MALAYSIA PACIFIC CORP BHD

KLSE (MYR): MPCORP (6548)

8 people like this.

4,842 comment(s). Last comment by th4131 2024-04-23 17:49

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2018-06-20 14:31 | Report Abuse

but be honest now is very cheap
nta and prices now is the cheapest in bursa , you cannot find a 10times differrent nta
mpcorp can buy is like this cheap
another is puncak nta is 6 times

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2018-06-20 14:52 | Report Abuse

bursa should suspend under-performed and non-committal board of directors instead of the share's listings. Then, appoint interim board of directors till it out of PN17

Posted by teareader818 > 2018-06-20 16:06 | Report Abuse

Calvin has only 5% assets in shares but have the cheek to keep on promoting counter. Very dishonest and unchristian behaviour.

Linus Kt

114 posts

Posted by Linus Kt > 2018-06-20 16:37 | Report Abuse

Calvin, my hair already wet...No choice, all i can do is just hold & try our luck....

when that time i bought in already make decision to trust on you, no point to U-turn now and too late for this action.

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-20 16:40 | Report Abuse

YES THROW IT DOWN INTO MY

OPERASI TONG SAMPAH!!!

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-20 16:41 | Report Abuse

LINIUS KT

HOLD TIGHT!!÷

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-20 16:45 | Report Abuse

teareader?

WHAT IS WRONG IF I INVEST 5%

WHAT ABOUT IB ANALYST WHO PROMOTE SHARES THEY NEVER BUY?

AS LONG AS I GIVE MY HONEST ASSESSMENT IT IS UP TO ALL MATURE PEOPLE TO DECIDE.

TheContrarian

9,081 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2018-06-20 17:29 | Report Abuse

MP Corp will be suspended next Monday. Two more days left to sell. There's at least two winding up petitions scheduled for court hearing. If Receivers are appointed to wind up the Company, the Company's assets would probably be sold at firesale prices. Additional costs would be incurred to pay Receivers, Solicitors etc. Shareholders will end up with nothing.

Doggi

224 posts

Posted by Doggi > 2018-06-20 18:59 | Report Abuse

Calvin Tan (this guy is Singapore's unwanted Singaporean), he is like Najib. In Malaysia he is really famous titled as "Malaysian Holland King".

Be very careful to invest after reading his article (he tell you beautiful and attractive strories that many Malaysian has lost much money).

He might not own any of this MPCORP or only bought himself a few lots only. Take extra care of your hard earned money.

FamousAmos

304 posts

Posted by FamousAmos > 2018-06-20 19:18 | Report Abuse

Lol looking at the depressing volume how many lots he can can buy ? He is here to con Malaysians only

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-20 20:00 | Report Abuse

He will open up the doorway you never knew was there
He will show you many things you knew not hour
He will let you know he listens to your every prayer
He will save you by the mercy of His love

He will guide you through life battles, He will give you power
He will answer when you call Him night or day
He will shine His light upon you in the darkest hour
He will love you and go with you all the way

He will take you by the hand and lead you as you would a child
Down the straight and narrow aisle to satan's mill
He will take you when the time is right and in just a little while
He will love you and go with you all the way

He will give you life eternal
He will
He will...

Listen

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PJf88nc2evE

joetay6

48 posts

Posted by joetay6 > 2018-06-20 20:06 |

Doggi

224 posts

Posted by Doggi > 2018-06-20 22:04 | Report Abuse

Below is what Holland King Calvin Tan (the un-wanted Singaporean said in the Year 2014

==========================================
calvintaneng WOW! VERY CHEAP!
TPY BOUGHT 15 MILLION SHARES AT 55 CENTS
NOW AT 70% DISCOUNT!
FIRE SALE!
FIRE SALE!
LOAD UP! LOAD UP!
17/12/2014 10:03
calvintaneng MP Corp is worth RM1.58
If take private at 79 cents all will still make good money.
Tan Sri Liew took Focal Aims private at RM1.40
MP Corp is far more valuable than Focal Aims
And So Calvin the Lion Heart Keep on BUYING!!
02/01/2015 14:06

If you follow his food steps, you really go bankrupt, beware of this con man.

Safe guard your hard earn money, there is only 1 guy you people can trust he is TianTianHuat, go to MUI, PMH and MMODE to read his post. TTHuat is a real shark who makes real money. He also own lots of blue chips stocks.

FamousAmos

304 posts

Posted by FamousAmos > 2018-06-20 22:36 | Report Abuse

Thanks Doggi for letting us know what this conman has said 4 years ago.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-06-20 22:46 | Report Abuse

ALCON

Posted by oldchinaman > 2018-06-20 23:05 | Report Abuse

mpcorp will be suspended on 25.6.18., after settle rhb bank n amanah raya it will resume trading , but will take months or years, 2c can buy and keep, bcos the 482 acres land bank in johore worth few hundred millions, and with the new government less corruption ,the major sholder can't do any hanky panky

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-20 23:23 |

Posted by Invest_Sensibly > 2018-06-20 23:33 | Report Abuse

Calvin,

I suggest you read the following article.

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/162077.jsp

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-20 23:37 | Report Abuse

Posted by Invest_Sensibly > Jun 20, 2018 11:33 PM | Report Abuse

Calvin,

I suggest you read the following article.

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/162077.jsp

YES I READ IT ALREADY

I SYMPATHIZE WITH KYY

THERE IS

A) PHYSICAL ASPECT WHICH IS TEMPORAL AND TRANSIENT
B) EMOTIONAL ASPECT OF MENTAL ANGUISH
C) FINALLY THE SPIRITUAL ASPECT WHICH IS ETERNAL AND THE MOST VITAL OF ALL 3 SEE www.chick.com

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-06-21 07:47 | Report Abuse

I think Tanend has mental problem also.. you know kiasu nation lots of these people

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2018-06-21 08:26 | Report Abuse

The minority shareholders will get nothing under liquidation as the auctioneer will sell the assets below market price preferably only 70%. Thus as minority shareholders , we have nothing not even 3c invested .

Peter2357

597 posts

Posted by Peter2357 > 2018-06-21 09:16 | Report Abuse

can take a gamble at this cheap price based on its NTA of 40 plus cts and go for suspension.

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-21 09:20 | Report Abuse

THE SALE WILL BE TRANSPARENT

1. IT WILL BE SET AT MARKET VALUATION

IF NO TAKERS THEN AFTER 3 MONTHS PRICE WILL BE REDUCED BY 10%

IT WILL BE SPACED OUT IN FURTHER 3 MONTHS INTERVAL WITH EVERY 10% OFF UNTIL ASSETS ARE AUCTIONED OFF

AS THINGS ARE STILL IN ITS EARLY STAGE 2 MORE THINGS CAN HAPPEN

1. BPURI OR MAGLIGAI MIGHT PUMP IN CASH AND MP CORP COULD NEGOTIATE FOR PART PAYMENT TO CALL OFF SUSPENSION AND AUCTION

2. A WHILE KNIGHT LIKE MIGHT APPEAR TO TAKE OVER THE ASSETS AND LIABILITY OF MP CORP

ECOWORLD TOOK OVER FOCAL AIMS
IWCITY TOOK OVER TEBRAU TEGUH

THE LANDS OF NUSA DAMAI ARE BETTER THAN THOSE OF FOCAL OR TEBRAU

SO TAKING OVER THIS HOT POTATO HAS MANY SUITORS

ONLY THING IS THE PRICE.

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-21 09:28 | Report Abuse

As to Land prices

ECOWORLD ASKING PRICE FOR JALAN BELIMBING LANDS ARE RM45 PER SQ FT CURRENTLY.

NUSA DAMAI LANDS ARE MORE PRIME AND SUPERIOR.

SO WHAT SHOULD BE ITS TRUE VALUE?

Beza

1,847 posts

Posted by Beza > 2018-06-21 09:52 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow is the last day for those brave to buy. Today big boys will jack up the price and sell down tomorrow. Calvin may sell your wife, sell your children, sell your assets, withdraw all your cash to buy it to become a billionaire. --- Very rare moment. Just do it , Calvin!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by hollandking > 2018-06-21 09:53 | Report Abuse

Mr Apollo, u bought toto yet?

Posted by hollandking > 2018-06-21 09:59 | Report Abuse

there are few things need to consider, there are few scenarios, some which are pointed out by calvin but there are other scenarios too.

I'm sure there are those don't mind waiting for the liquidation process to complete which could be years but is possible may not liquidate too.

Another group are the gamblers, these ppl do flipping, like in xinquan and of course like bitcoin. These group don't keep long term, will cabut before suspension day.

As for valuation, Calvin mentioned real nta i think he mentioned is $1
Edge mentioned is 0.46.
So now even if we give the nta a 70% discount, it will be around 13cents, so it does seems interesting.

Note:This is not an endorsement to buy/invest, but rather I would use the words "buy toto". Understanding what "buy toto" means, is what u would do normally.

joetay5

67 posts

Posted by joetay5 > 2018-06-21 10:03 | Report Abuse

lol............

very good comparison on toto, @hollandking.

the return will be ard 6 folds max if everything works out.

but that will take yrs to liquidate due to mpc adopting delaying tactics.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-06-21 10:12 | Report Abuse

datuk calvin I tot u said the world markets gonna crash,why wanna buy this gonna restructuring stock? after restructure and rughts issue will swindle u more

Beza

1,847 posts

Posted by Beza > 2018-06-21 10:20 | Report Abuse

Those market crash believers should have sold off all their shares. If not, they are liars as still holding tonnes of shares while claiming market crash!!!!!!!!!

Posted by apolloang > 2018-06-21 10:24 | Report Abuse

market will break 1700 soon

Posted by hollandking > 2018-06-21 10:25 | Report Abuse

breakloh

joetay6

48 posts

Posted by joetay6 > 2018-06-21 10:26 |

Ron90

4,034 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2018-06-21 11:52 | Report Abuse

buy olreadi few lots. Very cheap and with calculated risk. no harm to spare sone money on this counter, finger cross...hehe

Karmareal

19 posts

Posted by Karmareal > 2018-06-21 13:47 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Oct 10, 2014 04:26 PM | Report Abuse

Don't dispose lah.
Try to average down little by little

so calvin average down from 50cent to 4.5cent.impressive loss 95%

how can you utter such advice to general public?are you inflicted with some kind of mental illness?

Posted by teareader818 > 2018-06-21 16:11 | Report Abuse

At this fire sale price I don't mind buying some for prosperity. My worry is that I may not be around to enjoy it.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-06-21 16:23 | Report Abuse

datuk calvin u dedak sc to let it open again after suspended,oe else like wintoni and xiquan until now no news

Posted by apolloang > 2018-06-21 16:24 | Report Abuse

I kena tadmax-warrants no extended time become ZERO

Posted by apolloang > 2018-06-21 16:40 | Report Abuse

datuk calvin Johor buddies push liao.....another 100% ar? hehe

Beza

1,847 posts

Posted by Beza > 2018-06-21 16:53 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow big boys will sell down so that Calvin can collect last minute with all his cash after disposing all assets in order to become a billionaire, like the already billionaire KYY sapu Xinquan.

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-21 17:08 | Report Abuse

Mental illness? Sorchai?

WHOA!
Today so many clever sorchai buying Mp Corp?

No wonder Calvin tong sampah got no business.
Aiyoyo!

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-21 17:08 | Report Abuse

Mental illness? Sorchai?

WHOA!
Today so many clever sorchai buying Mp Corp?

No wonder Calvin tong sampah got no business.
Aiyoyo!

Posted by hollandking > 2018-06-21 17:12 | Report Abuse

the sorchais are hidden daggers type

signalmw

3,314 posts

Posted by signalmw > 2018-06-21 17:13 | Report Abuse

wah

Posted by Singapore88 > 2018-06-21 17:17 | Report Abuse

Pray pray Calvin,,enjoy your ride...cili padi sedap

sell

2,453 posts

Posted by sell > 2018-06-21 18:09 | Report Abuse

Monday suspended? Tomorrow last day to sell?

TheContrarian

9,081 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2018-06-21 18:13 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow also last day to buy.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-06-21 18:15 | Report Abuse

bro contrarian u dare to buy? hehe

Posted by hollandking > 2018-06-21 18:23 | Report Abuse

hehe