PENTAMASTER CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PENTA (7160)

+0.03 (0.79%)

3.75 - 3.82

17 people like this.

19,836 comment(s). Last comment by gooman 2 weeks ago

ahbeng77

1,327 posts

Posted by ahbeng77 > 2014-07-24 16:54 | Report Abuse

profit taking.... no worry

Posted by moneyearner32 > 2014-07-24 21:05 | Report Abuse

Hi ahbeng77, I just heard that Kl guys are slowly collecting this counter. Seems like your source could be correct . I have no way to verify that but looks like the correction is getting some buyers to be interested.

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2014-07-25 23:07 | Report Abuse

All semicon counters perform very well....buy....rm.50 very soon

seanteoh

417 posts

Posted by seanteoh > 2014-07-31 16:23 | Report Abuse

See , many ppl got trap lo , big fish want to goreng will let you all know first mek , too many ignorant ppl down there , should be down to 0.25 soon !

ahbeng77

1,327 posts

Posted by ahbeng77 > 2014-08-05 08:57 | Report Abuse

oh yah... if going down to 0.25 then i will loss 200k.... :L(

seanteoh

417 posts

Posted by seanteoh > 2014-08-05 11:29 | Report Abuse

ahbeng77 , if like what you said loss 200k , I think you should be one of Penta director liao !!!

ahbeng77

1,327 posts

Posted by ahbeng77 > 2014-08-05 11:34 | Report Abuse

haha.. seanteoh you are good in doing calculation. Fyi, my average cost for this counter is above 30cents. Please use your calculator to count.

ahbeng77

1,327 posts

Posted by ahbeng77 > 2014-08-05 11:39 | Report Abuse

Please check the 30 largest shareholders list.

Alex

7 posts

Posted by Alex > 2014-08-07 20:40 | Report Abuse

Any good news for this stock..today see some volume coming..

seanteoh

417 posts

Posted by seanteoh > 2014-08-08 16:10 | Report Abuse

ahbeng77, see ...big fish already goreng habis , just left small potatoes like you still waiting somebody else goreng , no hope liao.......keep droping till 0.25.....

ahbeng77

1,327 posts

Posted by ahbeng77 > 2014-08-09 21:23 | Report Abuse

Haha... Thanks seanteoh. No worry. As am waiting for quarter result to release.

seanteoh

417 posts

Posted by seanteoh > 2014-08-12 15:21 | Report Abuse

unclejoe , unfortunately Penta was not making these kind of MEMS IC , I know better than you , as I know that 3rd quarter sale will be slow down , and the 4th quarter more worse , don't try to trap ppl buy in this counter !!

Posted by moneyearner32 > 2014-08-12 23:26 | Report Abuse

seanteoh, you seem to know a lot on Penta. Are you an ex-worker there. I have been in Semiconductor industries for more than 35 years and even started up some of the local companys but yet I have dare not predict the coming quarter result of any comapany as you have very bravely predicted for Penta their coming quarter and subsequent result. I do not know how you come to a conclusion and maybe you are trapping ppl in selling for you to vultured on. As far as I know to date the overall semi-con industries is exceptionally vibrant and that augurs well for semi con equipment support. It is also known that the good period will last until mid next year . What say you!! you dare to take me on and offer a contrary result. Put your money where your mouth is!!!!!!

seanteoh

417 posts

Posted by seanteoh > 2014-08-13 14:52 | Report Abuse

Maneyearner32,I hv been in semicon industries for more than 40 years , global semicon industries augurs well not represented all types semicon industries also good in business , I just share my views and stock analyses in this forum , maybe you'r a stock specialist or analyst , but please remember one thing , current global economy change every moment , nothing is forever , or .....maybe you'r one of big fish try to hunt ppl here ?

Posted by moneyearner32 > 2014-08-13 16:32 | Report Abuse

Seanteoh, talk logic!!!! if I am a big fish I would not be in this site to discuss or bother to share the market sentiment with people in this forum to make money. By the way semi-con industry started in the early 70s' and I was in the thick of it in the early start up and did not even dare to claim more than 40 years. If as what you claim on your years of experience that means you are very very knowledgeable and should know very well not to claim the unforeseen quarterly result is negative when the environment are positive as definitely there will be positive spill over or overflow effect on peripheral services be it raw materials suppliers or equipment suppliers, Are you trying to impress us with your analysis that global economy changes and it will impact severely on the business environment. It is known fact that business environment is never static but somehow the law of tendency allows the interaction of factor and variances to fit in place for the business environment to kick start in any circumstances. Keep quiet and learn more and earn more money lah !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

seanteoh

417 posts

Posted by seanteoh > 2014-08-13 16:55 | Report Abuse

moneyearner32 , don't try to bulff ppl and talk too much rubbish here , everybody hv the right to bring out what their thoughts in this forum , no matter good or bad , I just want to tell the true , and you said you'r not a big fish ...ha ..ha...who's know ??

ahbeng77

1,327 posts

Posted by ahbeng77 > 2014-08-16 11:04 | Report Abuse

seanteoh, if you not happy with the performance of Penta (share price + Sales) i would suggest you sell it off (of course your share) and i would happy to see you have a cup of coffee with calm looks.

seanteoh

417 posts

Posted by seanteoh > 2014-08-17 13:46 | Report Abuse

??? No more comment ! Share price will tell you all ??? Bye ! Bye !

Posted by moneyearner32 > 2014-08-18 10:48 | Report Abuse

seanteoh- what to comment when it is norm process of up and down. What is tickling you. Trying to get attention????. Small brain !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ultra Jev

59 posts

Posted by Ultra Jev > 2014-08-21 23:45 | Report Abuse

we got a hammer today, hopefully the salted fish can turn alive tomorrow lah...

Posted by moneyearner32 > 2014-08-22 09:54 | Report Abuse

Do not worry . Should see the performance of the company bring up the share price soon.

Posted by moneyearner32 > 2014-08-25 11:19 | Report Abuse

Hi Guys------ Please refer to below write up on Penta. Good result forecast for the year. Awesome !!!!!

http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Business-News/2014/08/25/Pentamaster-bullish-on-second-half-Group-sees-doubledigit-growth-on-strong-order-book-from-the-Unite/

Posted by moneyearner32 > 2014-08-25 21:59 | Report Abuse

Any of you guys have the opportunity to read the HLIB research write up and the recommendation of Momentum Idea on Penta?? I had a peek from one of my buddy and it is a good buy for medium to long term as it is potential to touch above the last high of 0.43 . Hopefully market sentiments and vibrancy on the semi-con Industries may help to push it higher and we all can have a good mid-autumn moon cakes and a tasty dinner celebration.

Ultra Jev

59 posts

Posted by Ultra Jev > 2014-08-26 14:49 | Report Abuse

tp 0.45 mid term..

Posted by 8illionaire > 2014-08-26 16:00 | Report Abuse

closing price wld be important today.
if it can close above resistance level 0.385. then tomorrow wld be interesting. if not, zzz

Posted by 8illionaire > 2014-08-26 17:02 | Report Abuse

guess have to wait again...zzz

Ultra Jev

59 posts

Posted by Ultra Jev > 2014-08-27 18:18 | Report Abuse

good night everyone.... zzzzzz

Posted by Govin Chuah > 2014-09-02 09:20 | Report Abuse

any news of PENTA?

seanteoh

417 posts

Posted by seanteoh > 2014-09-02 16:02 | Report Abuse

Keep dreaming ....z..z..z...!

Posted by Govin Chuah > 2014-09-03 10:34 | Report Abuse

wait below 0.30 ..possible?

Ultra Jev

59 posts

Posted by Ultra Jev > 2014-09-03 12:56 | Report Abuse

possible... just wait and see ah... trade with you own risk... don't miss the flight...

Nuser

17 posts

Posted by Nuser > 2014-09-17 11:18 | Report Abuse

sold and take profit first.lol

afata08

651 posts

Posted by afata08 > 2014-09-17 13:34 | Report Abuse

NUSER, ..any tp!..look moving today..

Lucas Chan

1,674 posts

Posted by Lucas Chan > 2014-09-18 09:28 | Report Abuse

any tp?

Lucas Chan

1,674 posts

Posted by Lucas Chan > 2014-09-18 09:29 | Report Abuse

big news??

Lucas Chan

1,674 posts

Posted by Lucas Chan > 2014-09-18 09:31 | Report Abuse

can consider buy at 0.42

Lucas Chan

1,674 posts

Posted by Lucas Chan > 2014-09-18 09:32 | Report Abuse

these shark so hungry lor...

Nuser

17 posts

Posted by Nuser > 2014-09-18 09:34 | Report Abuse

2nd round sold again..every huge volume will face selling pressure,market soft so protect my profit first.

Lucas Chan

1,674 posts

Posted by Lucas Chan > 2014-09-18 09:34 | Report Abuse

give me 0.42 pls....

Nuser

17 posts

Posted by Nuser > 2014-09-18 09:38 | Report Abuse

if one day show,042 too high to enter

feifun

376 posts

Posted by feifun > 2014-09-18 09:54 | Report Abuse

equipment manufacturing, not direct semiconductor company