YONG TAI BHD

KLSE (MYR): YONGTAI (7066)

0.23 - 0.235

11 people like this.

11,000 comment(s). Last comment by N4rc0t 9 hours ago

Toolsman

14 posts

Posted by Toolsman > 2021-01-06 22:42 | Report Abuse

I’m loving it..please dun fly..I dun like it fly ...

wehcant

1,259 posts

Posted by wehcant > 2021-01-06 22:45 | Report Abuse

The effects of the vaccine generally only last through one flu season, which is about six months long. I see no difference with Covid-19 vaccines. YongTai and others are on the right path to venture into vaccine business.

ceelo87

405 posts

Posted by ceelo87 > 2021-01-06 22:49 | Report Abuse

The fact they can collaborate with Tiong Nam & healthclicks indicates that the agreement is pretty solid(else Kangtai won't agree to extend, seeing the complexity of going into details). They also earlier appointed the Klinsel as CRO. YT boss is serious about this.. Those who don't believe in this should sell and exit now. dun hold and keep talk cock and mislead others.

Posted by Stephen Baster > 2021-01-06 22:50 | Report Abuse

Now it appears ceelo just now probably too long lol. My question is how does this news impact price tomorrow? Looking forward to it but still waiting media coverage.

ceelo87

405 posts

Posted by ceelo87 > 2021-01-06 22:54 | Report Abuse

i personally hope it doesn't fly too much. else it may come down the same way sooner looking at the way people react to news.. it should grow steadily back to where it was 2 years ago. A combo of property and vaccine, and not goreng stock.

Posted by Warren_Buffett88 > 2021-01-06 22:58 | Report Abuse

Tmr is the show time...

Nick

183 posts

Posted by Nick > 2021-01-06 23:01 | Report Abuse

Limit up!

Nick

183 posts

Posted by Nick > 2021-01-06 23:01 | Report Abuse

Or pump and dump

Posted by BeeBearBear > 2021-01-06 23:04 | Report Abuse

i have already told you people many times here, don't expect price to shoot up overnight, go check my older comments on my profile, i am a long term investor and i have holding power unlike some greedy day traders and contra players who wants to become rich instantly, anyway i doubt i could comment anymore, those syndicate scumbags would have reported my comments to disable my account, but i don't care using bad words on these shitheads, and remember, invest for long term in this counter, it has great potential, and this isn't a mere goreng stock, and whenever there's correction or retracement, the dogs will be out to bark, dogs like pineapple123, Ivort79, LampaDuaDua etc, all these scumbags that work for the syndicates, most important of all, let's hope that dumb paktua doesn't come here and spam, that old arrogant fart had done enough damage in Bintai

Posted by Stephen Baster > 2021-01-06 23:15 | Report Abuse

In Yong Tai we trust. If tomorrow positive then we eat Yong Tau Fu not Yong Tai lol

ceelo87

405 posts

Posted by ceelo87 > 2021-01-06 23:24 | Report Abuse

the rumours about MCO on 12th Jan 2021 if really happen, it will brings another height for all vaccine related stocks.

Posted by Stephen Baster > 2021-01-06 23:26 | Report Abuse

Can not afford MCO lar bro. Target MCO in Klang Valley maybe lar

winghuat

241 posts

Posted by winghuat > 2021-01-07 02:22 | Report Abuse

pak tua on the way here already.. tuk.. tuk
stay tuned... we are the warriors, we like red sea.
tukk.. tukk...

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2021-01-07 08:18 | Report Abuse

who are you to tell? U ARE BASICALLY NOBODY. HAHA

KANGER MORE PROMISING THAN YONGTAI IN VACCINE BECAUSE OF SINOPHAM.

THIS YEAR WILL BE VACCINATION YEAR AND ON who WILL GET THE VACCINE IS SOUR NEWS ALREADY. U DUNNO HOW TO READ ?

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2021-01-07 08:19 | Report Abuse

ON TOP OF THAT ALL YOUR COMMENTS ARE RED FLAGS AND DELETED BY ADMIN. POOR THING.
STILL DUNNO WHERE U STAND ? HAHA

Posted by EmperorFund > 2021-01-07 08:28 | Report Abuse

I am just an old man wanting to survive !

I just hope for yongtai to produce vaccine

Its not about the money !

94 posts

Posted by 3932 > 2021-01-07 08:33 | Report Abuse

http://ipaper.thesundaily.my/epaper/viewer.aspx?publication=The%20Sun%20Daily#page/12
Yong Tai finalises plans for Covid vaccine commercialisation
PETALING JAYA: Yong Tai Bhd is finalising its plans for the commercialisation of Covid-19 vaccine with Shenzhen Kangtai Biological Products Co Ltd (SZKT) through its latest partnerships with Tiong Nam Logistics Solutions Sdn Bhd and Healthcliqs Sdn Bhd.

Yong Tai has put into motions its plan for the distribution of vaccine by engaging Tiong Nam to provide total logistics services which include transportation, warehouse space and distribution of the pharmaceutical products.

Aside from that, the group would also collaborate with Healthcliqs, a digital healthcare solution, which would facilitate Yong Tai in getting immediate access to more than 4,000 general practitioners nationwide for the marketing of its medical products.

Yesterday, Yong Tai’s 70%-owned subsidiary YTB Healthcare Sdn Bhd (YTBH) entered into a collaboration agreement for logistic services with Tiong Nam. YTBH also entered into a service provider agreement with Healthcliqs to engage Healthcliqs as service provider for the provision of services which include promotional sales campaign, marketing activities and virtual sales representation services of the vaccine.

According to Yong Tai CEO Datuk Wira Boo Kuang Loon (pix), these partnerships would help Yong Tai to have an immediate access to the market that needs the vaccine as well as the critical storage and logistic services for the delivery of vaccine, upon the successful phase III clinical trial and registration with the relevant authorities.

“We think that it provides us the opportunity to diversify our business away from the tourism and property segment. A lot of planning has been done and we will be investing about RM15 to RM20 million into the phase III clinical trial of the vaccine. While there are other vaccines in the market already such as the one developed by Pfizer, AstraZeneca Plc and even China’s Sinovac Biotech Ltd, the supply would not be enough for everyone in the near future,” Boo said.

Yong Tai and SZKT are in the final milestone to wrap up its definitive agreement and it is likely to be signed soon now that both the logistics and marketing plans are in place. Both parties state the collaboration can ensure a minimum supply of 20 million doses.

94 posts

Posted by 3932 > 2021-01-07 08:34 | Report Abuse

"the supply would not be enough for everyone in the near future,” Boo said."

Posted by BeeBearBear > 2021-01-07 08:35 | Report Abuse

oh look, pineapple123 shithead is back with his insecure capslock comment, hahahahaha, who cares if the admin deleted my comments or red flag it, the entire i3ivestor forum knows the shithead you're pineapple123, especially with that capslock thing, definitely this shithead got some mental issues after losing in Kanger

kukubesi

280 posts

Posted by kukubesi > 2021-01-07 08:38 | Report Abuse

Pineapple Pen is here again...

Posted by 2021willnotbetter > 2021-01-07 08:41 | Report Abuse

tighten your seatbelt , flight is going to take off in 30mins..

Posted by 24HoursProducing > 2021-01-07 08:42 | Report Abuse

Pls support vaccine related stock, all in. Thanks

Posted by EmperorFund > 2021-01-07 08:47 | Report Abuse

Yongtai uses Shenzhen which is partnering with Astrazaneca...similar to what our government will be using...

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2021-01-07 08:49 | Report Abuse

BeeBearBear oh look, pineapple123 shithead is back with his insecure capslock comment, hahahahaha, who cares if the admin deleted my comments or red flag it, the entire i3ivestor forum knows the shithead you're pineapple123, especially with that capslock thing, definitely this shithead got some mental issues after losing in Kanger
07/01/2021 8:35 AM

HAHA, JOKER OF THE YEAR.

The winning in kanger will get you very jealous.

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2021-01-07 08:53 | Report Abuse

TENTATIVELY, AS A GOOD HEARTED CITIZEN, U NEED TO GET PSYCHOLOGICAL HELP AS I SUSPECTED YOU ARE SUFFERING WITH NARCICISTIC PERSONALITY DISORDER, BIPOLAR DISCORDER, MOOD DISORDER, PERHAPS SILENT ABUSE FROM YOUR PARENTS AND ALSO ANGER MANAGEMENT CLASS MAY HELP YOUR SHIT HOLE.

Posted by BeeBearBear > 2021-01-07 09:09 | Report Abuse

and the capslock dog continues to bark aimlessly, hahahaha, some shitheads like pineapple123 are really entertaining

xgen70

62 posts

Posted by xgen70 > 2021-01-07 09:10 | Report Abuse

come on YT....

sitia

1,261 posts

Posted by sitia > 2021-01-07 09:20 | Report Abuse

pineapple123 is correct. jangan sentuh yongtai

Posted by BeeBearBear > 2021-01-07 09:35 | Report Abuse

yes sitia, pineapple123 is correct, Kanger is the best, Kanger got MOU unlike Yongtai that has solid agreement, Kanger posted loss unlike Yongtai that posted profit, Kanger NAB is 0.10, Yongtai pulak NAB 0.53, itu Wu Wai Kong kat Kanger disposed 150 million shares leh, itu pineapple123 banyak pandai ada Kanger, you tengok Kanger berapa Yongtai harga berapa ?

percayalah pineapple123, dah sila meninggal, hahahaha, shitheads united, comparing that shitty Kanger with Yongtai, these syndicates are truly brainless

kukubesi

280 posts

Posted by kukubesi > 2021-01-07 10:18 | Report Abuse

other stock markets are up but bursa going down?

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2021-01-07 10:26 | Report Abuse

KANGER AND YONGTAI SUFFER BECOZ OF TODAY KHAIRY ROLE OUT VACCINE PFIZER.
TENTATIVELY, U CANNOT BUY YONGTAI BECOZ OF VACCINE ANYMORE. U CAN BUY YONGTAI BECOZ OF CONSTRUCTION.

THEREFORE, Stephen, news on vaccine collaboration DID NOT help to boost up on Yongtai as at 102.6am.

sitia

1,261 posts

Posted by sitia > 2021-01-07 10:35 | Report Abuse

tq pineapple123.

Bear3, jangan marah2 org lain kat online. memang pineapple123 ada betul berkenaan yongtai. mana ada orang nak kacau komen u kan ? i dh follow lama pineapple. banyak komen dia munasabah. dia org tua dgt berpengalaman

sitia

1,261 posts

Posted by sitia > 2021-01-07 10:38 | Report Abuse

lagi pun, pineapple dh bg tau kanger dah jual. takyah lagi gaduh dgn pineapple. manfaat je yg kita nak. bersabarlah ye.

gateway31

333 posts

Posted by gateway31 > 2021-01-07 10:39 | Report Abuse

no idea what is happening.. good news but drop instead... market sentiment too bad already because of political news?

kukubesi

280 posts

Posted by kukubesi > 2021-01-07 10:49 | Report Abuse

only glove counters are up .... really our bursa is like yoyo...

Posted by BeeBearBear > 2021-01-07 10:51 | Report Abuse

ya sitia, itu pineapple123 makan taik, kau pun makan taik dengan pineapple123

komen munasabah kepala butoh kau, kat semua kaunter anjing itu menyalak dengan CAPSLOCK, kau pulak kata bermanfaat, eh sundal, cukup, jangan nak menganjing kat sini

kukubesi

280 posts

Posted by kukubesi > 2021-01-07 10:58 | Report Abuse

relax bro... don't get intimidated by that pineapple pen ...

hahasong

427 posts

Posted by hahasong > 2021-01-07 11:20 | Report Abuse

lao sai counter
Bad YONGTAI
It will only drive down the price and take investors’ money
If you have the ability, let the stock price rise to RM0.80

Posted by Stephen Baster > 2021-01-07 11:45 | Report Abuse

Yea the news got no impact. Got another show in the afternoon?

Posted by 2021willnotbetter > 2021-01-07 12:01 | Report Abuse

left hand eat right hand, right hand eat left hand..

kukubesi

280 posts

Posted by kukubesi > 2021-01-07 12:15 | Report Abuse

CPO price going up also useless. the plantation counters are mostly in the red zone ....

Posted by 2021willnotbetter > 2021-01-07 14:35 | Report Abuse

show time?

gateway31

333 posts

Posted by gateway31 > 2021-01-07 14:35 | Report Abuse

ICPS 1,000,400 units at RM0.80.. wahhhh

Toms77

16 posts

Posted by Toms77 > 2021-01-07 14:59 | Report Abuse

So weird solution up 4cents YT up 0.5cents, so solution has to up 16cents in order for YT up 4cents

Posted by BeeBearBear > 2021-01-07 15:00 | Report Abuse

Dear everyone, please forgive LampaDuaDua, she's a prostitute that loves to swallow, and she swallowed a lot from pineapple123, and even LampaDuaDua's mom is so good in swallowing, like mother, like daughter, always swallowing from the syndicates

Posted by KLSE Stocks > 2021-01-07 15:44 | Report Abuse

LKL being a health care stock is going on really very well in the market currently. This counter can be preferable to trade in Intra day as well as short term period. The boom in health care sector has certainly resulted in the growth of LKL in the market.

TO KNOW THE TARGET AND STOP LOSS, TEXT ME IN TELEGRAM ID --- @KLSEstocks1001

thomaszum

285 posts

Posted by thomaszum > 2021-01-07 17:34 | Report Abuse

Yong Tai finalises plans for Covid vaccine commercialisation

PETALING JAYA: Yong Tai Bhd is finalising its plans for the commercialisation of Covid-19 vaccine with Shenzhen Kangtai Biological Products Co Ltd (SZKT) through its latest partnerships with Tiong Nam Logistics Solutions Sdn Bhd and Healthcliqs Sdn Bhd.

Yong Tai has put into motions its plan for the distribution of vaccine by engaging Tiong Nam to provide total logistics services which include transportation, warehouse space and distribution of the pharmaceutical products.

Aside from that, the group would also collaborate with Healthcliqs, a digital healthcare solution, which would facilitate Yong Tai in getting immediate access to more than 4,000 general practitioners nationwide for the marketing of its medical products.

Yesterday, Yong Tai’s 70%-owned subsidiary YTB Healthcare Sdn Bhd (YTBH) entered into a collaboration agreement for logistic services with Tiong Nam. YTBH also entered into a service provider agreement with Healthcliqs to engage Healthcliqs as service provider for the provision of services which include promotional sales campaign, marketing activities and virtual sales representation services of the vaccine.

According to Yong Tai CEO Datuk Wira Boo Kuang Loon (pix), these partnerships would help Yong Tai to have an immediate access to the market that needs the vaccine as well as the critical storage and logistic services for the delivery of vaccine, upon the successful phase III clinical trial and registration with the relevant authorities.

“We think that it provides us the opportunity to diversify our business away from the tourism and property segment. A lot of planning has been done and we will be investing about RM15 to RM20 million into the phase III clinical trial of the vaccine. While there are other vaccines in the market already such as the one developed by Pfizer, AstraZeneca Plc and even China’s Sinovac Biotech Ltd, the supply would not be enough for everyone in the near future,” Boo said.

Yong Tai and SZKT are in the final milestone to wrap up its definitive agreement and it is likely to be signed soon now that both the logistics and marketing plans are in place. Both parties state the collaboration can ensure a minimum supply of 20 million doses.

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2021-01-07 17:57 | Report Abuse

Will own nothing, and Will be happy.
Remember This.