5196CK BJFOOD-CK BJFOOD-CK: CW BERJAYA FOOD BERHAD (CIMB) Listing Information & Profile for Structured Warrants Instrument Category : Structured Warrants Instrument Type : CALL WARRANTS Description : EUROPEAN STYLE NON-COLLATERALISED CASH-SETTLED Underlying Stock : BERJAYA FOOD BERHAD Issuer : CIMB BANK BERHAD Stock Code : 5196CK Stock Short Name : BJFOOD-CK ISIN Code : MYL5196CKZ29 Board : Structured Warrants Sector : CONSUMER PRODUCTS & SERVICES Initial Listing Information : Listing Date : 08/08/2024 Term Sheet Date : 07/08/2024 Issue Date : 07/08/2024 Issue / Ask Price : Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 0.1500 Issue Size in Unit : 150,000,000.0000 Maturity Date : 28/02/2025 Name of Guarantor: Name of Trustee: Coupon/Profit/Interest/Payment Rate: Coupon/Profit/Interest/Payment Frequency: Redemption: Exercise/ Strike/ Conversion Price : Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 0.5000 Revised Exercise/ Strike/ Conversion Price : 0.0000 Exercise/ Conversion Ratio : 1 : 1 Revised Exercise/ Conversion Ratio : Settlement Type/ Convertible into : Cash Name and contact details of the market maker (if applicable) : CIMB Bank Berhad c/o Equity Derivatives 13th Floor Menara CIMB Jalan Stesen Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur Sentral 50470 Kuala Lumpur Tel: 03-2261 8888 Fax: 03-2261 8000 Circumstances under which the market maker may not be able to provide quotes (if applicable) : Please refer to Section 5.2 of Base Prospectus dated 18 April 2024. Remarks : You are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment. To read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment, please access the Bursa website at http://www.bursamalaysia.com
5196CL BJFOOD-CL BJFOOD-CL: CW BERJAYA FOOD BERHAD (CIMB) Listing Information & Profile for Structured Warrants Instrument Category : Structured Warrants Instrument Type : CALL WARRANTS Description : EUROPEAN STYLE NON-COLLATERALISED CASH-SETTLED Underlying Stock : BERJAYA FOOD BERHAD Issuer : CIMB BANK BERHAD Stock Code : 5196CL Stock Short Name : BJFOOD-CL ISIN Code : MYL5196CLZ36 Board : Structured Warrants Sector : CONSUMER PRODUCTS & SERVICES Initial Listing Information : Listing Date : 26/09/2024 Term Sheet Date : 25/09/2024 Issue Date : 25/09/2024 Issue / Ask Price : Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 0.1500 Issue Size in Unit : 150,000,000.0000 Maturity Date : 28/03/2025 Name of Guarantor: Name of Trustee: Coupon/Profit/Interest/Payment Rate: Coupon/Profit/Interest/Payment Frequency: Redemption: Exercise/ Strike/ Conversion Price : Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 0.3500 Revised Exercise/ Strike/ Conversion Price : 0.0000 Exercise/ Conversion Ratio : 1 : 1 Revised Exercise/ Conversion Ratio : Settlement Type/ Convertible into : Cash Name and contact details of the market maker (if applicable) : CIMB Bank Berhad c/o Equity Derivatives 13th Floor Menara CIMB Jalan Stesen Sentral 2 Kuala Lumpur Sentral 50470 Kuala Lumpur Tel: 03-2261 8888 Fax: 03-2261 8000 Circumstances under which the market maker may not be able to provide quotes (if applicable) : Please refer to Section 5.2 of Base Prospectus dated 18 April 2024. Remarks : You are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment. To read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment, please access the Bursa website at http://www.bursamalaysia.com
2024, nothing short of amazing - all thanks to you! ❤️ This year, we dedicated ourselves to meeting more of you. Opening our doors across the country, attending as many events as we could, all in the mission of delivery joy the best way we know how, amazing food, pastries and sweet treats!Thank you to everyone that has been a part of this amazing journey. We can’t wait to see what 2025 has in-stored. #ParisBaguetteMY
Feast on our Wholesome Meal for 4 with your loved ones – it’s the perfect way to make your day unforgettable! 🍽️❤️ For only RM 85 nett, all these deliciousness, right on your table, ready to share! 🤤
Indulge in our comfort classic and freshly made, Potato Salad. A perfectly crisp and creamy side dish that elevates any meal to the next level! 🥔✨ Fresh, flavourful, and simply irresistible!#KRRMalaysia #KRR30thAnniversary #KRRWholesomeTreats #KRRTesla #RoastedChicken
Planning a New Year feast? Let us make it unforgettable! 🎉
Whether it’s a grand celebration or an intimate gathering, we’ve got you covered with unbeatable prices and top-notch service. Relax and enjoy—we’ll handle the rest!
### email broasters@krr.com.my to place your orders now!
As of January 2025, Oriental Kopi operates 14 outlets across Malaysia, with locations in Kuala Lumpur, Johor Bahru, and Selangor.  In November 2024, the company expanded internationally by opening its first overseas outlet in Singapore, located at Bugis Junction.  Additionally, Oriental Kopi has plans to open a total of eight outlets in Singapore within the next three years.  The company has also filed for an initial public offering (IPO) on the ACE Market to raise funds for further expansion, including setting up 15 new owned-operated cafes progressively between 2024 and 2026 in various states. 
Here are some of the current Oriental Kopi outlets in Malaysia:
Please note that the number of outlets is subject to change as the company continues its expansion plans.
Trump warns Hamas: 'All hell will break out' if hostages not released by inauguration Hamas stood by its demand on Tuesday that Israel fully end its assault on Gaza under any deal to release hostages, and said US President-elect Donald Trump was rash to say there would be “hell to pay” unless they go free by his January 20 inauguration. Officials from the Islamist group and Israel have been holding talks with Qatari and Egyptian mediators in the most intensive effort for months to reach a ceasefire in Gaza. The outgoing US administration has called for a final push for a deal before Joe Biden leaves office, and many in the region now view Trump’s inauguration as an unofficial deadline. ET Online | 08 Jan 2025, 12:33AM IST
US President-elect Donald Trump issues a fresh ultimatum to the Hamas militants on New Year’s Eve. Trump reiterates his ultimatum to Hamas to release the hostages it is holding in Gaza by the time he takes office. Watch.#donaldtrump #trump #USpresidentelect #unitedstates #hamas #gazawar #ceasefire #hostages #netanyahu Trump's Big Message To Hamas Amid War In Gaza; 'You Better Release...' | Watch
U.S. President-elect Donald Trump reiterated his stern warning to Hamas in a radio interview, stating that there would be "hell to pay" if hostages were not released before his inauguration. Trump also expressed his strong support for Israel during the interview. Watch for more.Trump To Send US Navy Seals To Gaza? U.S. President-elect's Chilling Announcement | Hamas | Israel
The U.S. Navy is one of the most powerful naval forces in the world, capable of deploying a variety of assets depending on the mission’s requirements. If the U.S. were to send naval forces to address a conflict involving Hamas, it would likely involve: 1. Carrier Strike Groups (CSGs): These groups are centered around an aircraft carrier, which typically carries up to 75 aircraft, including fighters, bombers, and surveillance planes. A CSG includes destroyers, cruisers, and a submarine for support and defense. 2. Amphibious Ready Groups (ARGs): These groups are designed for land operations and would include amphibious assault ships, capable of deploying Marines, landing crafts, and helicopters. 3. Logistical Support Ships: To sustain operations over a long duration, the U.S. Navy would deploy resupply ships, hospital ships, and other support vessels.
The exact scale and composition of the force would depend on the strategic objectives, the level of conflict, and coordination with other branches of the U.S. military and allies.
Donald Trump has consistently expressed strong support for Israel and its security. During his presidency, he implemented policies that aligned closely with Israel’s interests, such as recognizing Jerusalem as its capital and brokering the Abraham Accords. If Trump were to take action against Hamas, it would likely stem from his commitment to Israel, his administration’s previous designation of Hamas as a terrorist organization, and his broader stance against groups that threaten U.S. allies.
Fulfilling such a promise would align with his historical foreign policy priorities, emphasizing support for allies and combating terrorism.
Hamas, as a militant organization primarily operating out of Gaza, does not possess the military capacity to directly confront the United States in a conventional war. The U.S. military, including its Navy, Air Force, Army, and Marine Corps, is vastly superior in terms of advanced technology, trained personnel, and resources.
Hamas relies on asymmetrical tactics such as rocket attacks, guerrilla warfare, and underground tunnel systems, which are designed to resist more powerful adversaries like Israel. While they can create significant challenges locally, they are not equipped to fight a global superpower like the United States in a direct confrontation.
Donald Trump, during his presidency, took a strong stance against groups designated as terrorist organizations by the U.S., including Hamas. However, his potential future actions regarding Hamas, if he were to return to office, would depend on evolving geopolitical situations, U.S. priorities, and his administration’s strategy.
Hamas is designated as a terrorist organization by the United States, and historically, Trump supported policies and alliances aimed at countering such groups, including strong support for Israel. If Trump were to take office again, it is likely he would maintain or intensify a hardline approach toward Hamas, but the specifics would depend on the circumstances at the time.
President-elect Donald Trump has issued a stern ultimatum to Hamas, demanding the release of all hostages before his inauguration on January 20, 2025. He warned that failure to comply would result in severe consequences, stating, “all hell will break out in the Middle East.” 
In response, Hamas has reiterated its demand for Israel to end its military campaign in Gaza as a condition for releasing the hostages. Negotiations, mediated by Qatari and Egyptian officials, are ongoing but have yet to yield a resolution. 
As the January 20 deadline approaches, the situation remains tense, with both sides holding firm on their positions. The international community is closely monitoring developments, given the potential for significant escalation if an agreement is not reached.
Trump’s strong stance and previous actions during his presidency, particularly against groups like Hamas, have led to a perception that he is unyielding when it comes to security and international relations. His approach to counterterrorism and his commitment to supporting allies like Israel has made groups such as Hamas wary of his policies. If he were to return to office, his determination to confront terrorist organizations could indeed heighten tensions, as Hamas and other similar groups would likely anticipate a firm response.
😜reports indicating that Donald Trump has planned to send the U.S. Navy to Gaza. Well, given Trump’s past statements and his strong stance on counterterrorism, it’s possible that he could take aggressive action if he returns to office and perceives Hamas as a significant threat. Historically, the U.S. has been involved in supporting allies like Israel in combating groups like Hamas, but any potential military action would depend on the situation at the time and the decisions of the U.S. government.
www.alliancebank.com.my › Promotions › CardsSIP MORE FOR LESS - Alliance Bank Apply an Alliance Bank Visa Credit Card and spend with Balance Transfer/Fast Cash. Receive RM300* Starbucks Gift Card and have a coffee break! Have the bank in your pocket. Download the
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Good123
27,610 posts
Posted by Good123 > 6 hours ago | Report Abuse
5196CK BJFOOD-CK BJFOOD-CK: CW BERJAYA FOOD BERHAD (CIMB)
Listing Information & Profile for Structured Warrants
Instrument Category : Structured Warrants
Instrument Type : CALL WARRANTS
Description : EUROPEAN STYLE NON-COLLATERALISED CASH-SETTLED
Underlying Stock : BERJAYA FOOD BERHAD
Issuer : CIMB BANK BERHAD
Stock Code : 5196CK
Stock Short Name : BJFOOD-CK
ISIN Code : MYL5196CKZ29
Board : Structured Warrants
Sector : CONSUMER PRODUCTS & SERVICES
Initial Listing Information :
Listing Date : 08/08/2024
Term Sheet Date : 07/08/2024
Issue Date : 07/08/2024
Issue / Ask Price : Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 0.1500
Issue Size in Unit : 150,000,000.0000
Maturity Date : 28/02/2025
Name of Guarantor:
Name of Trustee:
Coupon/Profit/Interest/Payment Rate:
Coupon/Profit/Interest/Payment Frequency:
Redemption:
Exercise/ Strike/ Conversion Price : Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 0.5000
Revised Exercise/ Strike/ Conversion Price : 0.0000
Exercise/ Conversion Ratio : 1 : 1
Revised Exercise/ Conversion Ratio :
Settlement Type/ Convertible into : Cash
Name and contact details of the market maker (if applicable) : CIMB Bank Berhad
c/o Equity Derivatives 13th Floor Menara CIMB Jalan Stesen Sentral 2 Kuala
Lumpur Sentral 50470 Kuala Lumpur Tel: 03-2261 8888 Fax: 03-2261 8000
Circumstances under which the market maker may not be able to provide quotes
(if applicable) : Please refer to Section 5.2 of Base Prospectus dated 18 April
Remarks :
You are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment.
To read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment, please access
the Bursa website at http://www.bursamalaysia.com
07/08/2024 07:00 AM
Ref Code: 202408073000024