Oh is it? Never really noticed. Was one of the few I KIV but never gotten around to buy. So many climbing suddenly. Tienwah is another I missed! Inflow really coming in fast now I assumed. Must have some change of strategy come Monday.
Problem is weighing in all the risk ratio aspect and balance that against return in % and in cash, you got a major headache. Decision speed affected. I can still see many laggards, but best bang for the buck also counts! Monday, all money on most identified laggards! LoL
In fact , Pantech more room to grow in long term.... Watch up closely on this good share... 0.9 in fact is still cheap for fundamental analysis buyer...
1f interest remain consistant in Pantech till Jul TP 1.40 is not impossible. it's fundamental is 1000% better than Perisal. Hold tightly, trading is difficult!!
Low valuations offer upside gains. Pantech's shares are very attractively valued against estimated growth for the company as well as the broader market's average valuations. This promises good capital gains potential as the stock is gradually re-rated upwards.
Reiterate BUY, FV revised higher to MYR1.43. As we see good potential in Pantech, are lifting our FV to MYR1.43 from MYR1.00, based on a 13x FY14f P/E assuming all ICULS are converted. This offers a 56.3% price upside. Even if we assume that all ICULS and warrants are converted, our FV would be diluted to MYR1.27, which still offers investors a decent 38.8% upside from its last closing price. Hence, we reiterate our BUY recommendation. http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/rhb/29507.jsp
Average target price has been reached....I am out, had a good run. If drops over the next few days, will consider to get back in. All the best to everyone.
Name DATO' GOH TEOH KEAN Address UNIT C708, BLOCK C, KELANA PUTERI CONDO, NO. 2, JALAN PJU 7/26, TAMAN KELANA INDAH, 47301 PETALING JAYA, SELANGOR. Descriptions(Class & nominal value) ORDINARY SHARES OF RM0.20 EACH
Details of changes Currency: Malaysian Ringgit (MYR)
Type of transaction Date of change No of securities Price Transacted (RM) Disposed 09/05/2013 745,800 0.805 Disposed 10/05/2013 2,154,200 0.854 Disposed 13/05/2013 600,000 1.004
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by KC Loh > 2013-05-10 18:15 | Report Abuse
completely miss on this one after concentrating on GKent! darn......