NICHE CAPITAL EMAS HLDG BHD

KLSE (MYR): NICE (7139)

-0.005 (2.56%)

0.185 - 0.20

10 people like this.

5,397 comment(s). Last comment by Eagle77 20 hours ago

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-05-29 23:17 | Report Abuse

any info? why down so much , then no transaction then suddenly up 11%

stockking

443 posts

Posted by stockking > 2014-05-31 18:07 | Report Abuse

signal can be fake most of the time..

izoklse

5,270 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2014-06-03 22:34 | Report Abuse

heheheh u see la fake or not after this . hehehe

Posted by newbie3776 > 2014-06-04 00:50 | Report Abuse

izoklse...may i ask u,what is your TP 4 this counter???i already hold it about 2 mnth.so need to know what is the best TP.

stockking

443 posts

Posted by stockking > 2014-06-04 10:55 | Report Abuse

yeah...izo.. prove me that you are correct... tell us wat TP and how long it will be done ?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-04 11:13 | Report Abuse

roller coster

izoklse

5,270 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2014-06-05 00:45 | Report Abuse

it will go far beyond current price . I will not give any TP nor Advice anybody to buy. You make your own decision.

Posted by newbie3776 > 2014-06-05 01:30 | Report Abuse

thanks 4 the answer izoklse.will hold it tight.yesterday already received the letter & cd for the upcoming AGM 4 the audited financial year ended Dec 2013.just want to know your opinion.

Posted by newbie3776 > 2014-06-05 09:42 | Report Abuse

go...go...going to the sky.

stockking

443 posts

Posted by stockking > 2014-06-05 10:02 | Report Abuse

'far' beyond current price..how you define 'far'... 20 cent? just a small gap.. nothing speciall..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-05 10:31 | Report Abuse

really nice! high 175... sold! may be i come back when rollercoaster go down again :) call me yeah?

Linabee

127 posts

Posted by Linabee > 2014-06-05 10:47 | Report Abuse

Wah....hahaha.....really cun! Come down buy again......

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-05 11:24 | Report Abuse

earn a bit only... some give info will fly but it shocked me that drop until more than 10% now up more than 10%..

izoklse

5,270 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2014-06-05 12:12 | Report Abuse

so amacam...hahahahahah

Posted by newbie3776 > 2014-06-05 12:30 | Report Abuse

really2 good ma...

Posted by newbie3776 > 2014-06-05 12:32 | Report Abuse

try to break 0.185 already.keep going.huat..huat lo

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-05 13:17 | Report Abuse

aiks.. i sold too soon... but this come from nowhere?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-05 13:18 | Report Abuse

any good news causes it up so much?

Mowwwa

953 posts

Posted by Mowwwa > 2014-06-05 14:02 | Report Abuse

Are we waiting to 60c?

Mowwwa

953 posts

Posted by Mowwwa > 2014-06-05 14:03 | Report Abuse

All here waiting for their monthly announcement pn1? Really?

stockking

443 posts

Posted by stockking > 2014-06-05 16:53 | Report Abuse

why you said 60 cents??any news?

stockking

443 posts

Posted by stockking > 2014-06-05 16:54 | Report Abuse

no need to happy ...close 17 cents... close low.. not nice.. be careful

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-05 17:08 | Report Abuse

look at chart begins of Apr 2014.. almost same pattern? goreng goreng.. roller coaster :)

izoklse

5,270 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2014-06-05 20:01 | Report Abuse

of course la not happy for contra player. If you dont have holding power then please sell. hahahahahhaha. It will not going to shoot up in one day.It need time before the move up far from current price.

stockking

443 posts

Posted by stockking > 2014-06-05 23:06 | Report Abuse

how long based on your estimation?i deciding to enter..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-06 05:49 | Report Abuse

TP?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-06 05:50 | Report Abuse

but may be enter during correction.. parking in tambun first :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-06 08:53 | Report Abuse

nice have crazy q

Posted by newbie3776 > 2014-06-06 09:09 | Report Abuse

hope can break 0.185 today.nice gain early market open.

invest88

109 posts

Posted by invest88 > 2014-06-06 09:38 | Report Abuse

for those haven't buy NICE. Please act FAST. BIG THINGS COMING....

stockking

443 posts

Posted by stockking > 2014-06-06 09:46 | Report Abuse

who are u ?? why so confirm ,invest88 ?? ou same gang with izo?

invest88

109 posts

Posted by invest88 > 2014-06-06 09:51 | Report Abuse

I'm just small fish but know some insider news from friends. You can choose not to buy if don't believe. Buy at you own risk.

Posted by newbie3776 > 2014-06-06 09:58 | Report Abuse

BIG THINGS COMING....????then huat...huat arrr

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-06 10:22 | Report Abuse

but when? no more info?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-06 10:30 | Report Abuse

huge q persist at 0.170...

stockking

443 posts

Posted by stockking > 2014-06-06 14:43 | Report Abuse

try to sell nice-wa now..

izoklse

5,270 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2014-06-06 14:50 | Report Abuse

hahhaa amacam today....hahahhaha...make money ? If dont want to hold get lost and dont touch it. :-).Just relax and watch the show sideway :-) . hahah

Posted by newbie3776 > 2014-06-06 15:12 | Report Abuse

hahaha...what a cruel word izoklse.

Posted by FPCInvestor > 2014-06-06 15:39 | Report Abuse

Can play Contra here?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-06 16:01 | Report Abuse

wah... brewing..

stockking

443 posts

Posted by stockking > 2014-06-06 16:54 | Report Abuse

sold all today... not going to play d..

izoklse

5,270 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2014-06-06 22:39 | Report Abuse

Good for you stockking. Hope you made some cash out of it. Now can relax at sideway and enjoy watching the tele-novella "NICE" . Hehheeh. The game just begin.

Mowwwa

953 posts

Posted by Mowwwa > 2014-06-07 00:06 | Report Abuse

Stoking out already, izo told it was just begin, someone said going to 60c? Izo correct me...

stockking

443 posts

Posted by stockking > 2014-06-07 09:34 | Report Abuse

60cents.... seems abit unbelievable..

Mowwwa

953 posts

Posted by Mowwwa > 2014-06-07 10:29 | Report Abuse

30 cens someone promising

stockking

443 posts

Posted by stockking > 2014-06-07 23:37 | Report Abuse

30 cents? 60 cents?? wooo... 50 percent and 200 percent return..

stockking

443 posts

Posted by stockking > 2014-06-08 16:41 | Report Abuse

abit hard to believe actually..

stockking

443 posts

Posted by stockking > 2014-06-08 16:41 | Report Abuse

if so easy i believe many can earn big d.. just be careful all the time then ..

izoklse

5,270 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2014-06-10 00:37 | Report Abuse

it will move above 0.20 soon. :-)

stockking

443 posts

Posted by stockking > 2014-06-11 17:30 | Report Abuse

talking is quite easy bro