PENTAMASTER CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PENTA (7160)

3.43 - 3.50

17 people like this.

19,825 comment(s). Last comment by mf 4 days ago

52,335 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2014-09-18 18:23 | Report Abuse

Power la.............

Posted by moneyearner32 > 2014-09-18 19:05 | Report Abuse

No need to wait for t/p . Made money quickly sell and buy back again when it is low. Penta result is in good hand but market sentiment do not bother much about fundamental as right now it is good vibes. Sell and enjoy your the harvest.

Fosterrrr

94 posts

Posted by Fosterrrr > 2014-09-18 19:36 | Report Abuse

Hahaha moto you are here! Btw moneyearner is there any news? Or just pure goreng?

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2014-09-18 20:35 | Report Abuse

hi moneyearner32, sell now instead of buying or hold first?

"moneyearner32 No need to wait for t/p . Made money quickly sell and buy back again when it is low. Penta result is in good hand but market sentiment do not bother much about fundamental as right now it is good vibes. Sell and enjoy your the harvest.

18/09/2014 19:05 "

Posted by moneyearner32 > 2014-09-18 22:02 | Report Abuse

Hi Fosterrr & Yong You,
Penta is still in good running for higher price down the road as the business are still vibrant in the semi-con industries. Eventho' they are not in the direct business of components manufacturing but equipment manufacturers are catching up to support the capacity required. Good about Penta is that from (the previous news) , they are intelligently diversified in their activities and it seems that they are also doing well in their medical support as well.
My friendly advise is that do not cuddle the shares and if there is good profits to be taken --- just do it !!!!. Do not be too ambitious. The stocks will always be there for you to buy but buy when it drop in price again or low or pretty stable to have a break out. I am not a Sifu in this but better be cautious and sharp in buying. It is good to see everybody makes money rather than the big instituitional fund or syndicates who are a real vulture.

Fosterrrr

94 posts

Posted by Fosterrrr > 2014-09-18 22:23 | Report Abuse

Hi moneyearner32, as compared to mmsv IMO they are better in terms of FA... Unsure why there's spike in enormous volume will hold and observe tmr movement. Hopefully something is brewing ... But then again very unlikely with past trend ... today's breakout broken 2 level of resistance and next resistance is actually @ .46 .. Breaking .46 hopefully will result with next resis @ .48 being taken down convincingly. Cheers.

52,335 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2014-09-18 22:28 | Report Abuse

you have point out a key point...mmsv! just see who reach the final line of 80sens....I bet mmsv

Posted by moneyearner32 > 2014-09-18 23:20 | Report Abuse

Hi Fosterrrr,
As mentioned earlier the market is very bearish and the sterling performances and fundamentals of the company might not be great enough to create the impetus for higher price but the current volume could be seen as big local institutional buyers out on the hunt after sniffing that the long term result is promising. You may be right and I believe that after the breakout of < 0.48 will see the slide going down a bit south prior for the next breakout after the coming next quarterly result. Obviously the annual result will be the "x" factor for it to gain traction on higher price . Previously the funds guy always buy in advance of six months but nowadays with the complexity of fast info available, buying powers are now shorten to less than 3 months to stir the market. This is what I could share for now.

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2014-09-19 07:48 | Report Abuse

Thanks moneyearner 32

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-09-19 07:53 | Report Abuse

the show has just began.......they will break their all time high of 60

Nuser

17 posts

Posted by Nuser > 2014-09-19 10:02 | Report Abuse

drop below 0.40 to play 3rd round.hihihi

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2014-09-19 12:01 | Report Abuse

today PENTA between RM0.440-0.445

Nuser

17 posts

Posted by Nuser > 2014-09-19 14:44 | Report Abuse

trap style?

Posted by singhisking > 2014-09-19 14:53 | Report Abuse

looks like this is going to be good goreng session until close to 50 cents perhaps.

nagachan

669 posts

Posted by nagachan > 2014-09-19 14:56 | Report Abuse

Market forces. Non of you can correctly predict including myself

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-09-19 15:02 | Report Abuse

Its not a trap......they hv a clear goal. Hold n if got dips beli !! .......Trade at own risk .....im risky person

Posted by singhisking > 2014-09-19 15:03 | Report Abuse

thats true..... but lets enjoy the uptrend until it settles into another accumulation phase. good luck!

motomoto

670 posts

Posted by motomoto > 2014-09-19 17:03 | Report Abuse

trap again?

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2014-09-22 11:51 | Report Abuse

sell lar ... from 33 cent to 47 cent highest ... you think they will push to 50 cent for u to sell ?

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2014-09-22 12:54 | Report Abuse

Why not?

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2014-09-22 14:43 | Report Abuse

because no operator would want you to earn their money !

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-09-22 19:48 | Report Abuse

their actual TP is much higher........they are testing contrarians this week.....buy on the dips

Posted by Azhar Mokhtar > 2014-09-22 21:13 | Report Abuse

Yup agreed with 4u2c. Penta still bullish.

WINGS998

80 posts

Posted by WINGS998 > 2014-09-23 09:38 | Report Abuse

lai lo up up

Wmney

59 posts

Posted by Wmney > 2014-09-23 09:45 | Report Abuse

feel push up price to out their ticket.selling pressure

WINGS998

80 posts

Posted by WINGS998 > 2014-09-23 09:51 | Report Abuse

then wan selll penta 1st ???

Wmney

59 posts

Posted by Wmney > 2014-09-23 10:03 | Report Abuse

depend ur holding power and confident on it.long term investor different story coz they keep.i am not long term holder

WINGS998

80 posts

Posted by WINGS998 > 2014-09-23 10:05 | Report Abuse

oh ok thx wmney ..

Wmney

59 posts

Posted by Wmney > 2014-09-23 10:21 | Report Abuse

u r wc WINGS998,only my own views,i only little trader,this counter up without specific reason... so i just secure my profit. can re-enter if the trend is back

WINGS998

80 posts

Posted by WINGS998 > 2014-09-23 11:00 | Report Abuse

wmney thx 4 sharing

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2014-09-23 12:56 | Report Abuse

No reason? Plis check their p n L

WINGS998

80 posts

Posted by WINGS998 > 2014-09-23 15:09 | Report Abuse

penta penta killll

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-09-24 01:32 | Report Abuse

sell now n count yr money......im buyng more...only the begining for me.Trade with ur own risk.Im dangerman

Wmney

59 posts

Posted by Wmney > 2014-09-24 09:13 | Report Abuse

oh really? then good

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2014-09-24 16:37 | Report Abuse

Profit take.susah lah

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2014-09-24 17:13 | Report Abuse

4u2c u just bought n price weakening

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-09-24 20:42 | Report Abuse

what to do........i think by latest nextweek got show......risk u need to take

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2014-09-24 22:47 | Report Abuse

Haha trapped by panda

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2014-09-24 22:51 | Report Abuse

Dont laugh.I'm still buying on d dip.big big gap coming

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-09-25 10:51 | Report Abuse

:)

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-09-25 19:54 | Report Abuse

holding well.........

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2014-09-26 09:16 | Report Abuse

good stock buy bad market ... continue buy on dip

seanteoh

417 posts

Posted by seanteoh > 2014-09-26 11:24 | Report Abuse

Good stock ?? I dun think so ! Good goreng only ! Keep buying until the last person will get trap !

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-09-27 13:18 | Report Abuse

They hv new biz and last P n L was great . They have changed as a company. For their stk to be goreng,that is another issue....My take buy ...

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2014-09-28 11:23 | Report Abuse

Good to go but depend on owner

Posted by newcomer123 > 2014-09-28 23:04 | Report Abuse

insider news. big things coming soon.meeting held with the directors.

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-09-28 23:40 | Report Abuse

they may meet to hentam us .......be careful......

Wmney

59 posts

Posted by Wmney > 2014-09-29 08:41 | Report Abuse

newcomwe123 : what insider news? dont mind sharing .ty

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2014-09-29 17:06 | Report Abuse

Weakening

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-09-29 20:57 | Report Abuse

Dont look good !!!