the company after getting rid of the Tony Lee and his incompetent management team 2 years ago".

Yeah, but I think the NSK retail grocery business is NOT yet included in the quarterly report. Versatile may count business with NSK, but NSK retail grocery is not in the report I think.

The old management is ousted, but I wonder if they still have significant sharesholding in the Versatile. So it's hard to goreng?

Posted by adaminvest > 2020-07-01 22:41 | Report Abuse

Yes NSK grocery has not been injected into the listed vehicle. I wonder why? The bad news is that this business model looks broken since their gross profit is pretty low and their costs look very high.

Good news is that they must have good reason to keep the share prices at a certain level. Maybe their shares being pledged to the bank for loans? Only problem is when these guys goreng punters never get the benefit of the information beforehand. Don't forget the previous know nothing management did goreng the share to 1.50+ range at one point. But happened too fast and only ppl in the know benefited, So how lucky do you feel?

Posted by captain star > 2020-07-02 15:45 | Report Abuse

adaminvest so u still holding this?

Posted by captain star > 2020-07-02 16:08 | Report Abuse

royalexpert where r uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu????

Posted by adaminvest > 2020-07-02 18:03 | Report Abuse

captain star- buying and selling in 0.20s so made some small money - but didn't catch the jump

Posted by captain star > 2020-07-03 14:46 | Report Abuse

Versatile holding iris share..will boom tgt soon

Posted by adaminvest > 2020-07-03 17:18 | Report Abuse

lol didn't they just announce sell all the iris shares?

shernlee

380 posts

Posted by shernlee > 2020-07-03 17:25 | Report Abuse

WHERE GOT SELL ALL?STILL GOT LA..THEY JUS SELL PARTIAL OLI

Posted by adaminvest > 2020-07-03 18:50 | Report Abuse

they been selling the iris shares for years- how much they actually have left? lol

Posted by captain star > 2020-07-03 20:45 | Report Abuse

Check iris annual report..i tink should be left around 4million plus units

Posted by adaminvest > 2020-07-03 23:28 | Report Abuse

so at 0.20/pc? like RM800k?

Posted by captain star > 2020-07-04 07:43 | Report Abuse

8million

Posted by captain star > 2020-07-06 11:14 | Report Abuse

Royal!!!where are u???

Posted by RoyalExpert > 2020-07-06 11:38 | Report Abuse

Here here... tak mau beli dulu, tunggu...

Posted by captain star > 2020-07-06 13:08 | Report Abuse

Oh okok

Posted by RoyalExpert > 2020-07-06 13:56 | Report Abuse

When Dato Fong and I buy, we will let you all know so that it will be the time we all buy together! waiting for internal news first.

Posted by captain star > 2020-07-06 21:51 | Report Abuse

Aiyo..still need wait how long??roughly wad price is best to buy?

Posted by captain star > 2020-07-07 15:47 | Report Abuse

adui iris asyik naik versatile belum jalan..apa hal ni

volks2

1,116 posts

Posted by volks2 > 2020-07-08 14:51 | Report Abuse

engine started....otw to North

Posted by captain star > 2020-07-08 20:43 | Report Abuse

wow..royall..orang semua sudah boom la..u pergi mana..

volks2

1,116 posts

Posted by volks2 > 2020-07-08 21:07 | Report Abuse

I think they missed the boat.

volks2

1,116 posts

Posted by volks2 > 2020-07-09 09:39 | Report Abuse

0.43...more to come

Posted by captain star > 2020-07-09 09:52 | Report Abuse

Haven’t raise much o

Posted by captain star > 2020-07-10 15:06 | Report Abuse

r e where are u..bila boleh beli

Posted by RoyalExpert > 2020-07-13 16:07 | Report Abuse

Captain, I am here..never run away. I am not buying now, not the right time. Who buy now is taking a high risk. Later you will see.

sftong2000

195 posts

Posted by sftong2000 > 2020-07-13 20:10 | Report Abuse

Royal Expert, I see your bangalow already shrink to just concrete floor on the ground lah. haha.

Seriously, you have been telling us to SELL since $0.38 because of bad news. Market also expect bad news due to MCO, but Versatile has been going up. Many are missing the boat leh.

If you cannot push it up, then can you push it back down to $0.2 during Covid19? We are all wanting to Buy Low Sell High.

Posted by RoyalExpert > 2020-07-14 09:30 | Report Abuse

LOL Sftong, actually I had just sold my bungalow. Waiting to buy a row of Semi-Ds.

volks2

1,116 posts

Posted by volks2 > 2020-07-14 11:17 | Report Abuse

0.45 now...luckily I never follow some ppl to sell the shares earlier..

volks2

1,116 posts

Posted by volks2 > 2020-07-14 14:36 | Report Abuse

0.46 now...already make my money for Yaris

Posted by captain star > 2020-07-14 14:56 | Report Abuse

lol..then should be nsk buying liao i tink..since re not buying :(

volks2

1,116 posts

Posted by volks2 > 2020-07-14 16:08 | Report Abuse

Maybe insiders know something..so time for them to accumulate......I believed NSK is going to inject the biz into it very SOON.

shernlee

380 posts

Posted by shernlee > 2020-07-14 17:18 | Report Abuse

damn weird..how come tis company not performing well result but can naikk..reli no eye see.dun tel me tis like the nex permaju or focus..already control 99.adui

sftong2000

195 posts

Posted by sftong2000 > 2020-07-14 22:38 | Report Abuse

Choo Chooo

Choo Chooo ....

The train in leaving the station .... LAST CALL for Royal Expert.

Quickly buy all in b4 its too late, together with your buddy Tun Fong, er .... I mean you yourself. Let's push to $1 !