KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

58,958 comment(s). Last comment by Auntylee 3 days ago

Posted by basicallysimple > 2020-12-07 12:29 | Report Abuse

Follow my strategy. Don’t listen to this budak. Ask you buy hold till rm3. Sure bro

jek2288

353 posts

Posted by jek2288 > 2020-12-07 13:09 | Report Abuse

v.stupid and childish asking not to buy no mstter wat the reasons are. many useless guys on thiz forum spewing rubbish nonsense on both side of the divide.by mere yelling , they think can move knm up or down.nk money dont invest.fd better

Posted by Fundamental123 > 2020-12-07 13:26 | Report Abuse

Hi Sardin,

Erm !!! Your knowledge over retail investors away and big players in indicates you have some experience ; previously your TP of RM3.00 made some experienced players smiled and felt that the ridiculous TP of RM3.00 was to attract more innocents to join at high prices in but experienced players took the opportunity to sell their shares.

Most of fundamental counters always based on markets trend like commodity and US market move for example Vaccine and US president policy but not you and I talk.

Honestly, a lot of retail investors do not have TA skill and app for investment or speculation making them always loss their hard earned money and someone took opportunities to attract them happening always in the market; some players gradually have the Share market analysis app on big players and bankers move .

Good luck !

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2020-12-07 13:52 | Report Abuse

dont keep blaming sardin la aiyooo... if u bought at 40 sens, then ma average down when price hit below 20 sens lor... still can recover back wat. as long the company got fundamental, there will always chance to earn back the $$$. already 5 consecutive quarter profit even during this pandemic period still profit, this company can consider fundamentally strong.

Makeabuck

691 posts

Posted by Makeabuck > 2020-12-07 13:57 | Report Abuse

this company fundamentals are getting better since 2019 onwards...2018 is not the case as they make huge losses...moving forward should be very good QRs to be released...

Posted by Marcus Gan > 2020-12-07 14:14 | Report Abuse

Today resistance is RM0. 245, let's wait for maricle spell.

Posted by basicallysimple > 2020-12-07 14:18 | Report Abuse

Sardin is a joke. Just love to lure newbie investor with hopes and dreams of 1000% gain. This guy has no conscience. Get rich by cheating others results in bad karma

Posted by Marcus Gan > 2020-12-07 14:40 | Report Abuse

RM3 maybe too many high. But there is a historical evidence that KNM is able raise from 0.20 to 0.9 in year 2008.

Posted by Marcus Gan > 2020-12-07 14:43 | Report Abuse

I earned my first gold bucket in 2008 from KNM. All signs bring back to this counter. I start buying from 0.09 until now. Wish all of us good luck!

PeterPan

1,578 posts

Posted by PeterPan > 2020-12-07 16:22 | Report Abuse

Tak letih ka kau semua? Asyik bising sini. Just buy and diam or sell and go away

HT12 Ang

50 posts

Posted by HT12 Ang > 2020-12-07 17:46 | Report Abuse

I found interesting things over here, both basicallysimple and truthspeaker69 account’s comments are only made in KNM counter. They are so desperate to talk about KNM by opening a totally new account i3 and their i3 account just few months old?? Did someone notice it?? lol

HT12 Ang

50 posts

Posted by HT12 Ang > 2020-12-07 17:50 | Report Abuse

Be smart when you all want play trick on commenting the stock, there comment log to trace in ur profile page

Posted by basicallysimple > 2020-12-07 18:11 | Report Abuse

Why KNM down today? Oil price soaring Heng yuan all th the way up

Posted by basicallysimple > 2020-12-07 18:12 | Report Abuse

Now only made 2% today. Very disappointed. Tomorrow hopefully newcomer will be conned and buy at 24 sen again.

jek2288

353 posts

Posted by jek2288 > 2020-12-07 18:50 | Report Abuse

Serve them right.no money dont play at this counter.buy and hold on tight till target price 60 next year.

Posted by basicallysimple > 2020-12-07 19:50 | Report Abuse

As sure as your tp rm3

fukrai

168 posts

Posted by fukrai > 2020-12-07 20:23 | Report Abuse

Longgggg observing these 2 fellas comments and got so disturbed and fed up. If you guys dont earn money quick in this counter, please get lost to elsewhere. Dont bark here and act like you are very professional, you know everything that nobody does. Also, Personal attack to a particular person is bully. UNDERSTAND!!

Posted by jacksonkhs888 > 2020-12-07 20:26 | Report Abuse

What is with the current zest of the rallies in oil "services" company? The rise seems unsubstantiated at all? I can't believe how mess up the market is at the moment. With people willing to spill the lies all over to entice new investors to bag all the shares high up the ceiling just so they could "unleash their load of shit" onto them.

Posted by basicallysimple > 2020-12-07 20:39 | Report Abuse

Oil price go up. Price go up. Sardin buy at lowest now spreads propaganda so he can sell you his shares.

Posted by basicallysimple > 2020-12-07 20:39 | Report Abuse

That’s why when he come out you know the KNM shares are outnumbered

LAC8188

35 posts

Posted by LAC8188 > 2020-12-07 22:32 | Report Abuse

I think sardin 81 n basicallysimple.. both of u just getlost from this foram.. then knm can go up.. both of u please flight outside this foram

Posted by basicallysimple > 2020-12-08 00:30 | Report Abuse

You come back to spread your propaganda and push up for pump and dump. Disgusting insider trader. Rubbish TP of rm3. What a joke

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-12-08 01:08 | Report Abuse

6 kupang coming soon

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-12-08 01:08 | Report Abuse

Enjoy the show

CK101

56 posts

Posted by CK101 > 2020-12-08 11:06 | Report Abuse

truthspeaker69,

Did you realise that if I were to sell my shares as advised by you, you have committed sins? the buyer of my shares would be a victim holding my " lousy" KNM shares which he would subsequently sell to his next victim buyer..and so on. As the saying goes: DO NOT encourage to pass something bad to others that you know is bad. You wanted me to find victims?

Why don't you sell ALL your KNM shares and disappear from this forum, let us decide to buy or to sell at our own free will. We don't need unnecessary advice at all.

We are educated and matured persons that we could differentiate the right from wrong.

It's quite irritating to read your repeated arguments for days, weeks or perhaps months.
I would appreciate if you could be more constructive in your comments.

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2020-12-08 11:10 | Report Abuse

aiya, kena trap again...haha

Joe

1,478 posts

Posted by Joe > 2020-12-08 11:28 | Report Abuse

OK.. Wait for second round.. Profit taking..ok lah.. Given profit 2.5cents..now wait for operator to press it down

CK101

56 posts

Posted by CK101 > 2020-12-08 11:36 | Report Abuse

Presuming what you said id true, you should bring these criminals to court instead of arguing every day and night. This isn't the solution to expose their wrongdoings.
If you have enough evidence, (which you should have) see them in the court of law. I will definitely support you by contributing RM:5,000.00 for court expenses.

CK101

56 posts

Posted by CK101 > 2020-12-08 11:40 | Report Abuse

others may also want to contribute some $ for court case expenses.

CK101

56 posts

Posted by CK101 > 2020-12-08 11:57 | Report Abuse

Thanks for your info ( which I have read before ).
LSE has been fined and barred from his posts in the company.

If he still has his influence in the company, you should report to the authorities concerned. unless his 'influence' is legitimate. What can we do..?

CK101

56 posts

Posted by CK101 > 2020-12-08 12:20 | Report Abuse

wish to clarify that:

I'm here not to PRO/AGAINST anyone with my comments.

Sometimes, my usage of words may be harsh, but the offence is not intended.

my apology if anyone is offended.

Hotstuff

3,285 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2020-12-08 12:36 | Report Abuse

sardin used to be very mature in handling haters how come now you bark with the dogs? I think knm don't need anyone to promote now. once operators kick in it will fly

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2020-12-08 12:49 | Report Abuse

zzzzzz today dropping again.... oil price...please goes up......

jek2288

353 posts

Posted by jek2288 > 2020-12-08 15:10 | Report Abuse

Knm will soar if we dont have these cheats around.good riddance whoever the conman.

jek2288

353 posts

Posted by jek2288 > 2020-12-08 15:37 | Report Abuse

Expose the cheats .karma will get them

Posted by basicallysimple > 2020-12-08 15:52 | Report Abuse

Wut happen. Why going down any news?

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2020-12-08 15:52 | Report Abuse

no show no show...so fast ending

david3app

31 posts

Posted by david3app > 2020-12-08 17:43 | Report Abuse

Trap. Run.

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2020-12-08 17:50 | Report Abuse

already earned and run....now waiting for another round to buy in... ^^ jek jek jek

Jjkcl

883 posts

Posted by Jjkcl > 2020-12-08 18:01 | Report Abuse

Back to 0.19

Posted by Dreams2Truth > 2020-12-08 18:44 | Report Abuse

First comment of @truthspeaker69 was on 6 Oct 2020. [Almost 100% comments about KNM with only 5 comments on HENGYUAN. He said he had sold all his KNM shares???]
First comment of @basicallysimple was on 4 Sep 2020. [100% comments about KNM but only 15% of his investment is on KNM???]
Hmm...very suspicious accounts...

Posted by Dreams2Truth > 2020-12-08 18:46 | Report Abuse

Sifu sardine...just be yourself...the objective of their posts is to trigger you...so just ignore them.

Posted by basicallysimple > 2020-12-08 19:06 | Report Abuse

Dreams2Truth knm is the only share I own that I find is a gamble. 50% is in Maybank for dividend and remaining 35% cash for rainy day. Lucky did not put in life saving into knm or I will be poorer. All the sweet talk really got to me. I hope tomorrow can return to 23 sen so I can sell without loss

Posted by Dreams2Truth > 2020-12-08 19:24 | Report Abuse

Oh I see. R u playing contra for KNM?
My opinion, pls don't...you can get burnt easily ya...

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-12-08 23:50 | Report Abuse

Knm is trapped in a range

Lucky I sold half when 0.23 and seems that can buy back soon when below 0.18 soon

charchar

334 posts

Posted by charchar > 2020-12-09 00:21 | Report Abuse

Brent oil price is rising!!!

Posted by Chocolates > 2020-12-09 02:25 | Report Abuse

Oil prices will continue to be bolstered by robust economy. Positive sentiment on oil and energy stocks as optimism on progress in the authorisation of vaccines to treat Covid 19 virus. Many see the potential for a substantial oil rally next year as demand by immunized populations support oil demand. Another positive sign is Saudi Arabia increased oil pricing for customers for its main market of Asia, indicates the world's largest oil exporter is confident global oil demand is strong enough to support a small boost in output from Opec+ members next year. Knm share price is expected to recoup overnight loss in tommorow trade and continue to move upward to hit the target price 50 cents next year.

Posted by basicallysimple > 2020-12-09 09:44 | Report Abuse

Maybank is blue chip bro. I know your brain is size of sardin one. But KNM is gamble not blue chip. I told you I bought at 23 sen sold at 24 sen and bought back at 23 sen. Yesterday and today the price is less than 23 sen right? Bro are u ok or not. Maybe need to give up your fund manager position. I worry for those that put money with u. Don’t even know basics. KNM blue chip kekeke

416 posts

Posted by 11395861 > 2020-12-09 10:39 | Report Abuse

Wakaka......back to Tp price RM0.18

Posted by basicallysimple > 2020-12-09 11:11 | Report Abuse

Pls KNM go to 23 sen today